Perfectly Series (A friends to lovers romantic suspense)

MyLit Publishing
5

The Perfectly Series consists of 4 books from USA Today Bestselling author. From hot private investigators to long-lost loves, these novels will keep you on the edge of your seat, panting and heart pounding.

Perfectly Equipped (a short prequel to Perfectly Seduced)

I'm a widowed mother. I'm not looking for love, but I guess my best friend thinks it's time to find some man-candy.
Her words, not mine.
And she's way more adventurous than me.
So when she takes me on a vacation to a nudist resort, that's the last place I expect to find the man of my dreams. A perfectly equipped man who takes my breath away and makes me forget about my secrets.
His name is Sean and he had me the moment I saw his crotch.
Note: Perfectly Equipped is a 10,000 word short prequel to Perfectly Seduced. Due to mature content, intended for adult audiences only.

Perfectly Seduced 

"I make people disappear and now I may be the one who has to vanish — with her.” - Sean 
Relationships can still work if they begin with lies, can't they? Big, fat lies from a man with the perfect... everything. 
Because despite everything, I can’t stay away from him. 
Despite the secrets he’s kept. Despite the lies he’s told. 
Something makes me feel I can trust him, no matter what the truth turns out to be.
I just hope I’m right. Otherwise, with a fifty-million dollar target on my back, I just dug my own grave.
Besides, I have a few secrets of my own ...
Note: Intended for mature audience only. Perfectly Seduced can be read as a stand alone novel however the author recommends reading its prequel, Perfectly Equipped.

Perfectly Kissed (a short prequel to Perfectly Loved)

Mistletoes suck.
My best friend sucks.
That old lady down the street sucks.
And it’s all because they all want me and Dave Mayers, the only man I’ve ever loved, to get back together. 
And this season, they may just get their wish.
Their tricks are shameless and advice persuasive.
Welcome, to Millie Cartlon’s Christmas and the best gift she’s received in a long time - a perfect kiss.
Note: Perfectly Kissed is a short prequel to Perfectly Loved with a HFN (Happy for Now ending). Intended for mature audience only.

Perfectly Loved

"She was nothing I expected and everything I wanted." - Dave


I'm a scorned woman and no one, except him, knows it.
My first lover.
My best friend's brother.
A mouth-watering piece of art I can't stop staring at.
He's the ice-cream to my tongue on a hot day.
Water to my dehydrated body. 
And a perfect release for my pent up desires.
But we're far from a fairy tale.
He can be the knife to my heart.
Acid to my skin.
And darkness to my eyes.
He destroyed me.
Broke my soul and stole my faith.
Now he wants to put me back together and I’m not sure if I’m strong enough to resist him.

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You/Crossfire Series, and Blackstone Affair, this exciting story will make you crave more!

Categories: alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, contemporary, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, badboy, bad boy, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, shower sex, romance, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, thriller, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, private investigator, alpha male, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, bad-boy erotica, billionaire romance, series, happy ever after, friends to lovers, reunited love, lost lovers.

Read more

More by Lacey Silks

See more
4.8
5 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
MyLit Publishing
Read more
Published on
Aug 6, 2016
Read more
Pages
551
Read more
ISBN
9781927715437
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Collections & Anthologies
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Editorial Reviews

"Helen has weaved a delicately balanced story of intrigue, secrets and passion, which practically melts the pages." -Bare Naked Words

"The love story between Talon and Jade continues in Obsession. An apt title to be sure, because everyone is obsessed. Dear Ms. Helen Hardt, I toss many profanities your way for making me wait. Though I give you my deepest gratitude for building the anticipation of what I’m sure will be an epic culmination to an amazing series. " -Heroes and Heartbreakers

"Talon and Jade's chemistry sizzles and the love scenes will melt your heart and your Kindle." -The Book Sirens

"I am loving this series so freaking much… The story line is one that will have you completely engrossed…" -Wicked Babes Blog

"Helen left my head spinning and my mind racing a mile a minute. I need to know what the secrets are... " -The Book Fairy Reviews

Synopsis

Jade Roberts is in love with Talon Steel but no longer welcome in his home. While she resolves to move on, she still longs for the passion she and Talon shared…and when her boss asks her to dig up information on the Steels, she’s only too happy to comply. Talon and his brothers are hiding something, and Jade is determined to find out what it is.

The moment Talon saw Jade he wanted her, ached for her, craved her…and now his desire has become his obsession. He knows she deserves better than his broken soul, but he can’t stay away from her, and he finally confesses his love. If he and Jade are to have a future, he knows he must make peace with the dark shadows and horrors of his past.

But as Talon begins his journey of healing, Jade uncovers some startling secrets…

She abandoned her family to keep them safe.

He betrayed his father to keep him out of jail.

And their fate is about to throw in a new curve ball.


Skyler Waters works for one of the most powerful men in Manhattan. She depends on the money to keep her safe and hidden from a vengeful half-brother, and the source is irrelevant, even if her boss is a crook.

Eager to bring honor to his family name, Cash Wagner is determined to stop his father's illegal dealings, no matter the consequence. When Skyler falls victim to his father’s operation, he wants to prove that he was wrongly judged.

While Cash's motives are blurred, Skyler realizes that she has much more in common with the gorgeous man who flipped her life upside down and so she agrees to help him with one last assignment. After all, she needs the money to keep her safe.

Except she's unaware this particular job has been waiting for her for two long years...

...and it may be her last.

Warning: This novel contains adult content. Crossed Off is Book 4 in the Crossed Series and should be read in order.

***

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You and Blackstone Affair, this exciting story will make you crave more!

Categories: alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, contemporary, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, family drama, standalone, series, badboy, bad boy, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, shower sex, romance, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, thriller, funny, strong female protagonist, racy, secret, love triangle, no cliffhanger, alpha male, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, bad-boy erotica, billionaire romance, adventure, series.



©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.