Midnight Ice: The Complete Series

Kaitlyn Davis
Free sample

A vampire thief on the run.

A tracker determined to catch her.

A love not even fate saw coming.


Vampire lore meets ancient Greek mythology in this romantic, action-packed series perfect for fans of Shadowhunters, Fallen, and A Shade of Vampire! This box set includes all four full-length novels in the Midnight Ice series and is over 1400 pages of magic, romance, and adventure!


All vampire thief Pandora Scott wants to do is put her old life behind her. That's a lot easier said than done when a supernaturally enhanced tracker, who also happens to be her ex-boyfriend, is determined to hunt her down.


After four years of running, she's finally been caught--and that's not even the worst part.


When her latest heist goes south, the head vampire of New York lays a price on her head for snatching a prized-possession from his personal vault. Now she has two choices--rely on Jax, the boy who broke her heart, or accept help from Sam, a mysterious vampire who knows more than he's letting on.


Naturally, she goes with secret option number three--run like hell.


But this time, escape won't be so easy. Because even a super-speedy vampire with the ability to disappear can't outrun her own destiny...


MIDNIGHT ICE is a modern retelling of the Pandora myth in a paranormal world filled with vampires, slayers, were-creatures, angels, titans, and more! Scroll up and click buy now to begin a series that will suck you in and leave you wanting more!


Rave Reviews for MIDNIGHT ICE!


"A snarky, action-packed, and entertaining read!" - Betwixt the Pages


"I am in love with Pandora, she is badass!" - E.A. Walsh


"Exciting, suspenseful and full of intrigue." - Jodi Hunter


"A must-read for anybody that is a huge fan of original vampire stories!" - Brandy


"5 stars for this supernatural read that I couldn't put down!" - The Thought Spot


"This series has been the highlight of my year." - Lilly's Book World


"Holy crap that was awesome!!" - Loves Great Reads


"Twist after twist that keeps you glued to the pages." - Nancy Allen


Keywords: Teen & Young Adult, Paranormal Romance, Romance, Paranormal, Vampires, Angels, Love, Action & Adventure, Magic, Fantasy, Mythology, Titans, Greek Gods, Roman Gods, Shapeshifters

Read more
Collapse

About the author

Kaitlyn Davis, a bestselling author with over a quarter of a million books sold, writes young adult fantasy novels under the name Kaitlyn Davis and contemporary romance novels under the name Kay Marie. Publishers Weekly has said, "Davis writes with confidence and poise," while USA Today has recommended her work as "must-read romance."


Always blessed with an overactive imagination, Kaitlyn has been writing ever since she picked up her first crayon and is overjoyed to share her work with the world. When she's not daydreaming, typing stories, or getting lost in fictional worlds, Kaitlyn can be found playing fetch with her puppy, watching a little too much television, or spending time with her family. If you have any questions for her--about her books, about scheduling an event, or just in general--you may contact her at: KaitlynDavisBooks@gmail.com


Sign up for Kaitlyn's newsletter to stay up-to-date with all of her new releases, to receive exclusive subscriber bonus content, and more! bit.ly/KaitlynDavisNewsletter

Read more
Collapse
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Kaitlyn Davis
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Mar 12, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
1400
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Fairy Tales, Folk Tales, Legends & Mythology
Fiction / Fantasy / General
Fiction / Fantasy / Humorous
Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal
Fiction / Fantasy / Romantic
Fiction / Fantasy / Urban
Fiction / Romance / Fantasy
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / General
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / Vampires
Juvenile Fiction / Fantasy & Magic
Juvenile Fiction / General
Juvenile Fiction / Legends, Myths, Fables / Greek & Roman
Juvenile Fiction / Love & Romance
Juvenile Fiction / Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural
Juvenile Nonfiction / Curiosities & Wonders
Social Science / Folklore & Mythology
Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Contemporary
Young Adult Fiction / Legends, Myths, Fables / General
Young Adult Fiction / Legends, Myths, Fables / Greek & Roman
Young Adult Fiction / Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural
Young Adult Fiction / Romance / General
Young Adult Fiction / Romance / Paranormal
Young Adult Fiction / Vampires
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.