A James Acton Box Set - Books 1-3

The James Acton Thrillers Series Box Set

J. Robert Kennedy
17
Free sample

The first three action-packed thrillers in the million-selling James Acton series: The Protocol, Brass Monkey, and Broken Dove, from award winning USA Today bestseller J. Robert Kennedy.


"A little bit of Jack Bauer and Indiana Jones." – Amazon Vine Voice Reviewer


Archaeology Professor James Acton has a knack for getting into trouble…


The mysteries of yesterday demand to be solved, but in the world of Archaeology Professor James Acton, sometimes it's safer to leave the past alone. Enter a world where the past and present confront each other, where friends and enemies aren’t always clear, where history invades the present with a vengeance, and where no one man can survive without the help of the woman he loves.


And a few good men.


Fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, and James Rollins will be on the edge of their seats as our reluctant hero is thrust from one deadly situation to the next in a series of stories that will leave you wanting more. And more there is. With over 35 titles in this growing universe, action fans will fall in love with the over 10,000 pages of thrills that await them, and the cast of characters that will become like family.


“The Acton series is one of the most entertaining and enjoyable I’ve read.”


“Kennedy rules the genre!”


The James Acton Thrillers series and its spin-offs, the Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers and the Delta Force Unleashed Thrillers, have sold over one million copies and have thousands of five star reviews. If you love non-stop action and intrigue with a healthy dose of humor and a touch of romance, start James Acton today with this explosive box set!



What readers are saying:


★★★★★ “A great blend of history and current headlines.”


★★★★★ “You stop breathing from the first page.”


★★★★★ “If you like Indiana Jones then you will love these stories.”


★★★★★ “Non-stop action that is impossible to put down.”


★★★★★ “Kennedy rules the genre!”


★★★★★ “Nobody beats Kennedy in this genre!”



Buy the box set today and begin an adventure thousands of years in the making!


(Books 4-6 are also available in an omnibus edition.)

 


USA Today bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy’s novels are ideal for fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, James Rollins, Tom Clancy, and James Patterson, and those who enjoy intense action and intrigue with a healthy dose of humor and a touch of romance. Readers interested in action adventure, archaeological mysteries, historical fiction, men’s adventure, conspiracies and ancient mysteries, will love the James Acton Thrillers. If spies and espionage is your thing, then check out the CIA Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers for riveting tradecraft action. And for those who prefer the team approach and Special Forces, check out the Delta Force Unleashed series for exciting military thrills. Or maybe you just feel like a mystery? Check out the Detective Shakespeare Mysteries for dark, intense psychological thrillers. Into the Templars? Then the Templar Detective Thrillers are for you!

Read more
Collapse

More by J. Robert Kennedy

See more
★★★★★ FROM AWARD WINNING USA TODAY & MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR J. ROBERT KENNEDY ★★★★★


WILL A DESPERATE PRESIDENT RISK WAR TO SAVE HIS ONLY CHILD?


In Seoul, South Korea, the daughter of the President of the United States disappears aboard an automated bus carrying the spouses of the world’s most powerful nations, hacked by an unknown enemy with an unknown agenda. In order to save all that remains of his family, the widower president unleashes America’s elite Delta Force to save his daughter, yet the more they learn, the more the mystery deepens, witness upon witness declaring with certainty they never saw any kidnappers.

Only drones.

It’s a race against time to prevent all-out war between North and South Korea, and save the lives of the innocents aboard the bus, forcing the President to make decisions not in the best interest of his country and the world, but for the last remaining member of his family—his teenage daughter.

J. Robert Kennedy, author of the USA Today Bestseller The Templar’s Relic (#1 overall on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and Kobo), delivers another irresistible pulse-pounding, action-packed thriller with Kill Chain. If you love your stories filled with intrigue, suspense, a healthy dose of humor and a touch of romance, then prepare to lose sleep with this chilling torn from the headlines adventure the likes of which only Kennedy can deliver.

USA Today bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy’s novels are ideal for fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, James Rollins, Tom Clancy, and James Patterson, and those who enjoy intense action and intrigue with a healthy dose of humor and a touch of romance. Readers interested in action adventure, archaeological mysteries, historical fiction, men’s adventure, conspiracies and ancient mysteries, will love the James Acton Thrillers. If spies and espionage is your thing, then check out the CIA Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers for riveting tradecraft action. And for those who prefer the team approach and Special Forces, check out the Delta Force Unleashed series for exciting military thrills. Or maybe you just feel like a mystery? Check out the Detective Shakespeare Mysteries for dark, intense psychological thrillers. Into the Templars? Then the Templar Detective Thrillers are for you!

★★★★★ FROM AWARD WINNING USA TODAY & MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR J. ROBERT KENNEDY ★★★★★


ABANDONED BY THEIR GOVERNMENT, THE DELTA FORCE'S BRAVO TEAM FIGHTS TO NOT ONLY SAVE THEMSELVES AND THEIR FAMILIES, BUT HUMANITY AS WELL.

Bravo Team is targeted by a madman after one of their own intervenes in a rape. Little do they know this internationally well-respected banker is also a senior member of an organization long thought extinct, whose stated goals for a reshaped world are not only terrifying, but with today's technology, achievable.

As Bravo Team fights for its very survival, they are suspended and left adrift without their support network. To save themselves and their families, markers are called in, former members volunteer their services, and the expertise of two professors, James Acton and his fiancée Laura Palmer, is requested.

It is a race around the globe to save what remains of Bravo Team, as an organization over six centuries old works in the background to destroy them, and all who help them, while it moves forward with plans that could see the world's population decimated in an attempt to recreate Eden.

From USA Today and million copy bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy comes The Circle of Eight, another thrilling installment in the internationally bestselling James Acton Thrillers series. In The Circle of Eight, Kennedy is at his best, weaving a tale spanning centuries, and delivering a taut thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat from page one until the breathtaking conclusion. If you enjoy action-packed adventures in the style of Dan BrownClive Cussler, and James Rollins, then you can’t miss this adrenaline fueled thrill-ride.

Get The Circle of Eight today and share in Bravo Team’s grief and thirst for revenge as they are abandoned by their government, though not by their friends…

 

About the James Acton Thrillers:

 

★★★★★ "James Acton: A little bit of Jack Bauer and Indiana Jones!"

 

Though this book is part of the James Acton Thrillers series, it is written as a standalone novel and can be enjoyed without having read any of the previous installments.

 

★★★★★ “Non-stop action that is impossible to put down.”

 

The James Acton Thrillers series and its spin-offs, the Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers and the Delta Force Unleashed Thrillers, have sold over one million copies. If you love non-stop action and intrigue with a healthy dose of humor, try James Acton today!

 

★★★★★ “A great blend of history and current headlines.”

 

 

USA Today bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy’s novels are ideal for fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, James Rollins, Tom Clancy, and James Patterson, and those who enjoy intense action and intrigue with a healthy dose of humor and a touch of romance. Readers interested in action adventure, archaeological mysteries, historical fiction, men’s adventure, conspiracies and ancient mysteries, will love the James Acton Thrillers. If spies and espionage is your thing, then check out the CIA Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers for riveting tradecraft action. And for those who prefer the team approach and Special Forces, check out the Delta Force Unleashed series for exciting military thrills. Or maybe you just feel like a mystery? Check out the Detective Shakespeare Mysteries for dark, intense psychological thrillers. Into the Templars? Then the Templar Detective Thrillers are for you!

4.5
17 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
J. Robert Kennedy
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jan 6, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
934
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Thrillers / Espionage
Fiction / Thrillers / General
Fiction / Thrillers / Military
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Fiction / War & Military
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.