Dark Strike

Shadow and Light

Book 7
FablePrint
This book will become available on June 23, 2020. You will not be charged until it is released.

Rowyn and Tyrius are back!!!! And the world will never be same again...



Don’t miss the thrilling return of the Shadow and Light series, DARK STRIKE. Coming summer 2020.

 

 

Dark Strike is a sassy, fast-paced urban fantasy filled with demons, angels, vampires, werewolves, witches, fae, leprechauns, and shifters. If you enjoy urban fantasy books with a kick-ass heroine and plenty of action, suspense and humor, you’ll love Dark Strike

Read more
Collapse
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
FablePrint
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jun 23, 2020
Read more
Collapse
Pages
316
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9780463508008
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Fantasy / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Fantasy / Dark Fantasy
Fiction / Fantasy / General
Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal
Fiction / Fantasy / Romantic
Fiction / Romance / Fantasy
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / General
Juvenile Fiction / Action & Adventure / General
Juvenile Fiction / Action & Adventure / Survival Stories
Juvenile Fiction / Fantasy & Magic
Juvenile Fiction / General
Juvenile Fiction / Lifestyles / City & Town Life
Juvenile Fiction / Love & Romance
Juvenile Fiction / Thrillers & Suspense
Young Adult Fiction / Action & Adventure / General
Young Adult Fiction / Action & Adventure / Survival Stories
Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Dark Fantasy
Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / General
Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Wizards & Witches
Young Adult Fiction / General
Young Adult Fiction / Humorous / General
Young Adult Fiction / Lifestyles / City & Town Life
Young Adult Fiction / Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural
Young Adult Fiction / Vampires
Young Adult Fiction / Werewolves & Shifters
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Discover the world of MYSTICS, an enthralling new series by award-winning author Kim Richardson. Enter a fantastic journey filled with danger and action, lies and deadly truths that will have readers clinging to the edge of their seats. Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and the Olympians and Harry Potter.


This package includes in the Mystics series:

The Seventh Sense
The Alpha Nation
The Nexus

THE SEVENTH SENSE (Book 1)
Fourteen-year-old Zoey is a street-savvy orphan, careful to live life under the radar, because of a powerful secret—she can see monsters. But her life changes forever when she’s unwillingly recruited by a mysterious society called The Agency, a group of people that share her ability to see the supernatural. Zoey is whisked off to a strange place, where monsters and humans coexist, where leprechaun gangs, giant fairies and vampire bowling balls are the least of her problems. Along the way, she discovers a treacherous plan that points to a demon invasion, and possibly the end of the world. Zoey is determined to uncover the truth—but the closer she gets, the more she risks her life.

THE ALPHA NATION (Book 2)
After a summer spent trying to prevent a catastrophic outbreak of illegal mystics, Zoey St. John starts her second year in the Operative program at the Agency. But things don’t stay quiet for long. Zoey soon discovers the global infrastructure that allows humans and mystics to coexist is under threat: the mirror-port matter transfers and borders which protect the Hives have been poisoned by a mysterious black oil, and the only safe haven for the Sevenths is on the verge of being overrun by evil mystics and Alphas. To save the Hives, Zoey and her friends—Tristan and Simon must infiltrate the Alpha City to find a cure for the black oil before the Hives are destroyed.

THE NEXUS (Book 3)
When Mrs. Dupont used Zoey to set The Great Junction in motion: the event that occurs when two portals from different worlds align and make a permanent doorway, with it came disaster. The two worlds cannot withstand the pull of The Great Junction, and now the worlds are collapsing. What’s worse, Zoey uncovers that her mother is kept prisoner in the Nexus. Together with her friends, Zoey must find a way to undo the damage, save her mother, and close the portals from both worlds before it’s too late. Because if she doesn’t both worlds will end…



The #1 New York Times bestseller!

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Reckoners series, Words of Radiance, the Mistborn trilogy, and the Stormlight Archive comes the second book in an epic series about a girl with a secret in a dangerous world at war for humanity's future.

All her life, Spensa has dreamed of becoming a pilot. Of proving she's a hero like her father. She made it to the sky, but the truths she learned about her father were crushing. The rumors of his cowardice are true--he deserted his flight during battle against the Krell. Worse, though, he turned against his team and attacked them.

Spensa is sure there's more to the story. And she's sure that whatever happened to her father in his starship could happen to her. When she made it outside the protective shell of her planet, she heard the stars--and it was terrifying. Everything Spensa has been taught about her world is a lie.

But Spensa also discovered a few other things about herself--and she'll travel to the end of the galaxy to save humankind if she needs to.

"[A] nonstop, highflying opener." --Kirkus Reviews, Starred Review

"With this action-packed trilogy opener, Sanderson offers up a resourceful, fearless heroine and a memorable cast."--Publishers Weekly, Starred Review

"Sanderson delivers a cinematic adventure that explores the defining aspects of the individual versus the society. . . . Fans of Sanderson will not be disappointed." --SLJ

"It is impossible to turn the pages fast enough." --Booklist

"He's simply a brilliant writer. Period." --Patrick Rothfuss, author of the New York Times bestseller The Name of the Wind, on Brandon Sanderson.
Enter the world of Soul Guardians with this great collection of Kim Richardson’s best-selling series. This bundle includes the last two books.

From the award-winning author comes a gripping, supernatural adventure that will keep you on the edge of your seat.

REAPERS (Book 7)

Kara has lost her elemental power, and with her guardian angel days behind her, all is back to normal—or so she thought. But when she's injected with a mysterious substance by a shadowy man, she begins to change…but into what?

As Kara deals with the change that brews inside her, a new menace threatens the angels and the mortal world: Reapers. And now back in Horizon, it's up to Kara and her friends to figure out who is powerful enough to control the Reapers and how to stop them.

What's worse, rumors of something far worse than Reapers surface, of beings more sinister and evil. Something that the Legion believed they had banished forever is now resurfacing—creatures rumored to be so powerful they could destroy Horizon forever.

SEALS (Book 8)

Kara has survived the threat of the Reapers, but an unspeakable cost—the Archfiends have escaped their eternal prisons. Now, with the mortal world on the brink of the apocalypse, with the threat of evil beings as powerful as gods, she must break the rules and travel across the mortal world on an unauthorized mission. Along the way she must face her darkest truth . . . a truth about the change inside her, a truth that she cannot stop.

 

Meanwhile, the Archfiends and their brutal and monstrous forces are gathering on Earth, intent on enslaving the mortal world, and to destroy Horizon and all the angels. Will Kara find the strength to not only fight her inner demons, but to take on the evil that is about to be unleashed?

 

 

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.