Blind the Eyes

Snowmelt & Stumps
5
Free sample

A troublemaking ghost.

A devious rebel.

A stylist with a secret.

A monster-hunter who exists only in her dreams.

And one girl who's about to lose everything she thinks she needs to find the one thing she never knew was missing.


Claim your fears. Own your failure. Keep fighting.


"Why we loved it: A unique twist on the YA-dystopian genre, Wiggins weaves a complex tale that unfolds like a dream itself — mystical, and sometimes odd, but always captivating." (Barnes & Noble Press's 20 Favorite Indie Books of 2018)



A not-quite-alive girl and her not-quite-dead ghost discover trusted authorities lie, allies have their own agendas and even the monsters wear masks in a journey of betrayal, revenge, and finding the power to fight back. YA dystopian dark fantasy for ages 14 and up with echoes of This Savage Song, Places No One Knows, and The Masque of the Red Death for fans of Brenna Yovanoff, Laini Taylor, Victoria Schwab, and Melissa Marr.


Read the atmospheric and twisty YA dystopian fantasy hit named a Barnes & Noble Press "20 Favorite Indie Books of 2018" title today!

Read more
Collapse

About the author

 K.A. Wiggins writes YA Fantasy with an edge for ages 14 and up at kawiggins.com  

Expect more blood than kissing. #monstersandmagic

Kaie has been creating urban legends about witches in the back wood and fairies in the snow melt since she was seven years old. She writes prickly misfits challenging the borders of the mundane, inspired by current stars Brenna Yovanoff, Kendare Blake, and Laini Taylor, and fantasy legends J.R.R. Tolkien, C.S. Lewis, and Madeleine L'Engle.

Born in Vancouver, BC, she freelances as a business writer and marketing consultant in the Pacific Northwest.
Read more
Collapse
3.8
5 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Snowmelt & Stumps
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jun 1, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
300
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781775162728
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Dystopian
Fiction / Fairy Tales, Folk Tales, Legends & Mythology
Fiction / Fantasy / Contemporary
Fiction / Fantasy / Dark Fantasy
Fiction / Fantasy / Dragons & Mythical Creatures
Fiction / Fantasy / General
Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal
Fiction / Fantasy / Urban
Fiction / Ghost
Fiction / Gothic
Fiction / Horror
Fiction / Occult & Supernatural
Fiction / Romance / Fantasy
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / General
Fiction / Science Fiction / Apocalyptic & Post-Apocalyptic
Fiction / Thrillers / Supernatural
Young Adult Fiction / Apocalyptic & Post-Apocalyptic
Young Adult Fiction / Coming of Age
Young Adult Fiction / Dystopian
Young Adult Fiction / Fairy Tales & Folklore / General
Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Contemporary
Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Dark Fantasy
Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / General
Young Adult Fiction / Ghost Stories
Young Adult Fiction / Girls & Women
Young Adult Fiction / Horror
Young Adult Fiction / Legends, Myths, Fables / General
Young Adult Fiction / Loners & Outcasts
Young Adult Fiction / Monsters
Young Adult Fiction / Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural
Young Adult Fiction / People & Places / Canada
Young Adult Fiction / Romance / Paranormal
Young Adult Fiction / Social Themes / Assimilation
Young Adult Fiction / Social Themes / Death & Dying
Young Adult Fiction / Social Themes / Depression
Young Adult Fiction / Social Themes / Eating Disorders & Body Image
Young Adult Fiction / Social Themes / New Experience
Young Adult Fiction / Social Themes / Peer Pressure
Young Adult Fiction / Social Themes / Physical & Emotional Abuse
Young Adult Fiction / Social Themes / Self-Esteem & Self-Reliance
Young Adult Fiction / Thrillers & Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.