Bourbon Springs Box Set: Volume II, Books 4-6

Bourbon Springs Box Sets

Woodford Press
57
Free sample

Welcome to the Land of Bourbon and Bluegrass... Welcome to Bourbon Springs, Kentucky...

Get Books 4-6 in the Bourbon Springs Series in this box set. Included works:

Distiller’s Choice (Book 4): CiCi Summers isn’t used to being the center of gossip in Bourbon Springs and she doesn’t like to date divorced guys. But she can’t resist Walker Cain, the new master distiller at Old Garnet Bourbon Distillery. Will her choice to make an exception for the new hot nerd in town be the right one?


Cedar and Cinnamon (Book 5): Harriet Hensley and Goose Davenport don’t share much in common—or so people think. But after one wonderful, secret night, they’re not allowed to see what happens next. Years later, can they pick up where they left off or will history repeat itself?


Distilled Heat (Book 6): Pepper Montrose has only known bad luck for most of her life. But when incredible good fortune strikes, her life is irrevocably changed by unexpected good fortune—as well as an unexpected encounter with Jon Buckler, her lifelong best friend.


Read more

About the author

Jennifer Bramseth is a Kentucky native and lifelong resident. She lives next to a major thoroughbred horse farm and within minutes of several legendary bourbon distilleries.


Read more
4.6
57 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Woodford Press
Read more
Published on
Dec 16, 2016
Read more
Pages
800
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Collections & Anthologies
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
From New York Times bestselling author Wendy Lindstrom comes an unforgettable, heartbreaking tale of love and courage that will keep you reading late into the night.

“Awesome underlying emotional power.” – RT Book Review

“Have a hanky ready. You'll need it more than once!” -- Linders

“It grabbed me by the heart and didn't let go.” -- RPurvis

"A perfect ten...one story that should not be missed!" —Romance Reviews Today

BOOK DESCRIPTION:

Marrying her lifelong friend and neighbor, Kyle Grayson, will allow Evelyn Tucker to care for her ailing father and resurrect their failing business. But when Kyle’s older brother, Radford, returns home with his young daughter, it turns Evelyn’s life upside down. Watching the wounded man and withdrawn little girl try to heal, Evelyn struggles with her growing love for them. Must she the passionate love she has always dreamed of to care for her father and to keep her promise and lifelong friendship with Kyle?


CONNECTING BOOKS

Grayson Brothers series:

Book 1:  WHEN I FALL IN LOVE

Book 2:  SHADES OF HONOR - RITA Winner! 

Book 3:  THE LONGING - Romantic Times 4-1/2 star Top Pick! 

Book 4:  LIPS THAT TOUCH MINE

Book 5:  KISSING IN THE DARK

Book 6:  SLEIGH OF HOPE

Book 7:  LEAVE IT FOR THE RAIN

Book 8:  THE PROMISE IN YOUR EYES


WHAT READERS ARE SAYING:

“An emotional rollercoaster!”

“Captivating.”

“Exceptional!”

“Five Stars!”

“Heartwarming page turner!”

“Made me cry. More than once.”

“Keep your tissues handy!”

“A beautiful, heartwarming love story.”

“An unexpected gem.”

“I could not put it down, it made me laugh and cry.”

“I laughed, I cried, I felt anger & sadness! What more could a reader want from a book.” 

“A beautiful heartwarming love story. Love that seemed impossible, became something that makes tears come to your eyes and a smile to your lips. I loved it!

“Heartwarming page turner. I read it in two days and will read the rest of the series.”

 “A wonderful engaging story.”         

 “Exceptional!!!”

“A moving and heartwarming story of courage, family and love.”

 “This book will touch your heart. You can feel the pain and sorrow that a war can bring a family and love heals.”

"Remember how LaVyrle Spencer's books swept you away to another place and time while you fell madly, passionately in love with her fabulous characters? [with]...fresh, vibrant characters, impossible situations, and genuine, heartfelt emotions...masterfully woven...into a passionate romance." —The Romance Readers Connection

"...Lindstrom's superbly written, beautifully poignant romance has a wonderful emotional richness and depth of characterization that will appeal to readers who love authors like Lorraine Heath and Maggie Osborne. —John Charles, American Library Association.

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.