Fourkeeps

Ever After Duet

Book 2
Happy Endings Publishing
4
Free sample

The Ever After Duet concludes with Fourkeeps... 

When you’re wealthy, you’re used to getting what you want.

But when what you want is a gorgeous woman to share a lifetime—and a really big bed—with you and your three best friends, it can be a tough sell.

Ford, Brady, and Josh are determined that nothing will keep them apart. Not Kari’s past or the psychopath who keeps threatening their future.

One night with her was amazing, but it could never be enough.

This time, they’re playing for keeps.

Fourkeeps is the conclusion of the Ever After Duet, and should be read following Fourplay.

Read more
Collapse

About the author

 Jayne Rylon is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. She has received numerous industry awards including the Romantic Times Reviewers’ Choice Award for Best Indie Erotic Romance and the Swirl Award, which recognizes excellence in diverse romance. She is an Honor Roll member of the Romance Writers of America. Her stories used to begin as daydreams in seemingly endless business meetings, but now she is a full time author, who employs the skills she learned from her straight-laced corporate existence in the business of writing. She lives in Ohio with two cats and her husband, the infamous Mr. Rylon. When she can escape her purple office, she loves to travel the world, avoid speeding tickets in her beloved Sky, SCUBA dive, and–of course–read.

Read more
Collapse
4.5
4 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Happy Endings Publishing
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Dec 27, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
210
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781941785959
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Billionaires
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Bradens and the rest of the Love in Bloom contemporary romance collection.

 

In TRAILS OF LOVE...
When Graham Braden travels to Oak Falls, Virginia to attend the wedding of his buddy Reed Cross to Grace Montgomery, he sticks around to help with renovations to Reed's new theater. The last thing he expects is to be asked to assess and possibly invest in Grace's sister Morgyn's business endeavor. Graham is a careful, keen businessman, and Morgyn is impulsive, disorganized, and more interested in the energy flow in her eclectic retail shop than in the accuracy of her records. While Graham isn't ready to open his pockets to the sassy, sexy business owner, he may be ready to open his heart.


The Bradens & Montgomerys are part of Melissa's Love in Bloom big-family romance collection. All Love in Bloom novels are written to stand alone and may also be enjoyed as part of the larger series, so dive right into this fun, sexy romance.


THE BRADENS & MONTGOMERYS (Pleasant Hill - Oak Falls). Order of future books is subject to change.  

Embracing Her Heart
Anything For Love
Trails of Love
Our Wicked Hearts
Searching for Love
Wild Crazy Hearts
Summer of Love
Hot For Love
Sweet Sexy Hearts
Winter of Love
Claiming Her Heart

**

This book is a small-town, billionaire, romantic comedy.

"When it comes to contemporary romances with realistic characters, an emotional love story and smokin' hot sex, author Melissa Foster always delivers!" The Romance Reviews


"You can always rely on Melissa Foster to deliver a story that's fresh, emotional and entertaining. Make sure you have all night, because once you start you won't want to stop reading. Every book's a winner!" New York Times Bestselling Author Brenda Novak


"With her wonderful characters and resonating emotions, Melissa Foster is a must-read author!" New York Times Bestseller J. Kenner


"Melissa Foster is synonymous with sexy, swoony, heartfelt romance!" New York TimesBestseller Lauren Blakely


"Melissa Foster writes her romance novels similarly to my favorite adult romance author, Danielle Steel: the perfect blend of drama, romance, friendship, love and passion."- Andrea Buginsky, author


"I highly recommend this book to fans of Nora Roberts (one of my personal faves) and fans of a sweet story filled with heat and heart." - Tia Bach, author


"Melissa Foster is quickly becoming one of my favorites. Fated For Love was amazing. It kind of reminds me of Jill Shalvis' books and they are my benchmark for contemporary romance awesomeness."  --Books Like Breathing (on Fated for Love)


"I highly recommend the Snow Sisters all the Braden and Remington books....I am sure there are going to be other family's that intertwine and that is what I love most about these books. They remind me of the McCarthy of Gansett series and The Green Mountain series. I am a huge fan of Marie Force. And now Melissa Foster has joined her ranks...." - I Love NY, Reviewer


***

The Bradens & Montgomerys are part of Melissa's Love in Bloom big-family romance collection. All Love in Bloom novels are written to stand alone without any unresolved issues or cliffhangers. Love in Bloom features alpha male heroes and sexy, empowered women. They're flawed, funny, passionate, and relatable to readers who enjoy contemporary romance and women's fiction. Characters from each sub-series appear in future books.


