Bound: A Reverse BDSM Fairy Tale Fantasy Novel

Book Boutiques
2

Aketa is a farm girl, raised on the outskirts of the magnificent Great City.

When a proclamation is issued, inviting all eligible females to attend a ball at the Palace for a chance to be Lord Moregon's bride, Aketa dismisses it. She would never win the hand of a noble Lord. Her haunting past and scarred face are enough to drive any man away, never mind one who has his pick of any woman in the city.

But Moregon's requirements in a wife are far from normal. She must be a woman of exceptional spirit and strength. Most importantly she must be brave enough to face the whips and chains of Moregon's world.

When Aketa meets and falls in love with the handsome and kind Moregon she resolves to do anything, endure anything, to win him.

Bound, Book 3 of the Zinahs series from award winning, erotic fantasy romance author Lila Dubois takes you back to a world of rituals and magic, masters and slaves, and a centuries old battle for power. This gripping tale of one woman's journey to overcome her past and find love will fill your heart of joy.

*Intended for mature readers.
*Previously Published: (2009) Liquid Silver Books

Zinahs series by Lila Dubois
1. Forbidden
2. Savage
3. Bound

Perfect for fans of Kira Blakely, Anya Summers, and Rebecca Royce
Read more
Collapse

About the author

Lila Dubois is a multi-published, bestselling author of erotic, paranormal and fantasy romance. Her books have been nominated for many awards including RT Book Reviews Erotic Novella for Undone Rebel and the Golden Flogger. Having spent extensive time in France, Egypt, Turkey, Ireland and England Lila speaks five languages, none of them (including English) fluently. Lila lives in Los Angeles and loves receiving email from readers, though she is slow to respond since she recently created a tiny human. Can books featuring secret baby plots be far behind?

Read more
Collapse
4.0
2 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Book Boutiques
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Feb 15, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
207
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781946363213
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Erotica / BDSM
Fiction / Erotica / General
Fiction / Erotica / Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.