Claiming the Billionaire

Seattle Bachelors

Book 4
Sold by Forever Yours

In the tradition of E. L. James and Sylvia Day comes a sultry new series starring women who want to live out their wildest dreams . . .

Code Name: Love

Staff Sergeant Tyler Benson is a survivor. He doesn't give up on what he wants, and right now, he wants Cassandra Stephanopolous. He thought about her every single day he was gone. Now that he's back, nothing will stop him from making her his. Plan of Action: Crash Seattle's biggest billionaire-bachelorette auction and make sure he comes out the highest bidder. If he wins a date with Cassie, she'll have to talk to him.

Three years. It's been three years since Cassie said goodbye to Tyler, and she's been trying to pick up the pieces ever since. Just as she's starting to feel ready to move on, he walks in, all cocky smiles and blue-collar charm. She's determined to keep her focus where it should be: on her thriving jewelry business. But as he lays siege to her heart, she wonders just how long her defenses will last . . .

Read more

About the author

J.M. Stewart is a coffee and chocolate addict who lives in the Pacific Northwest with her husband, two sons and two very spoiled dogs. She's a hopeless romantic who believes everybody should have their happily ever after and has been devouring romance novels for as long as she can remember. Writing them has become her obsession.

Learn more at:
Twitter: @JMStewartWriter
Read more


6 total

Additional Information

Forever Yours
Read more
Published on
Jan 10, 2017
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Fiction / Contemporary Women
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Urban
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.

See entire series

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The Carolina Cold Fury’s hot new star shows his bad-boy teammates that even nice guys can score big in this steamy hockey romance from the bestselling author of Ryker and Hawke (“Sexy, emotional, and fantastic!” —Sandi Lynn).

The ice is a cold mistress. As the league’s most eligible goalie, Max Fournier has access to his fair share of willing puck bunnies, but right now he’s more interested in bringing home another championship than a one-night stand. A romantic at heart, Max believes in love; he’s just not great at relationships. So when he finally meets a nice girl who’s not blinded by his celebrity, he’s feeling the heat—and the pressure to save her from herself.

Between working two jobs and raising her sister’s kids, Julianne Bradley doesn’t have time for sports—or men. All she knows about Max is that he’s the sexiest customer to ever grace her gas-station counter. And he sees past her tired eyes and makes Jules yearn for things she can’t have: a glamorous fling, a passionate lover, and the time to enjoy both. Max makes her feel like Cinderella, even though Jules has enough baggage to crush a glass slipper. Luckily, he’s no prince—only a fierce competitor determined to win her heart.

The Carolina Cold Fury series from New York Times bestselling author Sawyer Bennett can be read together or separately:
The Love Hurts series features sexy standalone novels:
And the Sugar Bowl series is one treat you’ll want to read in order:
“One of the best voices in contemporary romance.”—New York Times bestselling author Lauren Layne

Praise for Max

“I really loved Max and Jules’s story. . . . Max Fournier—sigh—may just be the sweetest man alive, (you know what I mean!) he literally has a personality to melt the coldest of hearts.”—Jezabell Girl and Friends

“It was everything that I wanted from a Sawyer Bennett novel.”—Once Upon a Book Blog

“I absolutely loved it and could not put it down!”—Kelly’s Book Blog

“This is my favorite book in the series. I absolutely loved this one. I’m a sucker . . . wait for it . . . for a single mama book!”—Jacqueline’s Reads

“Max defines man! If you want a sexy, confident man who knows what he wants, you want Max. Hockey has never been hotter!”—New York Times bestselling author Heidi McLaughlin

“Sawyer Bennett never disappoints. Max will steal your heart and leave you begging for more.”—Stacey Kennedy, USA Today bestselling author of the Dirty Little Secrets series

“Sawyer Bennett proves once again that she’s one of the best voices in contemporary romance—Max is about a hot a hero as you’ll ever meet, and Julianne is his perfect match.”—USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne

Includes an excerpt from another Loveswept title.
Cold winter days call for hot knights. Join these three champions, be they ancient or modern, as they seek the maidens who can match their fire.