Love In Bloom Series
Snow Sisters
The Bradens at Weston
The Bradens at Trusty
The Bradens at Peaceful Harbor
The Bradens & The Montgomerys (Pleasant Hill - Oak Falls)
The Remingtons
The Ryders
Seaside Summers
Bayside Summers
Wild Billionaires After Dark
Bad Billionaires After Dark
Harborside Nights
The Whiskeys & Tru Blue


AUTHOR BIO

Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes sexy and heartwarming contemporary romance and new adult romance with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. Melissa's emotional love stories are lovingly erotic and always family oriented.




Foster's love stories are perfect steamy romance beach reads for fans of Susan Mallery, Linda Lael Miller, Brenda Novak, Debbie Macomber, Jill Shalvis, Maisy Yates, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The characters are romantic and loyal, some are billionaires, others are blue collar, and you're always guaranteed a happily ever after.

The best things are worth waiting for.

Hot Rods, Book 8

Tom London has done a pretty damn good job. Despite an illness that stole his young wife years ago, he’s raised his biological son, and several adopted ones, to be fine men. The Hot Rods might be unconventional, but they’re hardworking, hard-playing, and hard-loving. Tom couldn’t ask for anything more—except perhaps an equally fierce love of his own. And he’s got his eye on a luscious candidate. Ms. Wilhelmina Brown, a longtime widow with more than enough sass in her step to take him on.

Willie has a lot in common with Tom. She’s raised two wonderful daughters, both now married into the Hot Rods family, and lived through her own tragedy, having lost her husband in a horrific accident. More than two decades later, she and Tom still live with the ghosts of their pasts, but she’d have to be dead herself not to feel the man’s effect on her libido. They already share a mutual respect; perhaps they can each be what the other needs in more tangible ways…

As Tom and Willie take one step closer, an explosive revelation shoots them several steps back. But that bombshell turns out to be just a precursor to something potentially worse…potentially deadly…and potentially enough to keep the mature lovers apart forever.

This book can be read as a standalone title.

Hot Rods Series Reading Order

1. King Cobra

2. Mustang Sally

3. Super Nova

4. Rebel on the Run

5. Swinger Style

6. Barracuda's Heart

7. Touch of Amber

8. Long Time Coming

The Hot Rods series is a spinoff of the Powertools series.  Each Hot Rods books features cameos by the Powertools Crew.

Reading Order for Powertools

1. Kate's Crew

2. Morgan's Surprise

3. Kayla's Gift

4. Devon's Pair

5. Nailed to the Wall

6. Hammer it Home

Guilty as Sin is the second book in New York Times bestselling author Meghan March's epically romantic and addictive Sin Trilogy.


Guilty until proven innocent. 
That’s the way the world works, right?
I’m tired of being convicted without evidence, all because my last name is Gable.
The Riscoffs might own this town, but I’m done following their rules.
If only I could forget just how easily Lincoln Riscoff can drag me under his spell.


“Guilty as Sin is a jaw-dropping, sexy as sin, emotional thrill ride beginning to end!” ~Shayna Renee’s Spicy Reads


“I am sooo consumed with all things Riscoff and Gable!!! I freaking love this family feud!!! I can't get enough!!” ~iScream Books


“Meghan March did not disappoint with this book, which cemented her as one of my most favourite authors.” ~Kitty Kat’s Crazy About Books


“I live for a drama infused novel and Meghan March definitely did not disappoint! I legit can't get enough of the Sin Trilogy. I need more!!!” ~The Staircase Reader


“The twists and turns will leave you blindsided and begging Ms. March for the next book!”~Goodreads reviewer



“No one does it better than Meghan March when she wants to grab the reader and not let go. She weaves an intricate, complex storyline that you can’t help, but to devour the book because it is that good. It makes you yearn for what happens next.” ~Goodreads reviewer


“Meghan’s twists and turns will have you wanting more. Another amazing sexy story.....a must read.” ~Goodreads reviewer 



______________________

Family feud, forbidden romance, second chance romance, enemies-to-lovers, small-town romance, hidden romance, strong alpha, alpha hero, alpha billionaire, billionaire, billionaire heir, family business, celebrity, rockstar, famous, strong female lead, strong heroine


©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.