Claiming the Billionaire

Seattle Bachelors

Book 4
Sold by Forever Yours
6

In the tradition of E. L. James and Sylvia Day comes a sultry new series starring women who want to live out their wildest dreams . . .

Code Name: Love

Staff Sergeant Tyler Benson is a survivor. He doesn't give up on what he wants, and right now, he wants Cassandra Stephanopolous. He thought about her every single day he was gone. Now that he's back, nothing will stop him from making her his. Plan of Action: Crash Seattle's biggest billionaire-bachelorette auction and make sure he comes out the highest bidder. If he wins a date with Cassie, she'll have to talk to him.

Three years. It's been three years since Cassie said goodbye to Tyler, and she's been trying to pick up the pieces ever since. Just as she's starting to feel ready to move on, he walks in, all cocky smiles and blue-collar charm. She's determined to keep her focus where it should be: on her thriving jewelry business. But as he lays siege to her heart, she wonders just how long her defenses will last . . .

Read more
Collapse

About the author

J.M. Stewart is a coffee and chocolate addict who lives in the Pacific Northwest with her husband, two sons and two very spoiled dogs. She's a hopeless romantic who believes everybody should have their happily ever after and has been devouring romance novels for as long as she can remember. Writing them has become her obsession.

Learn more at:
AuthorJMStewart.com
Facebook.com/AuthorJMStewart
Twitter: @JMStewartWriter
Read more
Collapse
4.5
6 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Forever Yours
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jan 10, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
384
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781455592272
Read more
Collapse
Features
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Urban
Fiction / Women
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
From New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Meghan March comes a sexy duet. We've all had the bad boys, now it's time for a Real Good Man.


Fall for a woman over text messages? No way in hell.

Reality can never be as good at the fantasy, right?

Wrong. It’s better.

Banner Regent is smart, funny, and she’s so far out of my league, she might as well be royalty.

I’m a mechanic from Kentucky. She’s a New York City party girl.

We were never supposed to meet, but one text started something neither of us saw coming.

How do you seduce the woman who already has everything?

Show her what it’s like to be with a real good man.


Real Good Man is the first book in the Real Duet and should be read before Real Good Love, book two, available everywhere now.


There are several other characters to read about in the Dirty world. 
You can find them here:

The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy:
Dirty Billionaire
Dirty Pleasures
Dirty Together

The Dirty Girl Duet:
Dirty Girl
Dirty Love


The Real Dirty Duet:
Real Dirty 
Real Sexy


"Fans of Meghan March will go CRAZY over Logan Brantley! He's so damn sexy, rugged, and an all around good guy. You will fall in LOVE with him instantly!" ~ Shayna Renee's Spicy Reads


"Loved this story by Meghan March! Don't hesitate to one click this baby!" ~ author Amy Daws


"I'm going to keep this short and sweet. Make Meghan a one-click author now! No story will disappoint and Real Good Man is no different!" ~ Beauty and Her Books


"All the stars for this book! Another MUST READ!" ~ Goodreads reviewer

Topics:
Alpha, alpha male, mechanic, alpha male mechanic, rich heroine, strong heroine, big city, New York City, NYC, long distance relationship, country boy, city girl, high society city girl, small town, small town romance, Kentucky romance, marine, soldier, country, blue collar, blue collar romance, hard working, hard working alpha, romantic comedy, opposites attract.

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.