Perfectly Series (A friends to lovers romantic suspense)

· MyLit Publishing
4.8
5 reviews
Ebook
585
Pages

About this ebook

Perfection gets a new meaning with the pull of the trigger.


This sensual series brings suspense and drama, keeping you on the edge of your seat and guessing. And just when you thought you had it figured out, BAM!


From surprise first encounters on a nudist beach to daring rescue missions in the middle of the woods, the Perfectly Series follows two best friends as they struggle to find peace and love when their lives are flipped upside down. 


This special boxed collection includes four books, each with a story filled with family secrets not for the faint of heart. The alpha-male heroes have an unbreakable bond with the women they fall for and protect. The strong heroines and complicated plots twists will satisfy all who crave suspense.


Unveil April's dark secrets that could not only cost her life, but also her son's. 


Discover the truth behind Millie's broken family and cheer for her on as she finally allows Dave to bring down her walls.  


“Get ready for a book full of love, action, drama and suspense that will leave you glued to the pages.” ★★★★★ from Stacy H.


“This is an exciting and gut wrenching journey of love and redemption that surprised me more than once as the secrets unraveled.” ★★★★★ from Mary J.


“Lacey Silks never fails to knock the very breath from my lungs by her passionately exquisite stories! ” ★★★★★ from Shadowplay


Indulge in these sizzling romances as your favourite heroines and swoon-worthy heroes re-discover the meaning of true love.


*****


For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You/Crossfire Series, and Blackstone Affair, this exciting story will make you crave more!

Categories: alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, contemporary, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, badboy, bad boy, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, shower sex, romance, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, thriller, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, private investigator, alpha male, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, bad-boy erotica, billionaire romance, series, happy ever after, friends to lovers, reunited love, lost lovers.

4.8
5 reviews
Mary Jo Toth
August 14, 2016
Exciting, sexy, suspenseful series. Perfectly Equipped: Fabulously fun and sexy start to a new series. What would you do if your best friend planned your first vacation in years and you ended up at a nudist resort? Oh the possibilities! April finds herself in just this situation and then the hottest guy at the resort takes an interest in her. Love how Lacey Silks has started this new series with a bang! Perfectly Seduced: Off-the-charts chemistry blended with an incredible mystery gave me one incredible read. April is shocked to find out the fabulously sexy mystery man from the nudist resort is now her son's teacher. Is this just a coincidence? Sean is a complex man, there is so much more going on that meets the eye. He is trying to figure out what April really knows about her husband's death and a large life insurance policy. As the situation heats up, can April truly trust Sean? Will Sean believe April is innocent? Lacey Silks continually delivers that perfect blend of super sexiness with fabulous mysteries that keep you guessing and always wanting more. Perfectly Kissed: What’s a girl to do when the entire house seems to be conspiring against her, pushing her into the arms of an old flame? Millie ends up at her friend April’s family for Christmas where Dave, her former flame and April’s brother, is also staying. The mistletoe is strategically placed and everywhere she turns, Dave is right on her heals. Will Millie finally give in to her true feelings? Dave is persistent and does everything he can to convince Millie to forgive him. This is fun and sexy, a perfect escape. Perfectly Loved: Tormentor, bully, intimidator … Millie finds herself at the mercy of just such a person and it throws her life into a crazy spin as she tries to protect the ones she loves even if it means pushing the love of her life out of her life. Dave is intrigued by the new girl in high school so her follows her home one day and finds out she lives in an abandoned house. From here on out, it’s Dave mission to take care of Millie and help her find a better life while she steals his heart. So when Millie suddenly pushes him out of his life, well, Dave doesn’t know what to think. Years later they cross paths again and Dave is determined not to let Millie go again but he doesn’t understand the secrets and torment that Millie has suffered for years. I love Dave’s determination not to let Millie escape again and that he works to get to the heart of the matter but can he truly save Millie this time? This is an exciting and gut wrenching journey of love and redemption that surprised me more than once as the secrets unraveled.
Krystal Summers
October 4, 2017
Good read! Last one was my fav!!

About the author

 USA Today Bestselling Author Lacey Silks writes erotic and contemporary romances with a touch of suspense. Her stories come from her life, dreams and fantasies. She’s a happily married wife with two kids who uses her husband to test out the more intimate scenes for her writing – he said he doesn’t mind it at all. 


Lacey likes to make her readers blush and experience the story as if they were the characters. Drawing on the reader’s most sensitive emotions through realistic stories satisfies her more than… …ok not really, but you get the point ;)


She likes a pinkish shade on a woman’s cheeks, men with large feet and sexy lingerie-especially when it’s torn off the body. Her favorite piece of clothing is a birthday suit.


Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.