Chloe

Cheaters

Book 5
MyLit Publishing
1

I met Axel Wagner at my darkest hour. He saved my life and offered a chance at a new beginning. I took it and then ruined it all when I let him touch me.

He showed me compassion.
He taught me to love.
He gave me hope.

He was no longer just an employer - he became my everything.

Note: Chloe is Book 5 in the Cheaters Series however, it can be read as a standalone novel. Contains spoilers to Book 4, Broken Cheaters.

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You and Blackstone Affair, this exciting story will make you crave more!

Categories: alpha/dominant male, adventure, series, romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, contemporary, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, badboy, cheater romance, cheating romance, bad boy, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, shower sex, romance, family drama, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, thriller, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, cowboy, alpha male, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, bad-boy erotica, billionaire romance, standalone, no cliffhanger, happy ever after, cheaters series.

Read more

More by Lacey Silks

See more
Twenty-four years ago Alex met the love of her life. 

Sixteen years ago she was engaged to marry her soulmate. 

But Fate had other plans and tore them apart.

I’m a mother and a wife. To the outside world, my life appears perfect, but that's because in my darkest hour, when my fiancé was kidnapped, my current husband was the one who saved my life. He blessed me with two beautiful children and help me grieve.


I didn’t think I could be happier. I didn’t know how much I missed Jackson until I found out that he was alive and my heart ripped open all over again.


The man whom I’d never stopped loving, was back, and I couldn’t give him the only thing he wanted: me.


Our second chance had its doors closed. It was supposed to be our moment, but I was no longer his and love was suffocating me. I was torn between two lives and no matter what decision I made, somebody would get hurt.


<b>From the Author: </b>Only you is a second chance standalone romance intended for mature audience only.

For fans of Colleen Hoover, Sylvia Day, Helena Hunting and Nina Levine. This steamy romantic suspense/contemporary romance will tear at your heart strings!

Categories: Contemporary romance, romantic suspense, second chance romance, reunited love, friends to lovers, family, relationship romance, alpha/dominant male, romantic, erotic, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, love triangle, alpha male, erotic literature, romantic fiction books.

 

I'm a father. She hates kids.

And the three of us are going on an adventure with "my niece". 


Brook 

The only woman who can call me “Daddy” is my little girl.  I always thought it would be just the two of us – and it was – until I met Lola Lowes. 

That crazy, spirited woman drives me nuts. 

She keeps me on my toes.

She’s also the reason my hair is short and my balls are empty and if she ever finds out about my lies, they will remain empty FOREVER.


Lola

I didn't think I needed help until I met Brook Madden. He was supposed to be a distraction but had become the pulse in my heart.


For the first time in years, I can breathe. For the first time in years, when his niece takes my hand, I feel hope.

But life keeps throwing us curveballs and when he finds out how broken I am, he’ll disappear along with all that love I never knew I could have again.


Note: Play With Me is the third novel in the With Me series. Contains spoilers to Sin With Me (Book 2). Can be read as a stand-alone novel. Intended for mature audience.

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You, this exciting story will make you crave more!

Categories: alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, contemporary, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, badboy, bad boy, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, shower sex, romance, secret baby romance, secret pregnancy romance, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, thriller, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, love triangle, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, bad-boy erotica, taboo romance, private investigator romance.

5.0
1 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
MyLit Publishing
Read more
Published on
Aug 27, 2016
Read more
Pages
203
Read more
ISBN
9781927715390
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Action & Adventure
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.

See entire series

She returns home with secrets and he needs her trust to move on.

But not all secrets are meant to be told.

Shaken, Annabelle Waters returns to her burnt childhood home. As she takes care of her surviving parents, the remaining farm and studies for her last nursing exam, commitments she’s made in San Francisco haunt her.

Excited to have Annabelle back in town, Derek Fields pulls all the stops to convince his next-door neighbour, the girl he’d last seen as a kid, to stay for longer than a month. His best friend’s scrubby little sister has grown into a woman who fills his dreams and he can’t let her go.

The moment their paths cross, neither realizes that as their friendship grows, so do the consequences of their actions. They’re both about to be tested by a man who’s had a plan for Annabelle Waters for much longer than she’s known him because sooner or later, all secrets come out.

Warning: This novel is intended for mature audiences only. Double Crossed is Book 3 in the Crossed Series.

***

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You and Blackstone Affair, this exciting story will make you crave more!

Categories: alpha/dominant male, adventure, series, romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, contemporary, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, badboy, bad boy, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, shower sex, romance, family drama, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, thriller, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, cowboy, alpha male, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, bad-boy erotica, billionaire romance, standalone, no cliffhanger.

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.