Crash Into You

Pushing the Limits

Book 3
Sold by Harlequin
21
Free sample

From acclaimed author Katie McGarry comes an explosive new tale of a romance forged in the fast lane

The girl with straight A's and the perfect life—that's who people expect Rachel Young to be. So the private school junior keeps secrets from her wealthy family…and she's just added two more to the list. One involves racing strangers down dark country roads in her Mustang GT. The other? Seventeen-year-old Isaiah Walker—a guy she has no business even talking to. But after the foster kid with the tattoos and intense gray eyes comes to her rescue, she can't get him out of her mind.

The last thing Isaiah needs is to get tangled up with a rich girl who wants to slum it on the south side for kicks. But when their shared love of street racing puts their lives in jeopardy, Isaiah and Rachel will have six weeks to come up with a way out. Six weeks to discover just how far they'll go to save each other.
Read more

About the author

KATIE MCGARRY was a teenager during the age of grunge and boy bands and remembers those years as the best and worst of her life. She is a lover of music, happy endings, and reality television, and is a secret University of Kentucky basketball fan. Katie would love to hear from her readers. Contact her via her website, katielmcgarry.com, follow her on Twitter @KatieMcGarry or become a fan on Facebook and Goodreads.

Read more
4.6
21 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Harlequin
Read more
Published on
Nov 13, 2017
Read more
Pages
490
Read more
ISBN
9781488091674
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Young Adult Fiction / Family / Orphans & Foster Homes
Young Adult Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Young Adult Fiction / Social Themes / Class Differences
Young Adult Fiction / Social Themes / Emotions & Feelings
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Don’t miss these irresistible reads from the beloved Pushing the Limits series by critically acclaimed author Katie McGarry, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Stephanie Perkins, and Erin Watt!

PUSHING THE LIMITS

No one knows what happened the night Echo Emerson went from popular girl with jock boyfriend to gossiped-about outsider with “freaky” scars on her arms. Even Echo can’t remember the whole truth. But when bad boy Noah Hutchins explodes into her life, Echo’s world shifts in ways she could never have imagined.

CROSSING THE LINE

Lila McCormick first met Lincoln Turner when tragedy struck both their lives. But she never expected their surprise encounter would lead to two years of exchanging letters—or that she’d fall for the boy she’s only seen once.

DARE YOU TO

If anyone knew the truth about Beth Risk’s home life, they’d send her mother to jail and seventeen-year-old Beth who knows where. But when Beth finds herself starting over at a school, she can’t help but confide in the one person who shouldn’t understand her, but inexplicably does—the town’s golden boy, Ryan Stone.

CRASH INTO YOU

Rachel Young is the girl with straight A’s and the perfect life…or at least that’s what everyone expects her to be. No one knows about the two secrets she’s keeping—racing her Mustang GT down dark country roads, and her relationship with Isaiah Walker, the street-racing kid with tattoos her family would never approve of.

Titles originally published in 2012 and 2013.
"Heartbreakingly real…a remarkable novel about the power of first love and the courage it takes to face your fears." —Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling authorFrom #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout comes a riveting story about friendship, survival and finding your voice.Growing up, Mallory Dodge learned that the best way to survive was to say nothing. And even though it’s been four years since her nightmare ended, she’s beginning to worry that the fear that holds her back will last a lifetime. Now, after years of homeschooling, Mallory must face a new milestone—spending her senior year at a public high school. But she never imagined she’d run into Rider Stark, the friend and protector she hasn’t seen since childhood, on her very first day.It doesn’t take long for Mallory to realize that the connection she shared with Rider never really faded. Yet soon it becomes apparent that she’s not the only one grappling with lingering scars from the past. And as she watches Rider’s life spiral out of control, Mallory must make a choice between staying silent and speaking out—for the people she loves, the life she wants and the truths that need to be heard.Praise"This book blew me away, completely. Gripping from page one, I—quite literally—couldn’t put it down."—Christina Lauren, New York Times bestselling author"We’re left breathless and a little haunted and wanting more."—Danielle Paige, New York Times bestselling author"An achingly real masterpiece… Heart-wrenching, heartwarming, heart-everything."—Wendy Higgins, New York Times bestselling author
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.