When the Stars Align

The West Side Series

Book 1
Noctivity, Inc.
2

A second chance, friends to lovers, romance that asks the age old question: Can Sex Friends, Stay Friends?


Anna

Timing is everything. Or at least, that’s what they say. Which is why when I said goodbye to Jackson, I didn’t lose too many tears. I left Chapel Hill behind to follow my dreams. I never thought I’d see him again. 


Jackson

Thanks to a mutual friend, I wind up living in Anna’s building. I’m here in NYC for one reason. A fast track to partner. Back in the day, I wanted her to be my everything. Now, a relationship isn’t in the cards. She threw that chance away.


But that doesn’t mean we can have fun… right? 



Fans of Ilsa Madden-Mills and Penelope Ward will love this second-chance, friends with benefits romance. 


Read more
Collapse

About the author

Isabel currently lives on a lake outside of Charlotte, NC, where she splits her time between her two strong-willed, phenomenal daughters, one charming yet clueless husband, and a lovable, but often smelly, labradoodle. Half-priced wine nights, tennis with friends, kickboxing, and hit-you-in-the-heart love stories are a few of her favorite things.

Read more
Collapse
5.0
2 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Noctivity, Inc.
Read more
Collapse
Seller
Google LLC
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jan 13, 2020
Read more
Collapse
Pages
258
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781734329124
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Legal
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2022 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google Play|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.