High Heels and Honeymoons (The Hotwife Bride Part 2)

The Hotwife Bride

Book 2
Addictive Press
1

"Our wedding night was only the beginning. I now have needs you simply can't fulfil…"

The sensational sequel to "High Heels & Wedding Rings"! 

Arriving on a stunning Greek island for their honeymoon, William thinks he can put the sensual events of their wedding night behind them. But his new bride, Samantha, has other plans. Filled with a new-found desire for satisfaction beyond her husband, she quickly catches the eye of the free-spirited Alexandra and her on-off lover, Alain. 

Whether William likes it or not, Samantha is ready to experience thrilling new adventures with her new-found friends that will destroy the sanctity of her marriage once and for all… and William, cuckolded and unable to stop her, finds himself falling deeper into the arousing spiral of watching his beautiful wife's body enjoyed by others… 

A 9000-word story featuring BMWW interracial themes, cuckolding and wife sharing, swapping and watching. Also contains bisexual and lesbian themes.

Keywords: cuckold, hotwife, hot wife, hot wives, cuckolding, cuckolded, interracial, wife watching, wife sharing, erotica, erotica romance, cuckold hotwife erotica, cuckold hotwife story, cuckold hotwife stories, cuckold hotwife books, cuckold hotwife ebooks, cuckold books, cuckolding books, cuckold ebooks, cuckold stories, cuckold erotica, cuckolding erotica

Read more
Collapse

About the author

NEVER pay full price for one of my hotwife and cuckold books again! Join my mailing list at KatieCramer dot com to receive new releases at just $0.99 for 48 hours after release.

ABOUT KATIE: Katie Cramer writes steamy hotwife and cuckold erotica stories featuring strong, sultry hot wives and the cuckolded men who adore them, mainly (but not always) focusing on the interracial genre.

Katie is married with two beautiful boys and loves dancing around to vinyl records in high heels and vintage clothing. What girl doesn’t love heels?

Read more
Collapse
3.0
1 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Addictive Press
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Sep 25, 2015
Read more
Collapse
Pages
40
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Erotica / General
Fiction / Erotica / Lesbian
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.

In this 15 story collection, Horny women experience Threesome Sex for the first time. Fifteen sexy scenarios are explored, so you won't be disappointed with this collection! Click now and 15 Stories of Threesome Sex will be yours in just seconds.

Warning: This ebook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity. So only mature adults who won’t find that offensive should read this collection.

Stories in this collection are:

1. Anna’s Day in the Park: Bondage Threesome with Double Penetration by Roxy Rhodes

2. Jessica's Hard Lesson: Bondage Threesome Erotica by Joni Blake

3. Disciplined at the Office: A Bondage Threesome Experience by Janie Moore

4. Sweet Humiliation: Blackmailed into a Threesome by Zoey Winters

5. Susan’s First Time: First Lesbian Threesome Erotica by Joni Blake

6. Welcome Home: My First MMF Threesome By Darlene Daniels

7. Afternoon Dee-Light: Coraline Between Two Cocks by Sara Scott

8. Taking Amanda with my Husband: An Erotic Threesome Short by Kathi Peters

9. The Double Penetration of Doris: A MMF Threesome Short by Sara Scott

10. The Other Woman and Me: A Lesbian Dominatrix Threesome Erotica Story by Diana Dare

11. Stacie’s First Threesome: Hot Threesome Erotica by Lisa Myers

12. Ashley Doesn't Wait: A FFM Threesome Erotica Story by Sara Scott

13.  Taken by Two at the Clinic: A MMF Threesome Erotica Story by Kathi Peters

14. Curing Janet: A MFF Ménage à trois Short by Sara Scott

15. Cheering Up Matt: A FFM Threesome Erotica Story by Mary Ann James

HARBORSIDE NIGHTS is a sexy, hot, and evocatively real New Adult Romance series that follows a group of friends who have known one another for years as summer friends, and now come together after college to build their lives. They're tough, edgy, and accepting most of the time. This series is written in the same loving, raw, and emotional voice readers have come to love by New York Times & USA Today bestselling, award-winning author Melissa Foster.

 

In DISCOVERING DELILAH

 

After the death of her parents on the day of her college graduation, Delilah Armstrong thought she could finally follow her heart and come out to her closest friends, but the guilt of going against her parents' beliefs haunts her. The feelings she has for her best friend, Ashley, are stronger than anything she's felt before, but Delilah has never even kissed a girl, and fear stops her at every turn.

 

Ashley Carver promised herself that she would never again date another girl who wasn't out, but that was before she met intoxicatingly sweet and sexy Delilah.

 

When another girl offers to teach Delilah the ropes, it changes Delilah's whole world and gives her the courage to go after the only girl she really wants. But coming out isn't as easy as Delilah imagined, and moving past her parents' death and the feelings of guilt she is left with is even harder. The intense passion between Ashley and Delilah is too strong to deny, but coming together means risking everything.

 

Discovering Delilah is an edgy, evocative, romantic story of friendship, family, and the courage to love.

 

Harborside Nights series:

Catching Cassidy (Het)
Discovering Delilah (F/F)
Tempting Tristan (M/M)
Chasing Charley (Het)
Breaking Brandon (M/M)




Foster's love stories are perfect steamy romance beach reads for fans of Susan Mallery, Linda Lael Miller, Brenda Novak, Debbie Macomber, Jill Shalvis, Maisy Yates, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The characters are romantic and loyal, some are billionaires, others are blue collar, and you're always guaranteed a happily ever after.

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.