There Is No Rest: An Anthology

Hermit Studio
Free sample

There Is No Rest, the debut anthology by Jacob Matthew Dix, is a collection of ten pieces of fiction writing. Some have roots in various true stories, while others are completely fictional, delving into the fantastic, the realistic and the science fictional. 

For more information about this book and the author, visit

It is meant to add beauty, context and intrigue to the anthology itself.

Published by Hermit Studio:

Read more

About the author

Jacob is an author of short fiction, artist and mobile photography enthusiast. He lives in Stockholm with his wife and two children. He has a Master of Arts in education and history. 

Read more
1 total

Additional Information

Hermit Studio
Read more
Published on
Nov 27, 2015
Read more
Read more
Read more
Fiction / General
Fiction / Science Fiction / Collections & Anthologies
Fiction / Science Fiction / General
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.