San Francisco Lost

San Francisco Trilogy

Book 2
Farm Boy Press
4

 James can’t wait to see, to touch, Christiana again. For three nights, collar in hand, he waits.

She never shows. 

And when he asks, it’s revealed there is no member named Christiana.


Christiana knows it’s time to stop pining over James. By now he knows she wasn’t who she said she was and has probably moved on. She should too.

Maybe it’s time to try submitting to a different Dom.


James should let it go.

He should let her go.

But he can’t shake the feeling that she’s in danger. That she needs him.

Read more
Collapse
4.2
4 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Farm Boy Press
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jan 22, 2019
Read more
Collapse
Pages
94
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781941641354
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Erotica / BDSM
Fiction / Erotica / General
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
 E is for...
A stern, demanding Master.

Aram Green knows he's a cliche--the divorce lawyer who doesn't believe in love--the Dom who uses structure and rules to control his emotions. He has no intention of letting the checklist game--a challenge designed by the overseers of his exclusive BDSM club--change him, or the way he dominates.

A passionate, wary submissive.

Charlie is both thrilled and terrified by the crazy checklist game. She came to BDSM because of her love hate relationship with her body, which makes it hard for her to open herself to new Doms. But when she meets Master Green she's drawn to the older man, who is both stern and intensely passionate.

A challenge neither will back down from.

Determined to push them both, Aram takes her outside the club to complete the more risky items on their checklist, a decision that brings emotion into their play. Determined to keep their relationship confined to the checklist game, Aram pushes Charlie away. When she runs from him, he'll have to decide if he's willing to relax his own rules, and fight to keep Charlie even after they're done with the letter E.


F is for kinky, sexy, fun.

Katrina walked away from her last Master, swearing she was done with BDSM, but the desire to submit never went away. Desperate for release, she joins Las Palmas, LA's most exclusive BDSM club.

Dante loves kinky sexy and beautiful submissive women. He may be stern when he's ordering a sub to kneel for him, but he's not interested in dominance and submission as a lifestyle. Las Palmas is his outlet, his place to play.

Katrina's first day as a member coincides with the start of the checklist game. She's been desperately wanting to submit once more, and Master Dante is sexy, kind, and seriously dominant--all the things a sub could wish for. But when they take on the letter F and all the kinks, toys and activities associated with it, Katrina learns the past doesn't always stay dead and buried.
“Cherise Sinclair has written a highly erotic, emotional roller-coaster story that drew me in and held me captive throughout the story.”  ~ Fallen Angel Reviews

BOOK DESCRIPTION: After Kari breaks up with her date during Beginner's Night at Club Shadowlands, she's given the option to continue with an experienced dominant. Despite her steamy fantasies about BDSM, the inexperienced schoolteacher plans to simply observe. Yet under the unyielding hands of Master Dan, she not only participates, but gives him everything he asks for. There is nothing she can hide from him. Not her passion…or her love.

Still mourning the death of his wife, Master Dan avoids getting involved with women and he never takes a sub twice. But this modest little beginner is such a sweetie, one night is far from enough. As he plumbs her responses, taking her ever deeper into the world of BDSM, the gentle submissive begins to show him how barren his life has become and what a dark citadel he's made of his heart.

During their three nights together, the teacher will learn to submit...can she teach the master to love?

PRAISE FOR DARK CITADEL

“It's amazing to me how some authors in just a few pages can suck you so far into a story you come out the other end feeling like you just ran a marathon. For me, Ms. Sinclair is one of those authors. She takes you into a world that not a lot of us really know that much about and the way that she describes and walks you through it makes you feel like you are there…She has become one of my auto-buy authors" ~ Guilty Indulgence Book Club

The MASTERS OF THE SHADOWLANDS series
   Book 1:  Club Shadowlands
   Book 2:  Dark Citadel
   Book 3:  Breaking Free
   Book 4:  Lean on Me
   Book 5:  Make Me, Sir
   Book 6:  To Command & Collar
   Book 7:  This Is Who I Am
   Book 8:  If Only
   Book 9:  Show Me, Baby
   Book 10: Servicing the Target
   Book 11: Protecting His Own


Keywords: BDSM, erotic romance, dominance, male Dom, BDSM club, BBW, curvy woman, dominant hero, shadowlands, submission, alpha male, bondage, cherise sinclair, contemporary romance, masters of the shadowlands, spanking
They belong to him, their lives the price of the protection he provides.

William, Lord of Eahrington, is a modern man living a medieval life. For centuries his family has secretly protected Europe's werewolves and werefalcons.

Once each generation a falcon and wolf are sent to Eahrington, pledged to spend their lives as his Hunting Pair.

Scared by his past, William locks werewolf Christoffer and werefalcon Mirela away like animals. His fears are confirmed when the falcon savagely attacks him.

Help comes from the enticing Christoffer.

William must learn to deal with his unexpected feelings for Christoffer while trying to tame the beautiful Mirela.

He'd intended to master them, but what's between them is too complex to be controlled. Destined to be together forever, their only hope at happiness is to learn to love one another, but first William must overcome his past.

Savage Satisfaction from award winning, paranormal romance author Lila Dubois is a spine tingling paranormal ménage romance with shifters, secrets, and passion. Fall in love with the Lord, the werewolf, and the werefalcon, as you delve into the mysteries of Lord Eahrington’s past.

*Intended for mature readers.
*Previously Published: (2009) Ellora's Cave Publishing

What reviewers are saying...
"The story was unique, and fresh. ~vivian1786
"This author delivers enjoyable stories!" ~Texas Reader

Other books by Lila Dubois
Briar Rose
His Wolf Heart
Calling the Wild
Sealed With a Kiss
Betrayed By Love
Dangerous Lust

Perfect for fans of Lexxie Couper, Kristen Ashley, and Sylvia Day
A woman struggling with her dark desires... A man in search of the perfect submissive... A passion so intense it could tear them apart...Red Ribbon, from multi-published, bestselling erotic romance author Lila Dubois, is book 1 in the Bound In Red series. This D/s erotic romance is a rollercoaster ride of desire and passion you won’t be able to put down.

Liz knows what she wants--to be dominated by a powerful man--but she has yet to meet one strong enough to do it. Successful and confident in every other aspect of her life, Liz's desire to submit destroyed her last relationship, leaving her wary and defensive.

Marc is careful when selecting subs--as an ex-NFL player he's already imposing enough without admitting he likes his sex rough and kinky.

When the former college friends meet at a BDSM mixer they're shocked to see one another, but Marc isn't surprised that the super successful Liz is a Domme. When Liz admits that she wasn't looking for a sub, but is a submissive herself, Marc realizes she's the BDSM partner he's been waiting for.

Their chemistry is undeniable, and Liz's brand of submission--fiery, passionate--challenges Marc as a Dom. Intended to be purely sexual, their relationship soon becomes more. But Liz's past has left her wounded and raw, unable to give herself to Marc, no matter how much she wants it.

Now that he's found the perfect woman, Marc will have to show her that her dark desires aren't something to be ashamed of, and he's not afraid to put her over his knee to make his point.

This contemporary erotic BDSM romance contains D/s and adult situations and is not intended for readers under the age of 18.

Previously Published: (2011) Ellora's Cave | (2015) Farmboy Press
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.