Reapers

Soul Guardians

Book 7
FablePrint
333
Free sample

Don't miss the next book in the bestselling Soul Guardians series, perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments and Supernatural.


Kara has lost her elemental power, and with her guardian angel days behind her, all is back to normal—or so she thought. But when she's injected with a mysterious substance by a shadowy man, she begins to change…but into what? 

As Kara deals with the change that brews inside her, a new menace threatens the angels and the mortal world: Reapers. And now back in Horizon, it's up to Kara and her friends to figure out who is powerful enough to control the Reapers and how to stop them.

What's worse, rumors of something far worse than Reapers surface, of beings more sinister and evil. Something that the Legion believed they had banished forever is now resurfacing—creatures rumored to be so powerful they could destroy Horizon forever.

Read more
4.5
333 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
FablePrint
Read more
Published on
Nov 8, 2014
Read more
Pages
252
Read more
ISBN
9781310162022
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Fantasy / Contemporary
Fiction / Fantasy / General
Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal
Fiction / Fantasy / Urban
Fiction / Romance / General
Juvenile Fiction / Action & Adventure / General
Juvenile Fiction / Action & Adventure / Survival Stories
Juvenile Fiction / Fairy Tales & Folklore / General
Juvenile Fiction / Fantasy & Magic
Juvenile Fiction / General
Juvenile Fiction / Horror
Juvenile Fiction / Lifestyles / City & Town Life
Juvenile Fiction / Love & Romance
Juvenile Fiction / Paranormal
Young Adult Fiction / Action & Adventure / General
Young Adult Fiction / Action & Adventure / Survival Stories
Young Adult Fiction / Coming of Age
Young Adult Fiction / Fairy Tales & Folklore / Adaptations
Young Adult Fiction / Fairy Tales & Folklore / General
Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Contemporary
Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Dark Fantasy
Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / General
Young Adult Fiction / General
Young Adult Fiction / Girls & Women
Young Adult Fiction / Lifestyles / City & Town Life
Young Adult Fiction / Monsters
Young Adult Fiction / Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural
Young Adult Fiction / Religious / Christian / Action & Adventure
Young Adult Fiction / Religious / Christian / Fantasy
Young Adult Fiction / Romance / Clean & Wholesome
Young Adult Fiction / Romance / General
Young Adult Fiction / Romance / Paranormal
Young Adult Fiction / Social Themes / New Experience
Young Adult Fiction / Superheroes
Young Adult Fiction / Thrillers & Suspense
Young Adult Fiction / Visionary & Metaphysical
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.

* * * READERS’ FAVORITE AWARD WINNER * * *

Love The Mortal Instruments? Grab the first in the award-winning series for FREE now and join the thousands of fans who have discovered the bestselling Soul Guardians Series.  


Sixteen-year-old Kara Nightingale is unpopular, awkward and positively ordinary—that is until one day she is struck by a bus and dies...

Within moments her life changes from ordinary to extraordinary as she wakes up in a mysterious world with a new career—as a rookie for the Guardian Angel Legion. Kara is pulled into the supernatural where monkeys drive the elevators, oracles scurry above giant crystal balls and where demons feed on the souls of mortals.

When an Elemental child is kidnapped, Kara is sent on a danger-filled quest and plunges into a situation more dangerous and deadly than anything she could ever imagine.

From the bestselling author comes this captivating, funny debut novel and winner of the Readers’ Favorite Award.


"One book you won't put down till you finish." --Reviewer

 "This was one of the best series I have read in a long time." --Reviewer

 "This book will have you reading all night! I loved every second that I was reading." --Reviewer

 "This book was seriously AMAZING! Genius. I can't wait to read the sequel!" –-Reviewer

 "This was one of the best books I have ever read. I read it in two hours and couldn't put it down. Can't wait to read the rest(:!" –-Reviewer

 "This is one of the best books I have ever read!!!! This is a must read for all of you!!" --Reviewer

 "The story had I thought the perfect amount of humor, romance, excitement and chills." --Reviewer

* * * READERS’ FAVORITE AWARD WINNER * * *

Love The Mortal Instruments? Grab the first in the award-winning series for FREE now and join the thousands of fans who have discovered the bestselling Soul Guardians Series.  


Sixteen-year-old Kara Nightingale is unpopular, awkward and positively ordinary—that is until one day she is struck by a bus and dies...

Within moments her life changes from ordinary to extraordinary as she wakes up in a mysterious world with a new career—as a rookie for the Guardian Angel Legion. Kara is pulled into the supernatural where monkeys drive the elevators, oracles scurry above giant crystal balls and where demons feed on the souls of mortals.

When an Elemental child is kidnapped, Kara is sent on a danger-filled quest and plunges into a situation more dangerous and deadly than anything she could ever imagine.

From the bestselling author comes this captivating, funny debut novel and winner of the Readers’ Favorite Award.


"One book you won't put down till you finish." --Reviewer

 "This was one of the best series I have read in a long time." --Reviewer

 "This book will have you reading all night! I loved every second that I was reading." --Reviewer

 "This book was seriously AMAZING! Genius. I can't wait to read the sequel!" –-Reviewer

 "This was one of the best books I have ever read. I read it in two hours and couldn't put it down. Can't wait to read the rest(:!" –-Reviewer

 "This is one of the best books I have ever read!!!! This is a must read for all of you!!" --Reviewer

 "The story had I thought the perfect amount of humor, romance, excitement and chills." --Reviewer

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.