The Other Side of Truth: Thrilling Urban Fantasy with a Science Twist

· The Marked Ones Trilogy Book 4 · Korat Publishing
4.8
13 reviews
Ebook
650
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

Is there really any way to ask forgiveness for trying to end the life of the person you love?

Nearly everything about Patrick Galathea’s life has been a lie orchestrated by the Kakodemoss. The same Kakodaemon terrorist group that murdered his parents, turned him into an unwitting sleeper assassin, and performed untold experiments on him for fifteen years. Experiments that have left him questioning everything he thought he knew about himself in the wake of the deadly Embassy attacks.

But to have any chance of making amends for the unthinkable act he committed against his wife, he’ll first have to figure out where the fabrication ends, and his true self begins. And accept that he was forged  into a deadly weapon designed to kill…and likely already has.

The road to redemption is fraught with even more perilous secrets than Patrick has faced yet. Because to unravel the final dark mysteries of his past, Patrick will have to place his trust in the most questionable person of all—his fabricated self.

The Other Side of Truth is the final novel in the fast-paced Marked Ones Trilogy. If you like spunky heroines, hot bishounen guys & thrilling urban fantasy with a science twist, then you’ll love this gripping New Adult Fantasy series.

Perfect for fans of Shadowhunters, Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood & Dragon's Gift: The Huntress.

Buy The Other Side of Truth today for the thrilling conclusion of The Marked Ones Trilogy!

Sign up for Kat’s mailing list & unlock your exclusive Daemons of Karalia short story & other shiny bonus content: www.ShadowdustAndWonderlust.com/marked-incentive
4.8
13 reviews
April Chick
May 10, 2016
Kat sounds like a person and fellow author I would love to meet and know. Best wishes on your careers!
Did you find this helpful?
Stephanie Frank
April 18, 2015
I really enjoyed your story's a lot and your imagination is just great. Have a awesome day Kat
Did you find this helpful?
jade bell
May 15, 2016
An absolutely brilliant end to a series and i look forward to reading the next adventures in the break off series :D
Did you find this helpful?

About the author

A valiant crusader for inclusive fiction, Kat Vancil forges diverse story elements into adventures that amuse, embolden & leave her readers spellbound. She currently resides in the San Francisco Bay Area with her husband, their kitty studio-mates Crash the Stampede & Akimi & eight overfull bookcases. And when not crafting fantastical tales of daemon royalty, super-tech & shifter deities, she can usually be found frolicking in general geekiness.

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.