Black Widow

· Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers Book 5 · UnderMill Press
4.5
13 reviews
Ebook
329
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

"Something I think every American should read." — Robert M. Dixon



★★★★★ FROM AWARD WINNING USA TODAY & MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR J. ROBERT KENNEDY ★★★★★


A MASS MIGRATION

AN OUTPOURING OF COMPASSION

THE ULTIMATE BETRAYAL


Award winning USA Today and million copy bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy serves up another heart-pounding thriller in Black Widow. After corrupt Russian agents sell deadly radioactive Cesium to Chechen terrorists, CIA Special Agent Dylan Kane is sent to infiltrate the ISIS terror cell suspected of purchasing it.


Then all contact is lost.


From the war-torn deserts of Syria to the humanitarian corridors of Europe, J. Robert Kennedy delivers another action-packed thriller torn from today’s headlines, taking readers on a heart-wrenching journey from the perspectives of the innocent victims, the terrorists among them, and the heroes trying to stop them. In true Kennedy style, this deftly-crafted, taut thriller, provides all the action, humor, romance and heartbreak only he can deliver. If you enjoy Bond, Bourne, and Hunt, then you’ll love Dylan Kane.


Get your copy today, and prepare for a sleepless night as you discover what went horribly wrong with Kane's mission to save the country he loves...



WHAT READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT THE DYLAN KANE SERIES


★★★★★ “The action sequences are particularly well-written and exciting, without being overblown.”


★★★★★ “I love how the author explains what's needed but doesn't just ramble on in narrative.”


★★★★★ “The events in this adventure are so real and so heart pounding you can't put it down. Mr. Kennedy is by far my favorite writer.”


★★★★★ “Don’t mess with Kane, he takes no prisoners, especially when you target his friends.”


★★★★★ “This is one of the best stories I have ever read. The action and plot is believable and exciting and of course the climax is nail biting stuff. This author sure knows his stuff - if not, he does a great job of convincing his reader that he does!”


★★★★★ “Fast paced international spy thriller with good old American values among its main characters. I'd like to think we really do have agents like Kane.”



USA Today bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy’s novels are ideal for fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, James Rollins, Tom Clancy, and James Patterson, and those who enjoy intense action and intrigue with a healthy dose of humor and a touch of romance. Readers interested in action adventure, archaeological mysteries, historical fiction, men’s adventure, conspiracies and ancient mysteries, will love the James Acton Thrillers. If spies and espionage is your thing, then check out the CIA Special Agent Dylan Kane Thrillers for riveting tradecraft action. And for those who prefer the team approach and Special Forces, check out the Delta Force Unleashed series for exciting military thrills. Or maybe you just feel like a mystery? Check out the Detective Shakespeare Mysteries for dark, intense psychological thrillers. Into the Templars? Then the Templar Detective Thrillers are for you!

4.5
13 reviews
Brian W
September 15, 2019
This book was ok.
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

With over one million books sold, award winning and USA Today bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy has been ranked by Amazon as the #1 Bestselling Action Adventure novelist based upon combined sales. He is a full-time writer and the author of over fifty international bestsellers including the smash hit James Acton Thrillers. He’s married, has an adult daughter, and is likely hard at work on his next book.

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.