The Consort

Ascension

Book 3
K.A. Linde Inc.
4
Free sample

After the loss of a friend and a false imprisonment in an Eleysian dungeon, Cyrene has no interest in destiny. Her heart was shattered, friends scattered, and her home is nothing but a pretty illusion. Even her magic won’t cooperate.

Only desperation can turn her to the last person she should trust: 

Prince Kael.

His darkness mirrors a growing force lurking within her. A struggle she never imagined threatens to consume her. And as friends and foes begin to show their true colors, she starts questioning whether anyone is who they seem.

Even herself.

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica; color: #454545}

Find out in the third book in this epic fantasy tale that Susan Dennard called "perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.”

Read more
Collapse

About the author

 
Read more
Collapse
4.0
4 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
K.A. Linde Inc.
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Oct 10, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
450
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9780996053082
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Epic
Young Adult Fiction / Romance / General
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
"Perfect for fans of THRONE OF GLASS!" --Susan Dennard, NYT bestselling author

On the day of her Presenting, in front of the entire Byern Court, seventeen-year-old Cyrene Strohm's lifelong plans come to fruition when she's chosen for one of the most prestigious positions in her homeland—an Affiliate to the Queen.

Or so she thinks.

When Cyrene receives a mysterious letter and an unreadable book, she finds nothing is as it seems. Thrust into a world of dangerous political intrigue and deadly magic, Cyrene's position only grows more treacherous when she finds herself drawn to the one man she can never have...

King Edric himself.

Cyrene must decide if love is truly worth the price of freedom. 

Topics: free romance books, free romance novels, free young adult books, free young adult novels, free ya novels, free ya books, free ya fantasy, high fantasy, fantasy series, free books for 2019, free books for adults, bestselling books, erotic CEO story, hot read, sensual novel, edgy romance, strong female stories, hot guy, best selling author, K.A. Linde, ka linde, linde, dragons romance ebook, top romance reads, fantasy romance, paranormal elements, magic, magical characters, action and adventure, young adult teen novel, myths legends, witches, witchcraft, mage, witches and wizards, young adult, YA, YA magic, fantasy and magic, YA for adult women, elf magic, elves, fay, fae, fairy, fairies, fae magic, magick, first free in series, free, free book, free series starter, ascension series, domina, bound, consort, affiliate, fantasy, royals, empires, thrones, queens, ebooks, princes, princess, imperial courts, nobility, teen, epic reads, love, fairy tales, crown, happily ever after, coming of age, engagement, kingdom, betrothed, swords, sorcery.

"Perfect for fans of THRONE OF GLASS!" --Susan Dennard, NYT bestselling author

On the day of her Presenting, in front of the entire Byern Court, seventeen-year-old Cyrene Strohm's lifelong plans come to fruition when she's chosen for one of the most prestigious positions in her homeland—an Affiliate to the Queen.

Or so she thinks.

When Cyrene receives a mysterious letter and an unreadable book, she finds nothing is as it seems. Thrust into a world of dangerous political intrigue and deadly magic, Cyrene's position only grows more treacherous when she finds herself drawn to the one man she can never have...

King Edric himself.

Cyrene must decide if love is truly worth the price of freedom. 

Topics: free romance books, free romance novels, free young adult books, free young adult novels, free ya novels, free ya books, free ya fantasy, high fantasy, fantasy series, free books for 2019, free books for adults, bestselling books, erotic CEO story, hot read, sensual novel, edgy romance, strong female stories, hot guy, best selling author, K.A. Linde, ka linde, linde, dragons romance ebook, top romance reads, fantasy romance, paranormal elements, magic, magical characters, action and adventure, young adult teen novel, myths legends, witches, witchcraft, mage, witches and wizards, young adult, YA, YA magic, fantasy and magic, YA for adult women, elf magic, elves, fay, fae, fairy, fairies, fae magic, magick, first free in series, free, free book, free series starter, ascension series, domina, bound, consort, affiliate, fantasy, royals, empires, thrones, queens, ebooks, princes, princess, imperial courts, nobility, teen, epic reads, love, fairy tales, crown, happily ever after, coming of age, engagement, kingdom, betrothed, swords, sorcery.

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.