All the Lies We Told: An unputdownable and emotional page-turner

Bookouture
4
Free sample

“Wow… So many twists and turns that keep you guessing… Captures your attention and doesn't let go till the end.” TB Honest, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


A deadly attack on the Vatican City.

One man stands alone against the terrorist threat…


When Marco Venetti left the military, he swore his days of violence were behind him. He spends his days in his quiet parish, working to be a better man.


But now a beautiful woman is begging for his help. Her daughter has been kidnapped to force her to smuggle a gang of killers into the country. If she disobeys, her family will die.


Determined to protect her, Marco goes on the hunt. But after a terrifying battle on a rocky island off the Italian coast, he finds a map on one of the men’s bodies that reveals their ultimate goal: a deadly terrorist attack on the Vatican City itself.


Marco races to prevent a bloodbath in the heart of Rome, but the terrorists are more dangerous than he could have dreamed. A nuclear weapon is missing, and with the CIA, Russians and Israelis all fighting over the best course of action, the only person Marco can trust is himself. He must track down and kill his enemy… or face a truly apocalyptic outcome.


For fans of Joel C. Rosenberg, Tom Clancy and Steven Konkoly, The Vatican Conspiracy is a non-stop explosive thriller of betrayal, revenge and world-shaking conspiracy.


See what readers are saying about The Vatican Conspiracy:


“An outstanding start to this series!… Grabs you on the first page and is powered by non-stop action and a taut, emotional narrative… A real page turner!” Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


“Fast-paced action-packedNail-biting tension… I really enjoyed reading and would definitely recommend.” NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


“Riveting… I was completely engrossed… A tonne of action, plenty of twists and turns, and enough drama to keep you feverishly turning the pages.” Readers Retreat


“An exhilarating action thriller… Fast-paced and engaging… Look forward to reading the sequels.” DP Reads, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


“A fast-paced action thriller with a lot of twists and turns that keeps you on the edge of your seat until the very end… The main character Marco is amazing!Eagerly waiting for the next book!” Goodreads Reviewer


“Great action-packed novel… Pulled me in from the first page. There was so much action… I highly recommend” Just Read Jess, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


“If you’re a fan of Dan Brown and Steve Berry, you do not want to miss this new series… Kept me hooked; the action never completely let up.’ Fireflies & Freekicks


“FantasticA blistering read that won’t disappoint.” Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


“Relentless action, a gripping storyline… Promises to be a terrific series.” Goodreads Reviewer


Fast paced, action packed, adrenaline inducing.” Sharon Beyond the Books, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


“If you are in need of excitement—and who isn’t given the lack of travel and parties etc? then you need to read this book. You will be breathless from all the running, and you don’t even need to get out of bed. There are so many twists and turns you could get whiplash, but it would be worth it to reach the end of this wild ride.” Mrs Average Evaluates

Read more
Collapse
4.2
4 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Bookouture
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Oct 21, 2020
Read more
Collapse
Pages
350
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781838887261
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Fiction / Women
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.