Horizon, Soul Guardians Book 3

Kim Richardson
Free sample

From bestselling author Kim Richardson comes a fantasy adventure perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments series and Supernatural.

Much to Kara’s horror, a horde of demons is released into the mortal world, through the Mirror of Souls. Thousands of human souls are dying every day. The Guardian Angel Legion works relentlessly at trying to secure the mortal world from Demons. But when Kara discovers the truth behind the Demon Lord's plans, can she return to Horizon safely and warn the Legion before it's too late?

Read more

More by Kim Richardson

See more


594 total

Additional Information

Kim Richardson
Read more
Published on
Feb 9, 2012
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Fiction / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Fantasy / Contemporary
Fiction / Fantasy / General
Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal
Fiction / Fantasy / Urban
Fiction / Romance / General
Juvenile Fiction / Action & Adventure / General
Juvenile Fiction / Action & Adventure / Survival Stories
Juvenile Fiction / Fairy Tales & Folklore / General
Juvenile Fiction / Fantasy & Magic
Juvenile Fiction / General
Juvenile Fiction / Horror
Juvenile Fiction / Lifestyles / City & Town Life
Juvenile Fiction / Love & Romance
Juvenile Fiction / Paranormal
Young Adult Fiction / Action & Adventure / General
Young Adult Fiction / Action & Adventure / Survival Stories
Young Adult Fiction / Coming of Age
Young Adult Fiction / Fairy Tales & Folklore / General
Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Contemporary
Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Dark Fantasy
Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / General
Young Adult Fiction / General
Young Adult Fiction / Girls & Women
Young Adult Fiction / Legends, Myths, Fables / General
Young Adult Fiction / Lifestyles / City & Town Life
Young Adult Fiction / Monsters
Young Adult Fiction / Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural
Young Adult Fiction / Religious / Christian / Action & Adventure
Young Adult Fiction / Religious / Christian / Fantasy
Young Adult Fiction / Romance / Clean & Wholesome
Young Adult Fiction / Romance / General
Young Adult Fiction / Romance / Paranormal
Young Adult Fiction / Social Themes / New Experience
Young Adult Fiction / Superheroes
Young Adult Fiction / Thrillers & Suspense
Young Adult Fiction / Visionary & Metaphysical
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.