The Domina

Ascension

Book 5
K.A. Linde
9
Free sample

The unforgettable conclusion to the epic fantasy Ascension series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called “perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.”

 

The fate of the world rests on one girl’s shoulders.

 

And her world has been turned upside down.

 

With Cyrene’s allies in shambles after a bitter defeat, she has to find a way to bring them back together to stop the dark goddess. But with a war raging and the newly-united magical community barely held together, Cyrene’s leadership has been called into question.

 

As fate pulls them all toward that prophetic final battle, she has to find the true meaning behind her magic…and within herself.

topics: romance books, romance novels, young adult books, young adult novels, ya novels, ya books, ya fantasy, high fantasy, fantasy series, books for adults, bestselling books, edgy romance, strong female stories, hot guy, best selling author, K.A. Linde, ka linde, linde, dragons romance ebook, top romance reads, fantasy romance, paranormal elements, magic, magical characters, action and adventure, young adult teen novel, myths legends, witches, witchcraft, mage, witches and wizards, young adult, YA, YA magic, fantasy and magic, YA for adult women, elf magic, elves, fay, fae, fairy, fairies, fae magic, magick, first free in series, free, free book, free series starter, ascension series, domina, bound, consort, affiliate, fantasy, royals, empires, thrones, queens, ebooks, princes, princess, imperial courts, nobility, teen, epic reads, love, fairy tales, crown, happily ever after, coming of age, engagement, kingdom, betrothed, swords, sorcery, villain

Read more
Collapse

About the author

K.A. Liinde is a full-time author who attended the University of Georgia and graduated with a Master's in political science. She is a USA Today bestselling author of the Avoiding Series. She has also written more than tweny other novels. Her titles include: The Affiliate, The Bound, The Consort, and Avoiding Intimacy. The Wright Boss made the IBooks Best Seller List in 2017.

Read more
Collapse
4.9
9 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
K.A. Linde
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Oct 22, 2019
Read more
Collapse
Pages
500
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781948427210
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Epic
Young Adult Fiction / Romance / General
Young Adult Fiction / Royalty
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.