Bargaining for the Billionaire

Seattle Bachelors

Book 3
Sold by Forever Yours
4

In the tradition of E.L. James and Sylvia Day comes a sultry new series starring women who want to live out their wildest dreams . . .

You know what they say: billionaires do it better . . .

Grayson Lockwood is every girl's fantasy. Fabulously weathy? Check. Dangerous good looks, complete with a titillating tattoo on his rock-hard chest? Check. High-powered CEO? Check. Too bad none of that impressed the only woman he ever loved. Since she walked away from him three years ago, Grayson can't get her out of his mind. To win her back, he'll have to finally open up about the secrets he's been keeping. But first, he may have to use a little deception.

Tired of her comatose love life, Madison O'Reilly spices things up by chatting online with a sexy stranger. All she's really looking for is a hot fling-and BookNerd seems flirtatious and surprisingly attuned to her needs. As their chats become steamier, she begins to wonder just how long she can hold out before she has the real thing. But when he steps out from behind his avatar, Grayson can only hope that Maddie will finally see his true heart . . .
Read more

About the author

J.M. Stewart is a coffee and chocolate addict who lives in the Pacific Northwest with her husband, two sons and two very spoiled dogs. She's a hopeless romantic who believes everybody should have their happily ever after and has been devouring romance novels for as long as she can remember. Writing them has become her obsession.

Learn more at:
AuthorJMStewart.com
Facebook.com/AuthorJMStewart
Twitter: @JMStewartWriter
Read more

Reviews

4.8
4 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Forever Yours
Read more
Published on
Sep 13, 2016
Read more
Pages
256
Read more
ISBN
9781455592241
Read more
Features
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.

See entire series

Rue Allyn
Cold winter days call for hot knights. Join these three champions, be they ancient or modern, as they seek the maidens who can match their fire.

Knight Errant: Lady Juliana Verault joined the religious Beguine community to seek safe haven, but when she’s entrusted with a letter from the pope that could radically change the church’s stance on women, her life is thrown in turmoil. Knight errant Sir Robert Clarwyn has been sent by King Edward I of England to marry her off as political leverage. If he can’t find a way to compel her to return to England, he’ll lose any chance of regaining his family lands and redeeming his heritage. Can Juliana find a way to use this godsend for her own agenda—without risking their hearts, too?

Her Knight in Black Leather: When his father falls ill, Michael Brant returns to the hometown he ditched years ago. His first night in town, he rescues a damsel in distress who has no clue about his family ties. But Cat can’t continue to treat him like a one-night stand when Michael’s dark past puts her in danger. Can he find a way to keep her safe without risking his heart?

Secrets of the Fog: When the dryad Tera discovers the portal on Alcatraz Island is buzzing with an arrival, she thinks her goddess mother has come to visit. Instead she finds an otherworldly warrior causing mass destruction among the San Francisco tourists. Sabin is six-feet-six of hard-bodied soldier, used to subduing demons twice his size. But he’s brought to his knees by the beautiful Tera and barely gets the chance to deliver the dire news: an ancient grudge has come to life. Eris, the Goddess of Chaos, has held a bitter hatred for Tera’s mother, Artemis, for more than 400 years—and now she’s ready to destroy all dryads, including Tera. Only together can Tera and Sabin stop the impending destruction.

Sensuality Level: Sensual
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.