Noble Retribution (Jack Noble #6) (Formerly Season Two)

Sold by Liquid Mind Media
19
Free sample

Jack Noble is dead. A ghost. At least that is what the world believes. Truth is, he's been hiding out on the Greek Island of Crete for six months.

Three people know Jack's secret. One is with him. Another needs him back in the U.S. The third wants him dead.

Six months is a long time for a guy like Jack to be out of action. His edge has eroded. He is contemplating leaving his old life, slipping away, disappearing for good. But Jack realizes he can't hide forever. He made a mess, now he has to clean it up. He will repay his debt.

Or die trying.

This is the season compilation of Episodes 6-10 of the serial action thriller Noble Intentions.
Read more

About the author

Lee "L.T." Ryan lives in the suburbs of Atlanta, GA with his wife, three daughters, and one slightly psychologically unbalanced, but lovable dog. He enjoys writing fast paced suspense thrillers. When not writing, he enjoys reading, hiking, mountain biking, fishing, and spending time with the ladies in his life.

Join L.T. Ryan's New Release Newsletter and receive a complimentary Jack Noble short story: http://ltryan.com/newsletter

To Learn more about L.T. go to http://ltryan.com

Join L.T. Ryan on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JackNobleBooks &  https://facebook.com/LTRyanAuthor

Read more

Reviews

4.6
19 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Liquid Mind Media
Read more
Published on
Dec 30, 2012
Read more
Pages
478
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Mystery & Detective / International Mystery & Crime
Fiction / Thrillers / Espionage
Fiction / Thrillers / General
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Book 2
New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns!


For fans of Lee Child, John Grisham, and Michael Connelly


"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." —Lee Child , #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers


Tampa’s most charismatic Federal Judge, Wilhelmina Carson, returns in another fast-paced novel of mystery and suspense. War hero General Randall Andrews has been nominated to the U.S. Supreme Court and George Carson leads the fight to defeat him. When Andrews is found shot to death in his Tampa home, George is arrested for murder and Willa pulls out all the stops to free her husband in this second installment of the well-loved Judge Wilhelmina Carson Cases.


In another tale of suspense and one surprise after another, this tightly plotted, character-driven novel will give Judge Willa fans the sequel they’ve been waiting for. What, exactly, is George’s game? Realistic twists and turns keep readers engaged and guessing until the finale!


Lee Child, action, romance, suspense, thriller, mystery, Florida, Michigan, adoption, secret baby, women sleuth, legal thriller, John Grisham, thriller series, mystery series, romantic suspense series, romantic suspense, hepatitis, medical mystery, medical thriller, psychological thriller, strong female, strong female protagonist, police procedural, thriller and suspense, vigilante justice, crime, action packed, private investigators, lawyer, police officer, FBI agents, Alaska, hard-boiled, cozy, legal, medical, suspense, suspense series, spies, tech, techno, technology, crime, financial, murder, theft, litigator, judge, juror, death, due justice, secret justice, twisted justice, wasted justice, mistaken justice, deadly dozen, deadly, gun, killer, sniper, shot, deadly, parenting, relationships, crime fiction, crime novel, kidnapping, serial killers, heist, series, women's fiction, detective, conspiracy, political, terrorism, contemporary, genre fiction, United States, military

L.T. Ryan
With nearly 1000 5-star reviews between them, The Jack Noble Series: Books 1-3 by USA Today Bestselling Author L.T. Ryan has captivated audiences and left them sleepless and breathless since the series debuted in 2012.
Now for a limited time, you can purchase the first three books in the Jack Noble series for over 50% off!
NOBLE BEGINNINGS (JACK NOBLE #1) *** OVER 500 5-STAR REVIEWS ***
In March of 2002, while the eyes of the world focused on Afghanistan, Jack Noble finds himself on the outskirts of Baghdad, Iraq. A Marine in name only, Jack is on-loan to the CIA. Normally an integral part of the team, he finds that he is nothing more than a security detail in Iraq.
Jack and his partner Bear have a run-in with four CIA special agents over the treatment of an Iraqi family. Within hours Jack and Bear are detained.
All Jack wanted was to finish his enlistment and move on with his life. All he did was intervene and save a family from unwarranted violence at the hands of four CIA agents. But he soon discovers that he did far more than intervene. He has placed himself dead square in the middle of a conspiracy that reaches the highest levels of the U.S. government.
This fast-paced political crime thriller by USA Today bestselling author L.T. Ryan will leave you burning through the pages as Jack races to stop the conspiracy before it claims his life. Fans of Tom Clancy, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne will enjoy Jack Noble.
This Jack Noble political thriller is not for the faint of heart!
A DEADLY DISTANCE (JACK NOBLE #2) *** OVER 250 5-STAR REVIEWS ***
Washington, D.C. Midday. A man waits at a bus stop, his intentions unknown. Two government operatives have been stalking him for days, waiting for him to make his move. Unexpectedly, the man takes off running and heads for a deserted warehouse.
Jack Noble and his partner, Frank Skinner, believe the man to be part of a terrorist organization that is involved in smuggling drugs and guns and men into the country. But it turns out their plan involves far more export than import, and hits a lot closer to home.
As the case unfolds, the man behind it all reaches out to Jack with a simple message... 37 hours.
This fast-paced suspense thriller by USA Today bestselling author L.T. Ryan will keep you up late into the night as Jack races to stop the conspiracy before it claims his life.
THIN LINE (JACK NOBLE #3) *** OVER 150 5-STAR REVIEWS ***
Thin Line is USA Today bestselling author L.T. Ryan's gripping thriller featuring former government assassin Jack Noble as he races from New York to Paris to Washington DC on the trail of a rogue agent marked for termination. When friends can no longer be trusted, and enemies must be, Jack is forced to make a decision that will compromise his integrity, conscience, and his life.
Fans of Tom Clancy, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne will enjoy Jack Noble.

 

L.T. Ryan
From USA Today Bestselling Author L.T. Ryan - Available for a limited time at an amazing price - two fast-paced Jack Noble thrillers!
NOBLE BEGINNINGS (JACK NOBLE #1) - Over 300 5-Star Reviews!
In March of 2002, while the eyes of the world focused on Afghanistan, Jack Noble finds himself on the outskirts of Baghdad, Iraq. A Marine in name only, Jack is on-loan to the CIA. Normally an integral part of the team, he finds that he is nothing more than a security detail in Iraq.
Jack and his partner Bear have a run-in with four CIA special agents over the treatment of an Iraqi family. Within hours Jack and Bear are detained.
All Jack wanted was to finish his enlistment and move on with his life. All he did was intervene and save a family from unwarranted violence at the hands of four CIA agents. But he soon discovers that he did far more than intervene. He has placed himself dead square in the middle of a conspiracy that reaches the highest levels of the U.S. government.
This Jack Noble political thriller is not for the faint of heart! 
A DEADLY DISTANCE (JACK NOBLE #2) - Over 180 5-Star Reviews!
Washington, D.C. Midday. A man waits at a bus stop, his intentions unknown. Two government operatives have been stalking him for days, waiting for him to make his move. Unexpectedly, the man takes off running and heads for a deserted warehouse.
Jack Noble and his partner, Frank Skinner, believe the man to be part of a terrorist organization that is involved in smuggling drugs and guns and men into the country. But it turns out their plan involves far more export than import, and hits a lot closer to home.
As the case in this explosive action thriller unfolds, the man behind it all reaches out to Jack with a simple message... 37 hours.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.