Bones: The Haunted Castle

Book Boutiques

Sins and secrets aren't the only skeletons in the closet...

London forensic anthropologist Melissa Heavey isn't anything like the characters in her grandmother's beloved television crime dramas. Especially since an accident left her crippled and weary. While in Dublin to rest and recuperate, she's asked to help the local Garda Síochána identify bones found in a rural luxury hotel.

Curiosity-seeking bone gawkers were not the clients Tristan Fontaine anticipated when he took over the Glenncailty Castle restaurant. And a scientist taking over part of his kitchen for her lab? He's having none of it. Yet she's not backing down...and his pulse won't stop speeding up when she's near.

As their attraction flares, Melissa soon discovers why Tristan is so dismissive of the bones-he's been talking to the ghosts themselves. But the bones aren't Glenncailty's only secret, and Tristan is hiding a tragedy in his past more frightening than what's lurking inside the castle walls.

The Irish Castle Bones, Book 4 in the bestselling Glenncailty Ghosts series from multi-published, bestselling author Lila Dubois. Ghosts, a haunted Irish Castle, mystery, and intrigue will keep you on the edge of your seat!

*Previously Published: (2014) Samhain Publishing, Original title: The Shadow and the Night.

Glenncailty Ghosts series by Lila Dubois
1. Redemption: The Irish Castle
2. Lovers: The Irish Castle
3. Ghosts: The Irish Castle
4. Bones: The Irish Castle

What readers are saying...
"This new story adds to the lore of the property while developing the characters of Tristan, his brother and, now, Melissa. Fans of Heather Graham will enjoy the mystery, suspense and beauty of Glenncailty." ~4 Stars from Anna Dougherty of RT Book Reviews
"This book and the entire trilogy was a terrific mixture of romance, mystery and a ghost story. A smart woman, a sexy Frenchman and an interfering brother combine to make an awesome story that you just have to read." ~5 stars and Top Pick from Terri at Night Owl Reviews

Perfect for fans of Nora Roberts, Irina Shapiro, and Darcy Coates
Read more
Collapse

About the author

Lila Dubois is a multi-published, bestselling author of erotic, paranormal and fantasy romance. Her books have been nominated for many awards including RT Book Reviews Erotic Novella for Undone Rebel and the Golden Flogger. Having spent extensive time in France, Egypt, Turkey, Ireland and England Lila speaks five languages, none of them (including English) fluently. Lila lives in Los Angeles and loves receiving email from readers, though she is slow to respond since she recently created a tiny human. Can books featuring secret baby plots be far behind?

Read more
Collapse
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Book Boutiques
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Aug 31, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
249
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781946363541
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Ghost
Fiction / Gothic
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.