The Silver Key (A Dance of Dragons Book 1.5)

· Kaitlyn Davis
4.6
57 reviews
Ebook
50
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the second companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons seriesperfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce!

Weeks have passed since King Razzaq discovered Princess Leena's affair and banished her lover from the kingdom. So when Mikza suddenly appears in the golden palace, chained and bound, Leena is floored. Even more mysterious is the man he travels with--a redheaded prince of Whylkin. Unable to control her curiosity, Leena follows the strange convoy, hiding in the shadows as they meet with her father. But what she witnesses will the change the course of her life, and the world, forever.

Taking place parallel to the events in THE SHADOW SOUL, read Leena's side of the story as she teams up with Jinji to save Rhen's life and seeks to escape her father's hold once and for all.

Keywords: teens and young adult, sword and sorcery, action and adventure, fantasy romance, coming of age, fantasy, teen fiction, dragons, magic, 99cent, 99 cent, 0.99

4.6
57 reviews
Andrea Frost
December 27, 2015
Where is the rest of it? Good but not worth the purchase!
3 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
miriam sheffield
July 21, 2016
Very nicely ties in the background of the previous boks to the next!! Cannot wait to read the others.
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
꧁Laurie ꧂
March 30, 2015
When's the next one out??
2 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

Kaitlyn Davis, a bestselling author with over a quarter of a million books sold, writes young adult fantasy novels under the name Kaitlyn Davis and contemporary romance novels under the name Kay Marie. Publishers Weekly has said, "Davis writes with confidence and poise," while USA Today has recommended her work as "must-read romance."

Always blessed with an overactive imagination, Kaitlyn has been writing ever since she picked up her first crayon and is overjoyed to share her work with the world. When she's not daydreaming, typing stories, or getting lost in fictional worlds, Kaitlyn can be found playing fetch with her puppy, watching a little too much television, or spending time with her family. If you have any questions for her--about her books, about scheduling an event, or just in general--you may contact her at: KaitlynDavisBooks@gmail.com

Sign up for Kaitlyn's newsletter to stay up-to-date with all of her new releases, to receive exclusive subscriber bonus content, and more! bit.ly/KaitlynDavisNewsletter

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.