My Viking Vampire (Sanctuary, Texas #1)

I’ll fight to the end or die trying… 


With enemies closing in from every side, I’ve got nowhere to run—except into the arms of a sexy stranger who says he can protect me. But this guy comes with a bit more than I bargained for. For one, he’s a vampire. Still, anything is better than being caught by my psycho ex.


Let Sanctuary, Texas take you on a heart-pounding-toe-curling ride into a town of fantastical creatures and a war for world domination you won't soon forget.


"Wonderfully imaginative. Vampires have never been so sexy or dangerous." ~Liliana Hart, NYT Bestselling Author of the Rena Drake Series 

***********

(Paranormal Vampire Shapeshifter Erotic Romance)

Topics: vampire romance, paranormal romance, paranormal romance shifters, romance family saga, portal romance, romantic suspense, series starter, first in series, romance series, romance saga, romantic family saga, shapeshifter romance with sex, small town romance, Alaska, shifter romance, romance ebook, romance series, top romance reads, bestselling, fantasy romance, dragon shifter romance, paranormal elements, HEA, Krystal Shannan, Krystal Shannan, wolves, dragons, Magic, Love, strong heroine, alpha hero, family, steamy romance, emotional romance, capture fantasy romance, romance fiction, top ebooks in romance, top ebooks in paranormal, romance books, romance, award winning romance, USA Today bestseller, Paranormal Romance Series.

Perfect for fans of Alisa Woods, Christine Feehan, Jessie Donovan, M. Flynn, Mac Flynn, Thea Harrison, Gena Callahan, Milly Weaver, J.K. Harper, Anna Craig, Michelle M. Pillow, Mandy M. Roth, JR Ward, Kresley Cole, Ilona Andrews, Jayne faith, Renee Rose, Vanessa Vale, Brenda K Davies, Layla Nash, Sherilee Gray, Abigail Owen, Donna Grant, Terry Bolryder, T. S. Joyce, Zoe Chant, Charlene Hartnady, Eve Langlais, Evangeline Anderson, Milly Taiden, Alexandra Ivy

wolf, werewolf, werewolves, dragon, dragons, vampire, fairy, fae, faerie, siren, post-apocalyptic, dystopian, shifter, romance, paranormal romance, suspense, erotic, action, adventure, fantasy, texas, western, small town, futuristic, BDSM elements

Read more
Collapse

More by Krystal Shannan

See more
4.6
562 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
KS Publishing
Read more
Collapse
Seller
Google LLC
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Nov 8, 2014
Read more
Collapse
Pages
298
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Fairy Tales, Folk Tales, Legends & Mythology
Fiction / Fantasy / Paranormal
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2022 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google Play|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.