Get Lucky (A Hilarious Rom-Com!)

Billionaires in Love

Book 1
Lila Monroe Books
408
Free sample

A hot and hilarious romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jasmine Guillory, and Christina Lauren!

What happens when you wake up in a hotel suite next to a gorgeous naked man with absolutely no memory of the past twelve hours?

I guess it's true what they say: what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas.

Or at least I hope it stays here. The Romantic Style Book convention was meant to be a weekend of raucous fun with friends, sun, and enough poolside margaritas to forget about my ex. But now, instead of meeting my fans and signing books, I'm stuck with cocky divorce lawyer Nate Wexler. He's arrogant, infuriating, and I can't keep my hands off of him. Judging by the state of our hotel room, last night was wild. I just wish I could remember it.

A pair of matching tattoos. A half empty box of glow-in-the-dark condoms. And a… wedding veil? What the hell just happened?

Discover the hot and hilarious world of the BILLIONAIRES IN LOVE series from Lila Monroe!

1. Get Lucky

2. Bet Me

3. Lovestruck

4. Mr Right-Now

5. Perfect Match

6. Christmas with the Billionaire


"I laughed my ass off. Let me know if you find it. I wish I'd written this book."  

-- Kayti McGee

"I've NEVER had SO MUCH FUN while reading a book! This was insanely good" 

-- Shayna's Spicy Reads

"Get Lucky is an enchanting, steamy, delightful read I never wanted to end" -- Angie's Dreamy Reads

"One of the funniest, light hearted, free spirited novels I have ever read... An absolute joy to read." - Bloggers From Down Under


"This.Book.Is.SOOOO.Funny! What is the best way to describe it? It's like a cross between The Hangover and...a steamy romance novel...hahaha. SO SO steamy. I'm surprised my kindle didn't start smoking. But more importantly, it was funny and endearing." -- Micah Liesel's Book Blog

KEYWORDS: contemporary romance, chicklit, Sophie kinsella, the proposal, the love quotient, romantic comedy, billionaire romance, billionaire, series, romantic comedy series, Jasmine Guillory, Avery Flynn, Sophie Renald, chicklit, comedy, comedy series, funny romance, laugh romance, modern romance, urban romance,  wealthy,  CEO romance, office romance, city romance, smart romance, something funny to read,  lighthearted romance, light romance, hot romance, Lila Monroe, Lila Monroe romance, proposal, proposal romance, engagement, engagement romance, free romance novel, free romance book, free billionaire book, romantic comedy books , romance books free, billionaire romance for adults, billionaire romance books free, contemporary romance free, funny romance, funny romance free, funny books free, comedy books free, rom com, hilarious, romance series, romance series, romance books, beach reads, new adult, college, funny, female, stories, sensual, sensual romance, alpha male, dominant male, hot guy, racy, billionaire romance free, sexy, heartwarming, heart-warming, family, love, love books, kissing books, emotional journey, contemporary, contemporary romance, romance series, long series, long romance series, wealthy hero, wealthy heroes, sassy, captivating romance, hot, hot romance, forbidden love, books like movies, rom-com, beach read, new romance, summer romance, funny books

Read more
Collapse
4.5
408 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Lila Monroe Books
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Aug 31, 2016
Read more
Collapse
Pages
270
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2021 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.