Savage: A Barbarian Warrior Fantasy Novel

Book Boutiques
2

The warriors of Den are unparalleled in their ferocity in battle and relentless pride, but their warrior-heart, nephew of the King, fiercest of all, was lost to Den when he disappeared into the ranks of the Temple army.

Anleeh spent five long years working to forget from where he'd come. No one would imagine that the calm and debonair Lord Justice was once a barbarian warrior who bathed in the blood of his enemies. Terrified of ever losing the control he fought so hard to gain, Anleeh vows never to return to his homeland of Den.

Sheltered all her life in the Temple, Siara longs for adventure. Saddled with grave responsibility due to her studious and steady nature, Siara wants to leave it all behind for a life of great adventure and purpose. When the newly crowned king and queen recruit her as an ambassador to the far-off land of Den, she leaps at the opportunity. Her companion, Lord Anleeh, is not so eager.

If they are to succeed Anleeh must not only strip Siara of the trappings of civility, but demand her submission. Anything less than her complete obedience and loyalty will make them vulnerable to attack in a world where fighting and sex are considered close kin. Siara surprises him with not only her strength, but her passion and spirit. They discover exquisite pleasure and unexpected understanding in each other's arms. Yet, Anleeh hides the truth of what he was from Siara, even as he feels his beast crawling beneath his skin.

But Siara has a secret of her own.

When Anleeh loses all control, succumbing to the unrestrained battle madness of his people, Siara must choose between saving herself and risking it all to save the man she loves.

Book 2 of the Zinahs series Savage from award winning, erotic fantasy romance author Lila Dubois takes you on a thrilling ride with the warriors of Den. From the long-ago battles to dangers ahead, this tale of intrigue, obedience, and risks will have you turning the pages ‘til the end.

*Intended for mature readers.
*Previously Published: (2007) Liquid Silver Books

Zinahs series by Lila Dubois
1. Forbidden
2. Savage
3. Bound

Readers are Saying...
"Lila Dubois has a unique writing style that will captivate the reader in this story of self-discovery and erotic escapades. ~5 stars and Top Pick from Susan at Night Owl Reviews

Perfect for fans of Susan Price, Mychal Daniels, and Anna Hackett
Read more
Collapse

About the author

Lila Dubois is a multi-published, bestselling author of erotic, paranormal and fantasy romance. Her books have been nominated for many awards including RT Book Reviews Erotic Novella for Undone Rebel and the Golden Flogger. Having spent extensive time in France, Egypt, Turkey, Ireland and England Lila speaks five languages, none of them (including English) fluently. Lila lives in Los Angeles and loves receiving email from readers, though she is slow to respond since she recently created a tiny human. Can books featuring secret baby plots be far behind?

Read more
Collapse
3.5
2 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Book Boutiques
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Feb 15, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
296
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781946363220
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Erotica / BDSM
Fiction / Erotica / General
Fiction / Erotica / Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.