Cupids Anonymous

Cupids Anonymous

Book 1
Lila Monroe Books
41
Free sample

Fall in love with the new romantic comedy hit - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Christina Lauren!


Rule #1 Don’t get hit by your own arrow.


I'm a professional Cyrano - minus the honking great nose. Need a love note, raunchy sext, or apology letter so epic that your other half will forget you hesitated a beat too long when you asked, ‘does this make me look fat?’? I've got you covered. But when my most frequent client, the annoyingly charming (or is that charmingly annoying?) Dylan Griffin comes to me with an unconventional new job, I discover that three little words can add up to one big complication. 


Because Dylan doesn’t want help seducing another swimsuit model (for once in his life). He wants my help winning his high school crush (aka One True Love) - and he’s prepared to make it worth my while. Throw in a summer Catskills trip that’s equal parts ‘Dirty Dancing’ and dirty-talking, and this Cupid is soon out of her depth - and head over heels with the last man I expected. But can I find the right words when it comes to my own heart? Or will this happily ever end in disaster? 


Find out in the sparkling new romantic comedy from Lila Monroe! 


Cupids Series:

1. Cupids Anonymous

2. What’s Your Sign?

3. The Romeo Effect

4. The Break-Up Artist

5. The Romance Plan

Read more
Collapse
4.7
41 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Lila Monroe Books
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jul 16, 2019
Read more
Collapse
Pages
275
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.