Knight Errant: Lady Juliana Verault joined the religious Beguine community to seek safe haven, but when she’s entrusted with a letter from the pope that could radically change the church’s stance on women, her life is thrown in turmoil. Knight errant Sir Robert Clarwyn has been sent by King Edward I of England to marry her off as political leverage. If he can’t find a way to compel her to return to England, he’ll lose any chance of regaining his family lands and redeeming his heritage. Can Juliana find a way to use this godsend for her own agenda—without risking their hearts, too?

Her Knight in Black Leather: When his father falls ill, Michael Brant returns to the hometown he ditched years ago. His first night in town, he rescues a damsel in distress who has no clue about his family ties. But Cat can’t continue to treat him like a one-night stand when Michael’s dark past puts her in danger. Can he find a way to keep her safe without risking his heart?

Secrets of the Fog: When the dryad Tera discovers the portal on Alcatraz Island is buzzing with an arrival, she thinks her goddess mother has come to visit. Instead she finds an otherworldly warrior causing mass destruction among the San Francisco tourists. Sabin is six-feet-six of hard-bodied soldier, used to subduing demons twice his size. But he’s brought to his knees by the beautiful Tera and barely gets the chance to deliver the dire news: an ancient grudge has come to life. Eris, the Goddess of Chaos, has held a bitter hatred for Tera’s mother, Artemis, for more than 400 years—and now she’s ready to destroy all dryads, including Tera. Only together can Tera and Sabin stop the impending destruction.

Sensuality Level: Sensual
Risking their bruised hearts for a second chance at love is a dangerous prospect for these widows and widowers, but risk definitely has its rewards…

The Election Connection: War widow Lily Ashton’s heart is closed to love, so she’s the perfect choice to play fiancée to help secure a re-election for her pal, Congressman Ford Richardson. But as they work together, their not-quite engagement starts to feel much more real than either is ready to admit.

Luc: Widow and erotic romance author Liz Anderson moved home to the small town of Angel Bay to heal her broken heart. She’s so not ready when friends set her up with a single father ten years her junior. But this hot young chef is igniting her long-dormant desire. Too bad the last thing Luc Rossi’s life has room for is romance. Or can they cook up something that might last a lifetime?

Her Faux Fiancé: Hotshot lawyer Erik Sigurdson breezes into town determined to survive a two-week family reunion. He makes his ex, widowed combat photographer Analise Thordarson, an irresistible offer: pretend to be his fiancée and he’ll pay off her grandfather’s debts. But when their fake engagement is complicated by a very real pregnancy, they must sort out just who is using whom and if this sham relationship could lead to a real future.

Drawn to Jonah: New York-trained artist Quinn Baker is back home in Scallop Shores to reconnect with her family and figure out what to do with her life. Then handyman Jonah Goodwin asks an intriguing favor: teach him to read. Illiteracy has kept widower Jonah from forging friendships and building a career his daughter could be proud of, and hiding his secret has always been a full-time job. Yet something about Quinn inspires trust—but can she show him that he, too, is deserving of love?

Wildflower Redemption: Luz Wilkinson returns to tiny Rose Creek, Texas, to lick her wounds and toughen her resolve against love’s sting. She wants nothing more than to spend her days caring for discarded animals. But will Aaron Estes, her riding student’s widower dad, spur her to try again?

Breaking the Rules: A forbidden love affair in the past has led middle school principal Hope Robinson to restart her career in Harbor Bay, Florida, where this time she’s determined to play by the rules. But when a broken foot sends her to the clinic and Dr. Colin Calaway, sparks fly. Widowed Colin is ready to give love another shot, but he’s the father of one of her students. Is happily ever after worth the risk?

All About Charming Alice: Quirky Alice Treemont has given up hope of finding love in rural Blake’s Folly, Nevada, where she spends her time rescuing unwanted dogs and protecting snakes. That is, until dashing and well-to-do author Jace Constant comes to town to research his new book. Opposites indeed attract, and soon the whole town is determined to make a love match.

In Plain Sight: Widow Misty Starr has fled her past to settle in Pine Falls, New York, where she feels safe enough to sing in an amateur theater revival of Jesus Christ Superstar. Then dashing Nick Anthony joins the cast and stirs up feelings she thought long dead. The doctors say there’s nothing wrong with his vision, yet the former concert pianist and secret CIA courier has been blind since the accident that killed his wife. As Misty and Nick’s attraction grows, so, too, does a series of suspicious events. Nick holds the key to protect them, but only if they both drop their secrets to see the truth.

Sensuality Level: Sensual
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.