Ring in the Holidays

Sold by Forever
5

THE BEST NEW YEAR'S EVE . . . EVER
Psychologist Ellie Simpson is about to get a healthy dose of sex therapy. Leaving her cheating boyfriend behind, she has everything she needs for a quick rebound: Vegas, plenty of champagne, and a proposition from the sexiest man she's ever seen. As her handsome stranger helps her ring in the New Year-over and over again-Ellie finds herself blissfully losing all of her inhibitions.

Attorney Matthew McPherson is good at making women lose things, like their minds and underwear. With his athletic build and soulful eyes, he doesn't need to use his powers of persuasion or famous last name to get a woman into bed. But when morning comes, Matthew finds Ellie is the only woman he can't bear to leave-ever. It's enough to make him wonder if what happens in Vegas really has to stay there.
Read more
Collapse

About the author

ST1:STREET w:st="on"ST1:ADDRESS w:st="on"Katie Lane is the USA Today bestselling author of the Deep in the Heart of Texas and Hunk for the Holiday series. Katie lives in Albuquerque, New Mexico, and when she isn't writing, enjoys reading, going to the gym, golfing, traveling, or just snuggling next to her high school sweetheart and cairn terrier Roo.

Learn more about Katie Lane at:
A href="http://www.katielanebooks.com"www.katielanebooks.com/a
Facebook.com/katielaneauthor
Twitter, @ktlane3
Read more
Collapse
4.6
5 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Forever
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Sep 30, 2014
Read more
Collapse
Pages
368
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781455551866
Read more
Collapse
Features
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Holidays
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Holiday
Fiction / Women
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
It’s the dream Christmas: snow, mountains... and, er, an ex-boyfriend. But can Zoe still find love in the Alps?

Dumped on Christmas Eve by her long-term boyfriend, it's been a rough year for Zoe Lumsley. But then she gets an invitation she can’t refuse: an all expenses paid skiing holiday with old university friends.

The bad news: her ex, Grant, will be there with his new girlfriend. But so will her former flatmate Billy, the organiser, and in the meantime he’s done rather well for himself. As Christmas in the Alps approaches, it'll be great to see the old gang. Some more than others...

Perfect for readers of Tilly Tenant, Holly Martin and Philippa Ashley, this is the perfect magical Christmas getaway from the bestselling T.A. Williams.

‘I absolutely loved this one. T.A. Williams is a favourite of mine and this might be one of his best books yet. The setting and characters were perfect and I can’t wait to reread this one again sometime soon’ 5 star rating – NetGalley Reviewer – Taryn Lawrence

‘T A never fails to please. His descriptions take you with him and his characters on their journey. I fell in love with them the scenery and the story. Just perfect’ 5 star rating – Author/Blogger review – Raven McAllan

‘Dreaming of Florence will be one of the reading highlights of 2018 for me. An engrossing, cozy and heartwarming read.' 5 star rating – NetGalley Reviewer – Sabine Foster

'T.A. Williams has the ability to transport the reader to whatever part of the world he wants to take them to with the simplest of words. Yet the way he weaves those words together will have you seeing exactly what he wants you to. Another brilliant story’ 5 star rating – NetGalley Reviewer – Fiona Wilson

‘I love T.A. Williams books. This one was really good and kept hooked since the beginning. A very entertaining and enjoyable read. Strongly recommended.' 5 star rating – NetGalley Reviewer – Anna Maria Giacassomo
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.