Blood Prophecy (Sons of Navarus #4)

· Sons of Navarus Book 4 · Copper Key Media, LLC
4.5
13 reviews
Ebook
426
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

The fourth book in the Sons of Navarus paranormal romance series with the hottest vampires around!


From this point on, nothing with ever be the same...


I am everything you fear. I am vampire.


As the two Sons chosen to decipher the Prophecy of Idolas, Ramiel and Thane journey to find the key to defeating the Archons. Together with Noele, a born vampire, they confront their fates as they fulfill their duty to their world. Along the way, they'll find love, but death and betrayal lurk in the shadows, threatening everything dear to them.


Descended from the gods and warriors all, each Son's loyalty will be tested. Every action has consequences, and the choices they make now seal their fates. Alliances as old as the vampire world itself are reforged, and the Sons' duty is clear. Stop the Archons. Or die trying.


Topics: paranormal romance adult, paranormal romance Greek gods, paranormal romance, fated mates romance, vampire romance adult, gothic romance, Greek mythology romance, Greek mythology, dark romance, vampires, antihero romance, vampire romance, vampires, women's fantasy fiction, New Orleans, Gabrielle Bisset, K.M. Scott, New York Times bestseller, USA Today bestseller, romantic suspense, top books in romance, top books in romantic suspense, top books in paranormal romance, top books in vampire romance, top books in Gothic romance, paranormal romance series, Sons of Navarus, alpha hero


Perfect for fans of J.R. Ward, Helen Hardt, Alyssa Day, Jennifer Armentrout, Christine Feehan, Katie Reus, Kresley Cole, Deborah Harkness, Lynsay Sands, Dannika Dark, Gena Showalter, Amelia Hutchins, Laurann Dohner, Karen Marie Moning, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Laurell K. Hamilton, Ilona Andrews, Willow Winters, Jeaniene Frost, Stacey Marie Brown


Be sure to read all the Sons of Navarus series and see why readers love these Alpha males!


Vampire Dreams Revamped

Blood Avenged

Blood Betrayed

Longing

Blood Spirit

The Deepest Cut

Blood Prophecy

Blood Craving

Blood Eclipse

Blood Ascendant

Sons of Navarus Box Set #1

Sons of Navarus Box Set #2

 

4.5
13 reviews

About the author

K.M. Scott writes contemporary romance stories of sexy, intense, and unforgettable love. A New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, she's been in love with romance since reading her first romance novel in junior high (she was a very curious girl!). She lives in Pennsylvania with her teenage son and a herd of animals and when she's not writing can be found reading or feeding her TV addiction.

Be sure to visit K.M.'s Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/kmscottauthor for all the latest on her books, along with giveaways and other goodies! And to hear all the news on K.M. Scott books first, sign up for her newsletter today and be sure to visit her website at http://www.kmscottbooks.com

Other books by K.M. Scott:

Crash Into Me (Heart of Stone #1) 

Fall Into Me (Heart of Stone #2)

Give In To Me (Heart of Stone #3)

The Heart of Stone Trilogy Box Set

Ever After (A Heart of Stone Novella)

A Heart of Stone Christmas

Temptation (Club X #1)

Surrender (Club X #2)

Possession (Club X #3)

Satisfaction (Club X #4) COMING SOON!

Silk (Volume One)

Silk (Volume Two)

Silk (Volume Three) 

Silk (Volume Four)

Love sexy paranormal romance? K.M. writes under the name Gabrielle Bisset too! Visit Gabrielle's Facebook page and her website at http://www.gabriellebisset.com/ to find out about her books.

Books by Gabrielle Bisset:

Vampire Dreams Revamped (A Sons of Navarus Prequel)

Blood Avenged (Sons of Navarus #1)

Blood Betrayed (Sons of Navarus #2)

Longing (A Sons of Navarus Short Story)

Blood Spirit (Sons of Navarus #3)

The Deepest Cut (A Sons of Navarus Short Story)

Blood Prophecy (Sons of Navarus #4)

Blood & Dreams Sons of Navarus Box Set

Love’s Master

Masquerade

The Victorian Erotic Romance Trilogy

 

 

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.