Hudson (Fixed #4)

Fixed

Book 4
Sold by Laurelin Paige
2

 This is a full-length companion novel to the NY Times Bestselling Fixed Trilogy. It is not meant to be read as a stand-alone. 
"I can easily divide my life into two parts—before her and after." 

Hudson Pierce has led a life few others could even imagine. With money and power at his fingertips, he's wanted for almost nothing. He's never experienced love, however, and he's seen few examples of it in his dysfunctional family. The ridiculous notion of romance has always intrigued him. He's studied it, controlled it, manipulated it, and has yet to understand it. 

Until he meets Alayna Withers. 

Now, the games he's played in his quest for comprehension can finally come to an end. Or are they just beginning? 

Told from his point of view, Hudson fills the holes in his love story with Alayna Withers. His past and relationship with his long-time friend Celia is further revealed and light is shed on his actions during his courtship with Alayna. 

MUST BE READ AFTER THE FIXED TRILOGY. 

Book One: FIXED ON YOU 
Book Two: FOUND IN YOU 
Book Three: FOREVER WITH YOU 
Companion: HUDSON
Read more
Collapse

More by Laurelin Paige

See more
3.5
2 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Laurelin Paige
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jul 8, 2014
Read more
Collapse
Pages
300
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9780991379668
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / General
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
Stalking and restraining orders are a thing of Alayna Wither's past. With her MBA newly in hand, she has her future figured out--move up at the nightclub she works at and stay away from any guy who might trigger her obsessive love disorder. A perfect plan.


But what Alayna didn't figure on is Hudson Pierce, the new owner of the nightclub. He's smart, rich, and gorgeous--the kind of guy Alayna knows to stay away from if she wants to keep her past tendencies in check.


Except, Hudson's fixed his sights on her.


He wants her in his bed and makes no secret of it. Avoiding him isn't an option after he offers a business proposition she can't turn down and she's drawn further into his universe, unable to resist his gravitational pull.


When she learns Hudson has a dark history of his own, she realizes too late that she's fallen for the worst man she could possibly get involved with.


Or maybe their less than ideal pasts give them an opportunity to heal each other and finally find the love their lives have been missing.


Perfect for fans of E.L. James, Sylvia Day, Skye Warren, Meredith Wild, and Meghan March.


Topics: free romance books, free romance novels, contemporary romance, freebie, billionaire romance, romance series, billionaire duet, taboo romance, forbidden romance, fiction for women, free books for 2018, free books for 2019, free books for adults, bestselling books, erotic CEO story, hot read, sensual novel, edgy romance, fifty shades romance, erotic free romance books, strong female stories, alpha male, dominant male, dominating hero, hot guy, racy, sexy, wealthy heroes, popular beach reads, best selling author, office romance, Hudson Pierce, Fixed trilogy, Laurelin Page, Laurelyn, Laurelynn, free series complete, free popular romance, current romance, new romance books

Stalking and restraining orders are a thing of Alayna Wither's past. With her MBA newly in hand, she has her future figured out--move up at the nightclub she works at and stay away from any guy who might trigger her obsessive love disorder. A perfect plan.


But what Alayna didn't figure on is Hudson Pierce, the new owner of the nightclub. He's smart, rich, and gorgeous--the kind of guy Alayna knows to stay away from if she wants to keep her past tendencies in check.


Except, Hudson's fixed his sights on her.


He wants her in his bed and makes no secret of it. Avoiding him isn't an option after he offers a business proposition she can't turn down and she's drawn further into his universe, unable to resist his gravitational pull.


When she learns Hudson has a dark history of his own, she realizes too late that she's fallen for the worst man she could possibly get involved with.


Or maybe their less than ideal pasts give them an opportunity to heal each other and finally find the love their lives have been missing.


Perfect for fans of E.L. James, Sylvia Day, Skye Warren, Meredith Wild, and Meghan March.


Topics: free romance books, free romance novels, contemporary romance, freebie, billionaire romance, romance series, billionaire duet, taboo romance, forbidden romance, fiction for women, free books for 2018, free books for 2019, free books for adults, bestselling books, erotic CEO story, hot read, sensual novel, edgy romance, fifty shades romance, erotic free romance books, strong female stories, alpha male, dominant male, dominating hero, hot guy, racy, sexy, wealthy heroes, popular beach reads, best selling author, office romance, Hudson Pierce, Fixed trilogy, Laurelin Page, Laurelyn, Laurelynn, free series complete, free popular romance, current romance, new romance books

All three books of the NY Times Bestselling Fixed Trilogy are included in this bundle.

FIXED ON YOU (Book 1) Stalking and restraining orders are a thing of Alayna Wither's past. With her MBA newly in hand, she has her future figured out--move up at the nightclub she works at and stay away from any guy who might trigger her obsessive love disorder. A perfect plan. But what Alayna didn't figure on is Hudson Pierce, the new owner of the nightclub. He's smart, rich, and gorgeous--the kind of guy Alayna knows to stay away from if she wants to keep her past tendencies in check. Except, Hudson's fixed his sights on her. He wants her in his bed and makes no secret of it. Avoiding him isn't an option after he offers a business proposition she can't turn down and she's drawn further into his universe, unable to resist his gravitational pull. When she learns Hudson has a dark history of his own, she realizes too late that she's fallen for the worst man she could possibly get involved with. Or maybe their less than ideal pasts give them an opportunity to heal each other and finally find the love their lives have been missing. 

FOUND IN YOU (Book 2) Alayna Withers has only had one kind of relationship: the kind that makes her obsessive and stalker-crazy. Now that Hudson Pierce has let her into his heart, she's determined to break down the remaining walls between them so they can build a foundation that's based on more than just amazing sex. Except Hudson's not the only one with secrets. With their pasts pulling them into a web of unfounded mistrust, Alayna turns to the one person who knows Hudson the best--Celia, the woman he almost married. Hoping for insight from someone who understands all sides of the story, Alayna forms a bond with Celia that goes too far--revealing things about Hudson that could end their love for good. This is the first relationship where Alayna hasn't spiraled out of control. And she might lose Hudson anyway... 

FOREVER WITH YOU (Book 3) Alayna Withers relationship with Hudson Pierce has tested both her and his ability to trust. They decide that the only way they can move forward together is with open doors and transparency. It won't be easy for the scarred lovers, but they're committed to each other more now than ever. Alayna, in particular, has grown through their trials, and has emerged more confident and faithful to the man she loves. But while the pair is focused on the future, their past shows up again to threaten their fragile bond. Promises that were made are broken, and Alayna learns that Hudson still has very potent secrets--secrets that will tear them both apart. As much as she feels for him, her ability to forgive and forget is tested beyond her limits. Even though she found the only man who could fix her, a forever with Hudson seems more and more out of reach.

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.