Baby Me

With Me

Book 4
MyLit Publishing
8
Free sample


Falling in love with Cameron Madden was the easy part. 

Keeping that love… well, that’s been a challenge. 

See, everything was taken away from me.

My faith has been tested.

I’ve grieved, I’ve cried, and I’ve screamed in anger and Cameron was there by my side. He kept me safe and sane.

Now that I’ve healed, it’s time for me to give him all that love back. It’s time to find firm ground I can stand on, because in spite of Cameron’s love, the past still haunts me.

It gives me nightmares.

It sends fear coursing through my veins.

It lurks and waits for the right time to strike.

Once I heal, I’ll have to face my past and fix my future, because if I don’t succeed, I’ll lose everything all over again.

Note: Baby Me is a Sin With Me novella. It can be read as a standalone, or following Sin With Me. Contains spoilers to Sin With Me.

Read more
Collapse

More by Lacey Silks

See more
5.0
8 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
MyLit Publishing
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Oct 4, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
175
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781927715543
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
I'm a father. She hates kids.

And the three of us are going on an adventure with "my niece". 


Brook 

The only woman who can call me “Daddy” is my little girl.  I always thought it would be just the two of us – and it was – until I met Lola Lowes. 

That crazy, spirited woman drives me nuts. 

She keeps me on my toes.

She’s also the reason my hair is short and my balls are empty and if she ever finds out about my lies, they will remain empty FOREVER.


Lola

I didn't think I needed help until I met Brook Madden. He was supposed to be a distraction but had become the pulse in my heart.


For the first time in years, I can breathe. For the first time in years, when his niece takes my hand, I feel hope.

But life keeps throwing us curveballs and when he finds out how broken I am, he’ll disappear along with all that love I never knew I could have again.


Note: Play With Me is the third novel in the With Me series. Contains spoilers to Sin With Me (Book 2). Can be read as a stand-alone novel. Intended for mature audience.

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You, this exciting story will make you crave more!

Categories: alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, contemporary, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, badboy, bad boy, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, shower sex, romance, secret baby romance, secret pregnancy romance, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, thriller, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, love triangle, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, bad-boy erotica, taboo romance, private investigator romance.

The tattoo artist with a heart of gold.
The playboy with his own hidden scars.
The international rockstar who longs for a home.
The mechanic with a dark past.

These are the heroes of Second Circle Tattoos. Trent, Cujo, Dred, Reid. And now all four books are together for the first time in a fabulous, low priced eBook box set featuring an exclusive epilogue. Why pick one book boyfriend when you can have all four?

The Strongest Steel
Harper Connelly never expected to find herself outside of a tattoo parlor at one in the morning. The scars that decorate her back are just one more reminder of things she'd rather forget, the past she wants to leave far behind her, but before she can move on, she needs him. Trent Andrews has his own reasons for specializing in inking over scars. And there's no way in hell he's going to turn Harper away. Being with Harper is like going ten rounds in the ring—exhilarating, powerful, and dangerous. She stirs feelings in him he thought were long gone... if he can only get past her carefully constructed defenses.

The Fractured Heart
Tattoo artist Brody "Cujo" Matthews knows how to keep things simple. In life and in love.That all changes when he meets Drea Caron, the definition of high maintenance and sizzling curves. And the one woman he doesn’t want to walk away from. Andrea "Drea" Caron is broke and tired. After years of caring for her ailing mom, she's at the end of her rope trying to manage the piling medical bills, two jobs, and a life placed on hold. She certainly doesn’t need the added frustration of a sexy playboy tattoo artist messing up her carefully balanced life. Too bad the universe has other ideas.

The Purest Hook
Rugged, hot, and rock hard, Dred Zander is exactly the type of man that normally sends Pixie running. Not dreaming about running her hands down his washboard abs...and lower. The lead singer and guitarist for the band Preload embodies trouble behind his quick smile and guarded eyes, and Pixie left trouble behind her years ago along with the name Sarah Jane Travers and the pathetic trailer her mom called home. But Dred has other ideas. Pixie's sweet hazel eyes, purple hair and kaleidoscopic tattoo of exotic flowers that swirl up her arm haunt his dreams, and he's ready to fight like hell to keep that feeling.

The Darkest Link
When her car breaks down off the side of a lonely highway far from her sunny Miami home, tattoo artist Lia never expected her very own white knight to ride up on the back of a barely street-legal motorcycle...and she never expected to fall for her dark savior. A bruised heart Lia is not looking for forever, and the hot mechanic, with his sexy scruff and shaggy hair, is simply impossible to resist. He's the perfect candidate for a mind-blowingly-perfect, no-strings-attached one-night stand. But when their fling becomes something more and Reid surprises her at her tattoo studio, Second Circle Tattoos, he's in for a shock—and a fist to the face—when his past and present collide.

The Fellowship saga continues with Jamie and Ellison's story in this standalone spinoff of The Sin Trilogy.

I’m a doctor. Mobster. Killer.
My hands are covered in filth. I don’t have the right to touch anything as clean and pure as Ellison MacAllister.

I distance myself … always remaining obscure, composed, restrained.
Careful to never allow my eyes to linger too long.
Careful to hide my interest.
Careful to keep my burning desire buried beneath the surface.

I do it for her—suffer in silence—because it’s what is best for the woman I love.
And she has no idea.

She’ll be initiated as a Fellowship member soon. One of my mafia brothers will go through endurance so he’ll earn the right to claim her.
Make her his wife.
Kill. Me. Slowly.

I’m running out of time. Only a month remains before she’s beyond my reach forever.
I want to taste her. Share sleepless nights. Ride out her storm.
I want to give her the kind of nights she will still feel between her legs the next morning.
I want us to share the kind of passion that forms on our skin and drips down to saturate the sheets.
Between the sweat and the moans and the messy hair, I want her to know how hard she’s been loved.

To have her is to taint her.
I should stay away. But I won’t. I can’t.
I’m a selfish bastard.
A selfish bastard in love.

***Endurance is a STANDALONE novel. It is the first spinoff of The Fellowship world introduced in The Sin Trilogy: A Necessary Sin, The Next Sin, One Last Sin.

Although Endurance may be read as a standalone, I recommend reading The Sin Trilogy first if you wish to have a full understanding of The Fellowship world. The choice is yours. (An ebook bundle set with all three books is available at a discounted price.)

Each Sin Series Standalone Novel will feature a different couple.

No cliffhanger.

HEA
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.