Perfectly Seduced

MyLit Publishing
27

"I make people disappear and now I may be the one who has to vanish — with her." - Sean 


Relationships can still work if they begin with lies, can't they? Big, fat lies from a man with the perfect... everything.

Because despite everything, I can’t stay away from him.

Despite the secrets he’s kept. Despite the lies he’s told.

Something makes me feel I can trust him, no matter what the truth turns out to be.

I just hope I’m right. Otherwise, with a fifty-million dollar target on my back, I just dug my own grave.

Besides, I have a few secrets of my own ...

Note: Due to graphic sexual content, Perfectly Seduced is intended for mature audience only. While Perfectly Seduced can be read as a stand alone novel, the author recommends reading the short prequel Perfectly Equipped where the characters first meet. No Cliffhanger and a HEA ending.

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You/Crossfire Series and Blackstone Affair, this exciting story will make you crave more! 

Categories: alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, contemporary, women's fiction, thrill, adventure, suspense, lacey silks, badboy, bad boy, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, shower sex, romance, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, thriller, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, love triangle, alpha male, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, bad-boy erotica, series, romantic suspense, erotic suspense.

Read more

More by Lacey Silks

See more
Lacey Silks
Twenty-four years ago Alex met the love of her life. 

Sixteen years ago she was engaged to marry her soulmate, but Fate had other plans and tore them apart.

I’m a mother, a wife and an owner of a beauty salon. To the outside world, my life appears perfect. In my darkest hour, when my soulmate was kidnapped, my husband saved my life. He blessed me with two beautiful children. I didn’t think I could be happier. I didn’t know how much I missed Jackson until I found out that he was alive and my heart ripped open all over again.

The man whom I’d never stopped loving, was back, and I couldn’t give him the only thing he wanted: me.

Our second chance had its doors closed. It was supposed to be our moment, but I was no longer his and love was suffocating me. I was torn between two lives and no matter what decision I made, somebody would get hurt.

Note: Only you is a second chance standalone romance intended for mature audience only. 

For fans of Colleen Hoover, Sylvia Day, Helena Hunting and Nina Levine. This steamy romantic suspense/contemporary romance will tear at your heart strings!

Categories: Contemporary romance, romantic suspense, second chance romance, reunited love, friends to lovers, family, relationship romance, alpha/dominant male, romantic, erotic, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, love triangle, alpha male, erotic literature, romantic fiction books.

 

Lacey Silks
A new standalone novel by six-time USA Today bestselling author Lacey Silks


We share the same birthday and breathe the same air. 

My best friend Nick lives next door and our windows are only a foot apart.

I know him better than he knows himself, but I can't tell him that because well, he's a boy... that is, until he grows up and becomes a man.


A strong, handsome and persuasive man I would die for.


He is the first person I see each morning and the last person I see when I go to sleep at night. 

My life is his and his is mine and everything would have been perfect if he didn't choose to leave.


Note: Yours and Mine is a standalone friends to lovers contemporary romance novel suitable for mature audience only.


Don't miss the other Friends with Benefits standalone romances: 

The Billionaire Escape Plan by Ember Casey 

The Billionaire’s Ballet by Deanna Roy 

Always You by Rachel Schurig 

The Rock Star's Secret Baby by Blair Babylon 

Going for Broke by Gretchen Galway

Next to You by Daisy Prescott

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You and Blackstone Affair, this exciting story will make you crave more!

Categories: alpha/dominant male, adventure, series, romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, contemporary, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, shower sex, romance, family drama, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, thriller, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, standalone, no cliffhanger, happy ever after, suspense, lacey silks, love triangle, friends to lovers, reunited lovers, lost lovers romance, love story, family, relationships.

Reviews

4.9
27 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
MyLit Publishing
Read more
Published on
Jul 27, 2015
Read more
Pages
222
Read more
ISBN
9781927715291
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Book 2
She returns home with secrets.
He wants her to trust him and move on.
But not all secrets are meant to be told.

Home to aid with her parent’s healing from an attack, Annabelle Waters has four weeks to find them a new place to live, take care of their farm and study for her last exam to get her nursing degree. And if that wasn’t enough, commitments she’s made in San Francisco continue stalking her.


Eager to help her ease back to town, Derek Fields is determined to convince Annabelle, the girl he’d last seen as a kid, to stay in her home town. His best friend’s little sister is no longer a scrubby girl, but a woman who haunts his dreams and revives his desires.
 

The moment their paths cross, Derek and Annabelle find that their attraction cannot be controlled. Consequences disappear as their friendship grows, only to be tested by a man who’s had a plan for Annabelle Waters for much longer than she’s known him.
And sooner or later, all secrets come out...

Warning: Double Crossed contains strong language and adult content suitable for mature audience only. This romantic suspense is book 2 in the Crossed Series. 

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You and Blackstone Affair, this exciting story will make you crave more!

Categories: alpha/dominant male, adventure, series, romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, contemporary, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, badboy, bad boy, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, shower sex, romance, family drama, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, thriller, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, cowboy, alpha male, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, bad-boy erotica, billionaire romance, standalone, no cliffhanger.

Book 2
New life binds them,
Past ghosts haunt her,
Fresh secrets distract him,
...and history repeats itself.

 Allie, a rookie cop hired and desired by a private investigator, is about to knock the wind out of Tristan with the biggest news of her life... ... right after the announcement that he fired her sinks in.
Tristan, the owner of Cross Enterprises, has a few surprises for Allie as well. And she won’t see them coming.
While the couple tries to deal with their predicament and growing romance, ghosts from Allie's past haunt her, slowly calculating the timing of their return.
With new assignments distracting Tristan, fate has stacked a threat against them. Can Allie and Tristan peel away their protective layers for long enough to see the danger brewing at their doorstep? If they don't work together, trusting and sharing information, it may be too late.
And history may repeat itself.

NO CLIFFHANGER AND A HEA ENDING!

Layers Peeled is Book 2 in the Layers Trilogy and should only be read after Book 1, Layers Deep. Contains adult content and graphic language suitable for mature audience.

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You and Blackstone Affair, this exciting story will make you crave more!

Categories: alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, contemporary, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, family drama, standalone, series, badboy, bad boy, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, shower sex, romance, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, thriller, funny, strong female protagonist, racy, secret, private investigator, revenge romance, love triangle, alpha male, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, bad-boy erotica, billionaire romance, adventure, series.

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.