Bad Keys: Pianos Wild, Book 1

Arcanic Media
2
Free sample

Steamy romance and scintillating mystery in one hilarious romp! Fans of Janet Evanovich and Katie MacAlister will love this sexy new adventure.


Luke Hansen, gentle giant and piano tuner from Minneapolis, is on a mission. He needs to catch the con man who sleazed off to Florida with a treasured piece of Piano Tuners Guild property. But when he tracks the thief down to the Castillo Import Company in Miami, he has no idea what kind of sexy Cuban insanity he’s in for. 


Esmeralda Castillo, swimsuit model and aspiring zookeeper, is not going to let some hunky piano man get in her way, not when there are elephants that need saving from unscrupulous ivory dealers. But when she finds herself up to her bikini in cocaine gangsters, drag queens, and alligator catchers, she decides that a smokin’ Minnesotan who can beat the daylights out of all of them just might come in handy.


Esmeralda and Luke soon find themselves in a fight to the death over illegal commodities, family, and honor. But the most dangerous thing they’ll encounter? Love.


Rated R for sex, violence, and pianos!

Read more
Collapse
4.5
2 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Arcanic Media
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jan 29, 2019
Read more
Collapse
Pages
364
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781732790018
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Multicultural & Interracial
Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Fiction / Women
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
From USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy comes a seductive, electrifying novel of Club Sin, where fantasy becomes reality.
 
Kyler Morgan, Master at the legendary Club Sin in Las Vegas, knows how to give women what they want—too well. He hasn’t had a real challenge in a long time. Then Ella Snow enters his life. Beautiful, inhibited, and innocent in the ways of submission and domination, Ella is the new blood he’s been lusting after. Soon, the thrill of training her to embrace his world brings forth desires Kyler cannot control.
 
After ending an abusive relationship, Ella makes a promise to herself to start living life to the fullest. It’s one of the reasons she seeks out Club Sin. Here, Kyler’s every touch is a lesson in liberation, stirring passions that have no bounds. But as she falls under Kyler’s command, Ella discovers that some secrets are so dark they must come to light. Submission alone may not be enough to save her, leaving her Master with only one question: How can he help Ella heal while unlocking the deep pleasures she craves?
 
Desired is intended for mature audiences.

Don’t miss any of Stacey Kennedy’s red-hot reads

The sinful standalone: PERFECTLY INAPPROPRIATE
 
The duet of naughty novellas: BOUGHT BY THE BOSS

The Dirty Little Secrets series: BOUND BENEATH HIS PAIN | TIED TO HIS BETRAYAL | RESTRAINED UNDER HIS DUTY | CUFFED BY HIS CHARM

The Club Sin series: CLAIMED | BARED | DESIRED | FREED | TAMED | COMMANDED | MINE

Praise for Desired
 
“Sexy, sensual, and totally seductive . . . Stacey Kennedy sure knows how to make a girl swoon.”—New York Times bestselling author Tracy Wolff

“Characters you care about in a fast-paced story . . . one heck of a sexy read!”—New York Times bestselling author Shayla Black

“Wow! What a scorcher! Having read, and five-star loved, the first two Club Sin books, I was incredibly impressed to find that not only has Stacey Kennedy delivered yet another five-star read in Desired, but she somehow has managed to create an even steamier and more swoon-worthy Dom hero!”—The Romance Reviews
 
“You’re not going to want to put the book down!”—Under the Covers
 
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as excerpts from other Loveswept titles.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.