San Francisco Lost

San Francisco Trilogy

Book 2
Farm Boy Press
4

 James can’t wait to see, to touch, Christiana again. For three nights, collar in hand, he waits.

She never shows. 

And when he asks, it’s revealed there is no member named Christiana.


Christiana knows it’s time to stop pining over James. By now he knows she wasn’t who she said she was and has probably moved on. She should too.

Maybe it’s time to try submitting to a different Dom.


James should let it go.

He should let her go.

But he can’t shake the feeling that she’s in danger. That she needs him.

Read more
Collapse
4.2
4 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Farm Boy Press
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jan 22, 2019
Read more
Collapse
Pages
94
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781941641354
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Erotica / BDSM
Fiction / Erotica / General
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
They belong to him, their lives the price of the protection he provides.

William, Lord of Eahrington, is a modern man living a medieval life. For centuries his family has secretly protected Europe's werewolves and werefalcons.

Once each generation a falcon and wolf are sent to Eahrington, pledged to spend their lives as his Hunting Pair.

Scared by his past, William locks werewolf Christoffer and werefalcon Mirela away like animals. His fears are confirmed when the falcon savagely attacks him.

Help comes from the enticing Christoffer.

William must learn to deal with his unexpected feelings for Christoffer while trying to tame the beautiful Mirela.

He'd intended to master them, but what's between them is too complex to be controlled. Destined to be together forever, their only hope at happiness is to learn to love one another, but first William must overcome his past.

Savage Satisfaction from award winning, paranormal romance author Lila Dubois is a spine tingling paranormal ménage romance with shifters, secrets, and passion. Fall in love with the Lord, the werewolf, and the werefalcon, as you delve into the mysteries of Lord Eahrington’s past.

*Intended for mature readers.
*Previously Published: (2009) Ellora's Cave Publishing

What reviewers are saying...
"The story was unique, and fresh. ~vivian1786
"This author delivers enjoyable stories!" ~Texas Reader

Other books by Lila Dubois
Briar Rose
His Wolf Heart
Calling the Wild
Sealed With a Kiss
Betrayed By Love
Dangerous Lust

Perfect for fans of Lexxie Couper, Kristen Ashley, and Sylvia Day
Editorial Reviews

"Helen has weaved a delicately balanced story of intrigue, secrets and passion, which practically melts the pages." -Bare Naked Words

"The love story between Talon and Jade continues in Obsession. An apt title to be sure, because everyone is obsessed. Dear Ms. Helen Hardt, I toss many profanities your way for making me wait. Though I give you my deepest gratitude for building the anticipation of what I’m sure will be an epic culmination to an amazing series. " -Heroes and Heartbreakers

"Talon and Jade's chemistry sizzles and the love scenes will melt your heart and your Kindle." -The Book Sirens

"I am loving this series so freaking much… The story line is one that will have you completely engrossed…" -Wicked Babes Blog

"Helen left my head spinning and my mind racing a mile a minute. I need to know what the secrets are... " -The Book Fairy Reviews

Synopsis

Jade Roberts is in love with Talon Steel but no longer welcome in his home. While she resolves to move on, she still longs for the passion she and Talon shared…and when her boss asks her to dig up information on the Steels, she’s only too happy to comply. Talon and his brothers are hiding something, and Jade is determined to find out what it is.

The moment Talon saw Jade he wanted her, ached for her, craved her…and now his desire has become his obsession. He knows she deserves better than his broken soul, but he can’t stay away from her, and he finally confesses his love. If he and Jade are to have a future, he knows he must make peace with the dark shadows and horrors of his past.

But as Talon begins his journey of healing, Jade uncovers some startling secrets…

A woman struggling with her dark desires... A man in search of the perfect submissive... A passion so intense it could tear them apart...Red Ribbon, from multi-published, bestselling erotic romance author Lila Dubois, is book 1 in the Bound In Red series. This D/s erotic romance is a rollercoaster ride of desire and passion you won’t be able to put down.

Liz knows what she wants--to be dominated by a powerful man--but she has yet to meet one strong enough to do it. Successful and confident in every other aspect of her life, Liz's desire to submit destroyed her last relationship, leaving her wary and defensive.

Marc is careful when selecting subs--as an ex-NFL player he's already imposing enough without admitting he likes his sex rough and kinky.

When the former college friends meet at a BDSM mixer they're shocked to see one another, but Marc isn't surprised that the super successful Liz is a Domme. When Liz admits that she wasn't looking for a sub, but is a submissive herself, Marc realizes she's the BDSM partner he's been waiting for.

Their chemistry is undeniable, and Liz's brand of submission--fiery, passionate--challenges Marc as a Dom. Intended to be purely sexual, their relationship soon becomes more. But Liz's past has left her wounded and raw, unable to give herself to Marc, no matter how much she wants it.

Now that he's found the perfect woman, Marc will have to show her that her dark desires aren't something to be ashamed of, and he's not afraid to put her over his knee to make his point.

This contemporary erotic BDSM romance contains D/s and adult situations and is not intended for readers under the age of 18.

Previously Published: (2011) Ellora's Cave | (2015) Farmboy Press
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.