Reality in Each Fantasy (Erotic Shorts 4-6) Collection

MyLit Publishing
3

A collection of three erotic short stories at a discount, previously published individually.
Over 16,700 words (250 words/page) of steamy erotic romance. The stories
are emotionally charged with mature content. This volume is dedicated
to our sexy officers, first lovers and hot neighbors.


*My Only One
Widowed two years ago, Rose is ready for a new relationship. She's considered following her heart to look for the man she made love to for the first time but her ex's frivolous lifestyle has kept her from finding Jake in Venice. When she opened her front door, he was the last person she expected. Now, as he stands on her doorstep Rose needs to decide whether to give the man who took her virginity a chance at a life together. While her mind tells her to be careful, her body longs to be taken by him once again. There's nothing more that Rose wants than for her first lover to be her last.

*Over The Limit
A burst appendix ruined Valerie's prom and her plans to give her virginity to her boyfriend. Circumstances drew them apart until she's caught speeding. Trying to weasel out of a ticket, she uses all her charms on the Officer before recognizing him as Mike, her prom date. As feelings from past return, Val is cuffed by the one man she's longed for and wanted to give herself to. When Officer Mike surprises Val with an unexpected punishment, Val vows to go over the limit more often.

*My Neighbor's Will
When Eric, April's camp sweetheart, shows up on her doorstep she's speechless. The geeky kid who looked like a jock moved in next door. The urges April kept locked burst make her skin tingle as she contemplates how to make her move. She's only wanted a good neighbor to shovel the driveway and cut the grass and instead she got a hottie with whom she has more in common than expected. As a good neighbor, April welcomes him with baked muffins, but Eric is only interested in a different kind of muffin, and she's lost to his sultry body, at his will.

Categories: friends to lovers, love story, short story, erotic short story, alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, contemporary, women's fiction, lacey silks, badboy, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, romance, bestselling / bestseller, funny, female protagonist, racy, alpha male, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, bad-boy erotica, short story, short stories, quick read, short, serial, quick read, short, erotic romance, erotic short story, collection, anthology, omnibus, box set.

Read more

More by Lacey Silks

See more
Twenty-four years ago Alex met the love of her life. 

Sixteen years ago she was engaged to marry her soulmate. 

But Fate had other plans and tore them apart.

I’m a mother and a wife. To the outside world, my life appears perfect, but that's because in my darkest hour, when my fiancé was kidnapped, my current husband was the one who saved my life. He blessed me with two beautiful children and help me grieve.


I didn’t think I could be happier. I didn’t know how much I missed Jackson until I found out that he was alive and my heart ripped open all over again.


The man whom I’d never stopped loving, was back, and I couldn’t give him the only thing he wanted: me.


Our second chance had its doors closed. It was supposed to be our moment, but I was no longer his and love was suffocating me. I was torn between two lives and no matter what decision I made, somebody would get hurt.


<b>From the Author: </b>Only you is a second chance standalone romance intended for mature audience only.

For fans of Colleen Hoover, Sylvia Day, Helena Hunting and Nina Levine. This steamy romantic suspense/contemporary romance will tear at your heart strings!

Categories: Contemporary romance, romantic suspense, second chance romance, reunited love, friends to lovers, family, relationship romance, alpha/dominant male, romantic, erotic, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, love triangle, alpha male, erotic literature, romantic fiction books.

 

4.3
3 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
MyLit Publishing
Read more
Published on
Feb 28, 2013
Read more
Pages
52
Read more
ISBN
9780991777266
Read more
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Short Stories (single author)
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.