A Mother's Choice

Kristin Noel Fischer
2


For thirty years, Nadine Kingsley has kept a heart-wrenching secret. When a letter arrives threatening to reveal the truth that could destroy her tight-knit family, Nadine embarks on a difficult journey to explain her painful decision, especially to her youngest daughter, Autumn.

Meanwhile, Autumn Anderson, Speech Pathologist and mother of two, is struggling in her marriage. The discovery of a troubling letter addressed to her mother disrupts her already complicated life, leading Autumn to question what she’s always believed.

When the unthinkable happens, Autumn digs deeper into her family’s past and unravels a tangled web of lies and deception surrounding her own birth. Meeting the one person her mother entrusted with her secret brings Autumn face-to-face with an unexpected and shocking revelation.

Praise for A Mother’s Choice

“Page-turning family drama - loved it! Kept me turning the pages so I could find out ‘the secret’. I also enjoyed the emotional roller coaster of getting pulled into a story about love, family, and the issues married couples face.” T. Owens

“Loved it! This articulate and emotionally satisfying storyline reverts back and forth between the lives of a mother and daughter, hinting at and slowly revealing a past secret that will impact their present and future. The book depicts a relatable family with all its flaws…” Jacqueline Floyd.

"Fans of Debbie Macomber, Karen Kingsbury, and Dan Walsh will love this clean and wholesome read!"
Romantic Women's Fiction

A Mother’s Choice is a fast-paced, uplifting, emotional read, full of family drama, love, hope, and forgiveness.
 
Read more
Collapse

About the author

Kristin Noel Fischer writes stories that combine Uplifting Fiction with Inspirational Romance. Her books focus on overcoming tragedy through faith, family, friendship, love, and laughter. Readers enjoy her realistic characters and message of hope.

Kristin is a Golden Heart Finalist, an Inspirational Reader’s Choice finalist as well as a Golden Quill finalist for Best Inspirational Romance. She lives in Texas where she enjoys biking, gardening, reading, and spending time with her husband and six kids.

KristinNoel.com
 

Read more
Collapse
4.5
2 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Kristin Noel Fischer
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Nov 15, 2014
Read more
Collapse
Pages
234
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9780999785621
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / General
Fiction / Psychological
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.