Christmas at the Second Chance Chocolate Shop (Rabbit’s Leap, Book 3)

Rabbit’s Leap

Book 3
Sold by HarperCollins UK
1
Free sample

‘I am already looking forward to my return to Rabbit’s Leap in the Christmas book!’ Rachel’s Random Reads (top 500 Amazon Reviewer) ’Tis the season for second chances...

Serena Hunter loves her new life in the sleepy Devonshire countryside! It’s a world away from her crazy past as the wife of American bad boy rock star, Ritchie Dangerfield.

Now she spends her days making delicious chocolate using milk from the local dairy and she finally feels that everything is back on track. That is, until her handsome ex-husband arrives in the village to win her back...

Away from the limelight, Serena gets to know Ritchie all over again and realises that maybe a second chance at love is the Christmas miracle she’d been dreaming of all along?

A perfectly festive read to curl up with this Christmas. Perfect for fans of Caroline Roberts, Cathy Bramley and Heidi Swain.

Read more
Collapse

About the author

At the age of five Kellie Hailes declared she was going write books when she grew up. It took a while for her to get there, with a career as a radio copywriter, freelance copywriter and web writer filling the dream-hole, until now. Kellie lives on an island-that’s-not-really-an-island in New Zealand with her patient husband, funny little human and neurotic cat. When the characters in her head aren’t dictating their story to her, she can be found taking short walks, eating good cheese and jonesing for her next coffee fix.

Read more
Collapse
5.0
1 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
HarperCollins UK
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Nov 5, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
352
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9780008259181
Read more
Collapse
Features
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Family Life / General
Fiction / General
Fiction / Literary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy
Fiction / Small Town & Rural
Fiction / Women
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
The start of something wonderful...

Sophie Jones loves her little bookshop at Herring Cove. She’ll never give it up to big property developer, Alexander Fletcher – no matter how handsome he might be...

Yet beneath Alex’s sharp suit and persuasive manner, there’s something about him that makes Sophie want to trust him.

So when he offers to help make her little shop a success again, she wonders whether this could be the start of something wonderful for both Sophie and Alex – together?

Perfect for fans of Caroline Roberts, Cathy Bramley and Heidi Swain.

Readers LOVE The Little Bookshop at Herring Cove:

‘Loved this book. Great characters, easy read, uplifting, funny, romantic and charming...the perfect summer read.’ Beanie, NetGalley reviewer

‘I fell in love with Herring Cove and its residents. Kellie Hailes managed to bring this vibrant little village to life and the fact that there was a quaint little bookshop at the heart of the story was a bonus.’ Rachel, NetGalley reviewer

‘A page turner from start to finish.’ Ruth, NetGalley reviewer

‘Kellie Hailes knocked it out of the park with this cutesy summer read.’ Carrie, NetGalley reviewer

‘This is such a sweet love story, that your heart just melts!’ Debbie, NetGalley reviewer

‘The perfect novel to read on a rainy day or sitting by the pool!’ The Cosiest Corner

‘A fun and charming read that I couldn’t put down. This book definitely didn’t disappoint...I need to find more books by Kellie Hailes.’ Vikkie, NetGalley reviewer

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.