Evolving Kundalini - Without a Master

Kundalini Book 2 · Irwan Effendi
1 review

About this ebook

 So you have managed to awaken your Kundalini to reach the base of your brain. Is that the end? Of course not. What's next? You can evolve your Kundalini and grow it's capacity and capability, all the way through 32 phases. This book explains the evolution process up to phase 28. There is also a bonus offer for you, so that you can try what it feels like, to have the energy at phase 28, free.
1 review

About the author

 Born in Padang, West Sumatra, Indonesia on 28th December 1973. Study some college in Electronic Electrical Engineering major. Work as freelance I.T. Consultant since 1997. Starting to become seriously involved in the field of Bioenergy since 2007 as Research and Development in Waskita Reiki foundation, starts training Clairvoyance since 2010, training awakening of Kundalini since 2011, became head of Research and Development for Asosiasi Reiki Seluruh Indonesia since 2011, run a therapy center and training Bioenergy based Chiropractic / Orthopedic specialization since 2014, and starts own business in Bioenergy field since 2016 under the name of Bioenergy Solution Center.

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.