Perfectly Kissed

· MyLit Publishing
4.6
17 reviews
Ebook
53
Pages

About this ebook

She’s in love with her best friend’s brother.

He’s in love with his sister’s best friend.

And their story begins with a perfect kiss.


Millie Carton has been part of the Mayers family since early childhood and spending Christmas together is a tradition she can’t miss. Except the annual celebration comes with a caveat and his name is Dave Mayers. 


Millie’s handsome ex is a distraction she can’t deny. The skilled police officer she’s been in love with the day she left her foster home has cuffed her heart to his a long time ago and he’s not giving up on the love of his life.


With the family’s encouragement and support, Dave is about to get the chance he’s been waiting for. Their gimmicks are shameless and their advice is persuasive. And this season, they may just get their wish.


Welcome, to Millie Cartlon’s Christmas and the best gift she’s received in a long time - a perfect kiss. Join Millie and Dave as they reignite their scorching romance and prepare to burn the past’s bridges, in Perfectly Kissed. 


Note: Perfectly Kissed is a short prequel to Perfectly Loved with a HFN (Happy for Now ending). Intended for mature audience only.



***


For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Blackstone Affair, this exciting story will make you crave more!Categories: alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, contemporary, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, badboy, bad boy, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, holiday romance, christmas romance, reunited love, friends to lovers, romance, bestselling / bestseller, humor, humour, thriller, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, alpha male, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, bad-boy erotica, short story, prequel, short series prequel, series romance.

4.6
17 reviews
Kimberly Kohloff
January 4, 2016
Perfect... I'm looking forward to the next part. Well done.
Penny Drake
March 13, 2016
I read the whole series of the books. They were good.

About the author

USA Today Bestselling Author Lacey Silks writes erotic and contemporary romances with a touch of suspense. She’s a happily married wife with two kids who uses her husband to test out the more intimate scenes for her writing – he said he doesn’t mind it at all. 


When she’s not thinking about writing suspenseful and heart-throbbing yet gut-wrenching stories, Lacey enjoys camping and skiing with her family (not at the same time, but she also lives in a YOLO state of mind so you never know). She’s an early bird by nature, but loves the nightly adventures with her hubby which provide good content for her books.


Lacey likes to make her readers blush. She judges men by the size of their feet and loves sexy lingerie, though her favourite piece of clothing is a birthday suit.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.