Stillwater Dusk (Sweet Western Cowboy Romance)

L.G. Castillo
11

He’s a reckless cowboy.

She’s a heartbroken ballerina.

Is their love strong enough to break free from a painful past?


Jack McAllister never thought he'd fall in love with a ballerina. She’s a wondrous dream who dances into his life, gently prying open his wounded heart. But with endless debts mounting and the threat of foreclosure on his family’s ranch, he lives a life the wealthy beauty could never understand.


Giselle Stratford is given every advantage an affluent family can provide, except unconditional love. Bound by the demands of perfection, she trains relentlessly under her mother’s critical eye, desperate for approval.


When Giselle finally breaks out on her own, she stumbles into a new life and straight into Jack’s arms. He’s strong in a way she desperately needs, and his tight-knit family fills all the cracks left in her heart by her own. But the world she's left behind has the power to tear them apart, and they’ll have to fight to hold on to their love.




For readers who enjoy Diana Palmer, Maisy Yates, Cora Seton, Kate Pearce, Vivian Arend, Kelly Elliott, Debra Clopton, Jennifer Ryan, Linda Leal Miller, B.J. Daniels, and SJ McCoy.



Topics: new adult romance, contemporary romance, cowboy romance, Texas romance, romance ebook, romance book, romance novel, western romance, sweet romance, small town romance, sweet western cowboy romance.





Read more
Collapse
4.9
11 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
L.G. Castillo
Read more
Collapse
Published on
May 17, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
215
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Family & Relationships / Love & Romance
Fiction / Romance / Clean & Wholesome
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / New Adult
Fiction / Romance / Western
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.