Somewhere in Paradise: Somewhere Texas

Jodi Vaughn
4
Free sample

Dr. Paul Jamison can't relax. Not even in paradise. This week in Punta Cana was supposed to be beaches, babes, and beers. Not his bikini-clad blonde ex parading around like she didn't break their engagement and his heart along with it. 

Amy Stewart is shocked to see her ex-fiance at the luxury resort, and even more shocked that her eyes still follow him every time he's in a room. She is more determined than ever to protect her heart from his good looks and charm. Besides, it's a big resort with plenty of room for them both.

But Mother Nature has other plans. 

Trapped in the eye of a hurricane, will they become casualties of the storm, or will they take shelter in each other and survive to build a future together?


Western romance


For readers who enjoy Diana Palmer, Maisy Yates, Cora Seton, Kate Pearce, Vivian Arend, Kelly Elliott, Debra Clopton, Jennifer Ryan, Linda Leal Miller, B.J. Daniels, and SJ McCoy.

Topics: new adult, contemporary romance,  cowboy romance, Texas romance, romance ebook, romance book, romance novel,  western romance, sweet romance, small town romance, romance, f ebook,  book,western romance, contemporary romance, small-town romance, family sagas, lost loves, second chance romance, rodeo, cowboy, Texas Romance, Cowboy romance,  

western romance, romance, contemporary romance, romance, series, romantic suspense series, mystery, romance, funny romance, modern romance, urban romance, Texas, Texas cowboys, Texas romance, beach reads, USA today, USA today bestseller, horses in romance, small town romance, smart romance, mystery, lighthearted romance, hot romance, Jodi Vaughn, Jodi Vaughn romance,

, sexy, heartwarming, heart-warming, family, love, love books, kissing books, emotional journey, contemporary, contemporary romance, romance series, long series, long romance series,,

rancher, sassy, strong heroine, captivating romance, sparks, loyalty, swoon, contemporary, Medical examiner, Doctor, best friend, friends to lovers, girl next door, Perfect for readers who love Samantha Chase, Debbie Macomber, Melody Grace, Annie Rains, Carolyn Brown, Bella Andre, Lucy Kevin, Pamela Kelley, Pamela M. Kelley, Kay Correll, Susan Mallery, Jill Sanders, Hope Ramsay, Jean Oram, Becky Wade, Denise Hunter, Chris Keniston, Linda Lael Miller, Jennifer Ryan, Maisey Yates, A. J. Pine, C. J. Carmical, Lori Wilde, Shanae Johnson, Callie J. Brooks, Cora Seton, Jennifer Ashely, Hallmark Movies, Hallmark Romance, Barbara Freethy, Bridesmaid Series, Beach reads, happily-ever-after, sexy heroes


 

Read more
Collapse

About the author

Jodi is a USA TODAY best selling author. She was born and raised in Mississippi. Her deep Southern roots and love of the paranormal led her to write Southern Paranormal novels. She is the author of the hit series, RISE OF THE ARKANSAS WEREWOVES. She currently lives in Northeast Arkansas with her handsome husband, brilliant son, adopted swan, and yellow lab that is fond of retrieving turtles when duck season is over. She just recently added a mischievous black lab named Harley to her family.

Read more
Collapse
4.5
4 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Jodi Vaughn
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Mar 6, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
84
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781946591081
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Romance / Collections & Anthologies
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Fantasy
Fiction / Romance / Medical
Fiction / Romance / Multicultural & Interracial
Fiction / Romance / Western
Fiction / Romance / Workplace
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.