Netherworld, Soul Guardians Book 4

Soul Guardians

Book 4
Riverbend Press
344
Free sample

Read the next book in the bestselling Soul Guardians series, perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments and Supernatural.


Kara had only just begun to enjoy her life as a mortal with David—when they are pulled back suddenly into the world of the supernatural. The Legion has made an important discovery: a new Elemental child, whose whereabouts are unknown. Kara and her friends embark on another dangerous journey to seek out this child. But is this kid really an Elemental—or something else entirely?

Read more

More by Kim Richardson

See more

Reviews

4.4
344 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Riverbend Press
Read more
Published on
Dec 31, 2012
Read more
Pages
252
Read more
ISBN
9781476040172
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Fantasy / Contemporary
Fiction / Fantasy / General
Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal
Fiction / Fantasy / Urban
Fiction / Romance / General
Juvenile Fiction / Action & Adventure / General
Juvenile Fiction / Action & Adventure / Survival Stories
Juvenile Fiction / Fairy Tales & Folklore / General
Juvenile Fiction / Fantasy & Magic
Juvenile Fiction / General
Juvenile Fiction / Horror
Juvenile Fiction / Lifestyles / City & Town Life
Juvenile Fiction / Love & Romance
Juvenile Fiction / Paranormal
Young Adult Fiction / Action & Adventure / General
Young Adult Fiction / Action & Adventure / Survival Stories
Young Adult Fiction / Coming of Age
Young Adult Fiction / Fairy Tales & Folklore / Adaptations
Young Adult Fiction / Fairy Tales & Folklore / General
Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Contemporary
Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Dark Fantasy
Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / General
Young Adult Fiction / General
Young Adult Fiction / Girls & Women
Young Adult Fiction / Lifestyles / City & Town Life
Young Adult Fiction / Monsters
Young Adult Fiction / Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural
Young Adult Fiction / Religious / Christian / Action & Adventure
Young Adult Fiction / Religious / Christian / Fantasy
Young Adult Fiction / Romance / Clean & Wholesome
Young Adult Fiction / Romance / General
Young Adult Fiction / Romance / Paranormal
Young Adult Fiction / Social Themes / New Experience
Young Adult Fiction / Superheroes
Young Adult Fiction / Thrillers & Suspense
Young Adult Fiction / Visionary & Metaphysical
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.

See entire series

©2017 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.