Bound: A Reverse BDSM Fairy Tale Fantasy Novel

Book Boutiques
1

Aketa is a farm girl, raised on the outskirts of the magnificent Great City.

When a proclamation is issued, inviting all eligible females to attend a ball at the Palace for a chance to be Lord Moregon's bride, Aketa dismisses it. She would never win the hand of a noble Lord. Her haunting past and scarred face are enough to drive any man away, never mind one who has his pick of any woman in the city.

But Moregon's requirements in a wife are far from normal. She must be a woman of exceptional spirit and strength. Most importantly she must be brave enough to face the whips and chains of Moregon's world.

When Aketa meets and falls in love with the handsome and kind Moregon she resolves to do anything, endure anything, to win him.

Bound, Book 3 of the Zinahs series from award winning, erotic fantasy romance author Lila Dubois takes you back to a world of rituals and magic, masters and slaves, and a centuries old battle for power. This gripping tale of one woman's journey to overcome her past and find love will fill your heart of joy.

*Intended for mature readers.
*Previously Published: (2009) Liquid Silver Books

Zinahs series by Lila Dubois
1. Forbidden
2. Savage
3. Bound

Perfect for fans of Kira Blakely, Anya Summers, and Rebecca Royce
Read more
Collapse

About the author

Lila Dubois is a multi-published, bestselling author of erotic, paranormal and fantasy romance. Her books have been nominated for many awards including RT Book Reviews Erotic Novella for Undone Rebel and the Golden Flogger. Having spent extensive time in France, Egypt, Turkey, Ireland and England Lila speaks five languages, none of them (including English) fluently. Lila lives in Los Angeles and loves receiving email from readers, though she is slow to respond since she recently created a tiny human. Can books featuring secret baby plots be far behind?

Read more
Collapse
4.0
1 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Book Boutiques
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Feb 15, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
207
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781946363213
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Erotica / BDSM
Fiction / Erotica / General
Fiction / Erotica / Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
They belong to him, their lives the price of the protection he provides.

William, Lord of Eahrington, is a modern man living a medieval life. For centuries his family has secretly protected Europe's werewolves and werefalcons.

Once each generation a falcon and wolf are sent to Eahrington, pledged to spend their lives as his Hunting Pair.

Scared by his past, William locks werewolf Christoffer and werefalcon Mirela away like animals. His fears are confirmed when the falcon savagely attacks him.

Help comes from the enticing Christoffer.

William must learn to deal with his unexpected feelings for Christoffer while trying to tame the beautiful Mirela.

He'd intended to master them, but what's between them is too complex to be controlled. Destined to be together forever, their only hope at happiness is to learn to love one another, but first William must overcome his past.

Savage Satisfaction from award winning, paranormal romance author Lila Dubois is a spine tingling paranormal ménage romance with shifters, secrets, and passion. Fall in love with the Lord, the werewolf, and the werefalcon, as you delve into the mysteries of Lord Eahrington’s past.

*Intended for mature readers.
*Previously Published: (2009) Ellora's Cave Publishing

What reviewers are saying...
"The story was unique, and fresh. ~vivian1786
"This author delivers enjoyable stories!" ~Texas Reader

Other books by Lila Dubois
Briar Rose
His Wolf Heart
Calling the Wild
Sealed With a Kiss
Betrayed By Love
Dangerous Lust

Perfect for fans of Lexxie Couper, Kristen Ashley, and Sylvia Day
When a potential threat against her life forces Eva Daily to seek shelter on another world, she has only one option available to her. She must offer herself to the Interstellar Bride Program. After a deeply humiliating assessment of her suitability, Eva will be assigned a mate and transported to his world to become his bride. 

Upon arriving on the desert planet Trion, Eva soon learns that things are quite different than she is used to on Earth. Her assigned mate, the powerful, handsome High Councilor Tark, makes it clear that she will be expected to submit to him completely, and she quickly discovers that disobedience will earn her a painful, embarrassing spanking on her bare bottom. 

An intimate examination from her new mate leaves Eva blushing crimson, but to her surprise Tark’s mastery of her body arouses her beyond anything she could have ever imagined. Soon enough she finds herself naked, bound, and unable to resist the urge to beg for more as his skillful lovemaking brings her to one shattering climax after another. 

It doesn’t take long, however, for Eva to realize that there is much more to Tark than just a dominant brute who will not hesitate to take his misbehaving wife over his knee and redden her bare bottom thoroughly. But just as her passion for him begins to blossom into love, events back on Earth threaten to tear her away from him forever. Can Eva find a way to remain at Tark’s side and in his bed, or will she be left with nothing but memories of the man who has claimed both her body and her heart? 

Publisher’s Note: Assigned a Mate is an erotic romance novel that includes spankings, sexual scenes, medical play, anal play, elements of BDSM, and more. If such material offends you, please don’t buy this book.
A woman struggling with her dark desires... A man in search of the perfect submissive... A passion so intense it could tear them apart...Red Ribbon, from multi-published, bestselling erotic romance author Lila Dubois, is book 1 in the Bound In Red series. This D/s erotic romance is a rollercoaster ride of desire and passion you won’t be able to put down.

Liz knows what she wants--to be dominated by a powerful man--but she has yet to meet one strong enough to do it. Successful and confident in every other aspect of her life, Liz's desire to submit destroyed her last relationship, leaving her wary and defensive.

Marc is careful when selecting subs--as an ex-NFL player he's already imposing enough without admitting he likes his sex rough and kinky.

When the former college friends meet at a BDSM mixer they're shocked to see one another, but Marc isn't surprised that the super successful Liz is a Domme. When Liz admits that she wasn't looking for a sub, but is a submissive herself, Marc realizes she's the BDSM partner he's been waiting for.

Their chemistry is undeniable, and Liz's brand of submission--fiery, passionate--challenges Marc as a Dom. Intended to be purely sexual, their relationship soon becomes more. But Liz's past has left her wounded and raw, unable to give herself to Marc, no matter how much she wants it.

Now that he's found the perfect woman, Marc will have to show her that her dark desires aren't something to be ashamed of, and he's not afraid to put her over his knee to make his point.

This contemporary erotic BDSM romance contains D/s and adult situations and is not intended for readers under the age of 18.

Previously Published: (2011) Ellora's Cave | (2015) Farmboy Press
When circumstances leave her with little choice but to volunteer for the Interstellar Bride Program, Hannah Johnson finds herself matched with not one but two mates. Her soon-to-be husbands are warriors of the planet Prillon, a world whose men are known far and wide for their prowess both in battle and in bed. 

Following her transport to a starship halfway across the galaxy, Hannah awakens in the presence of Zane Deston, the huge, fiercely handsome commander of the Prillon fleet. After informing her that she is now his mate, as well as the mate of his second, Zane takes it upon himself to supervise as Hannah is thoroughly and intimately examined. Her failure to properly cooperate with the ship’s doctor earns her a painful, embarrassing spanking on her bare bottom, but it is her body’s response to the exam which truly leaves her blushing. 

Though Hannah is shocked by the prospect of being shared by Zane and his second, the equally handsome warrior Dare, she cannot hide her arousal as her two dominant mates take their time in mastering her body. As the day of the claiming ceremony approaches, Hannah begins to long for the moment when Zane and Dare will make her fully theirs, but can she risk giving her heart to men who might die in battle any day? 

Publisher’s Note: Mated to the Warriors is a stand-alone book set in the same world as Assigned a Mate. It is an erotic romance novel that includes spankings, sexual scenes, medical play, elements of BDSM, and more. If such material offends you, please don’t buy this book.
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.