Complete Bliss (A Her Billionaires novella #3) (BBW Romance, Billionaire Romance)

Julia Kent
6

The New York Times bestselling Her Billionaires series AND the Random series continues...

As Laura struggles to understand her relationship with Mike and Dylan, her best friend Josie recommends a surprising ally: Josie's niece, Darla (from the New York Times bestselling Random series). When Laura and Darla meet for lunch at Jeddy's diner and are served by wise-cracking waitress Madge, what was supposed to be a moment of connection for two very unique women turns into a rollicking screwball scene.

Turnabout is fair play: Mike and Dylan meet with Joe and Trevor (also from the Random series) for the least comfortable conversation ever. While all the guys bond and spar, for Mike and Dylan it's like looking back in time...and maybe the past has a few surprises they didn't see coming.

It's one thing to feel unique, but it's quite another to feel lonely. The gang learns that being connected means being vulnerable...with unexpected results.

Readers who love Darla, Trevor and Joe from the Random series AND Laura, Mike, Dylan Alex and Josie are in for a treat as everyone meets at Jeddy's Diner and Madge serves up one heck of a lunch...

Read Her First Billionaire as well -- a FREE romance eBook that starts the whole series!
Read more
Collapse

About the author

 New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Julia Kent writes romantic comedy with an edge, and new adult books that push contemporary boundaries. From billionaires to BBWs to rock stars, Julia finds a sensual, goofy joy in every book she writes, but unlike Trevor from Random Acts of Crazy, she has never kissed a chicken. She loves to hear from her readers by email at jkentauthor@gmail.com, on Twitter @jkentauthor, and on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/jkentauthor . Visit her blog at http://jkentauthor.blogspot.com

Read more
Collapse
4.5
6 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Julia Kent
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Sep 23, 2014
Read more
Collapse
Pages
71
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.