Shifter's University: Volume 1

Pronoun

Dragons, wolves, magic, and more...
Welcome to Shifter’s University!

Claire Pratten has a secret - one that she’s never shared with a soul. Whenever she is frightened, her “other” self comes out. Normally she has no problem hiding what she is, but lately life at her foster home has gotten harder and it’s becoming more difficult keeping that secret hidden away.

Logan Fairmont is a dragon shifter and is more than accustomed to looking out for himself. As one of the students tasked with spending his weekends in the city, he searches for young shapeshifters on the edge of revealing their magic to the human race. When he finds Claire, he knows she will need the help of Imperium University and its teachers to blend into society.

He thinks he knows what she is.

But then again, magic is never quite so simple.

Perfect for fans of Twilight, Harry Potter, and Shade of Vampire. Scroll up and click the buy button today to begin the adventure!

Shifter’s University recommended reading order:
Shifter’s University (book one)
Forest of Lost Souls (book two)
House of Secrets (book three)
Veil of Shadows (book four)
Read more

Reviews

Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Pronoun
Read more
Published on
Nov 7, 2017
Read more
Pages
177
Read more
ISBN
9781537860817
Read more
Features
Read more
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / General
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2017 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.