Very Irresistible Playboy

Billionaire Bachelors

Book 1
Lila Monroe Books
482
Free sample

A hot & hilarious romantic comedy for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lauren Blakely, and Julia Kent!


Hot bachelor Max Carlisle is heir to a media empire, tabloid catnip, and… wants to hire me to be his fake fiancee. I know what it takes to keep a billionaire in line, but signing up for seven days in close quarters with this Very Irresistible Playboy? It’s just asking for trouble. The kind of thrilling, reckless trouble I could use a little more of since my career is currently ass-backwards in a mud bath with six shih-tzus (don’t ask).


So do I:

a) Take the job, and bicker wildly every step of the way?

b) Embark on a mad-cap treasure hunt to claim his billion-dollar inheritance?

c) Try my hardest not to fall head-over-heels in love with him and wind up having the best sex of my life?

d) All of the above?


Something tells me I’m about to be way out of my league… and under the most handsome, infuriating man I’ve ever met. But with a fortune on the line, can we beat out his crazy relatives to win the prize? And will our fake relationship be game over at the finish line?

Find out in the new sexy, hilarious romantic comedy from Lila Monroe!


PRAISE FOR VIP:

"Equal parts comedic, sexy, and sweet, it was just a PURE DELIGHTFUL JOURNEY." - Shayna Renee's Spicy Reads


"I loved this story! The hotness level these two have behind closed doors will have you overheated in this cold winter season! Lila Monroe is my go to author anytime I need a sexy rom-com." 5 STARS. Crystal's Book World.


"I loved, loved, loved Very Irresistible Playboy. It's a laugh-out-loud adventure filled romance." 5 STARS Peggy Lee - Reading Keeps Me Sane Blog 


"What a sexy, fun and sweet book! I loved every crazy moment between Hallie and Max. A sexy, steamy laugh out loud rom-com. A MUST READ! 5 stars!" - Fun Under the Covers


"If you're looking for a feel-good love story with wonderful characters and a hilarious and entertaining story, don't miss Very Irresistible Playboy." - USA Today HEA Blog

BILLIONAIRE BACHELORS SERIES:

1 Very Irresistible Playboy

2 Hot Stuff

3 Wild Card

4 Man Candy

5 Mr. Casanova 

6 Best Man


ebook, book, contemporary romance, romantic comedy, shopping romance, billionaire romance, billionaire, series, romantic comedy series, comedy, comedy series, bbw romance, funny romance, laugh romance, modern romance, urban romance, boston, boston romance, wealthy, USA today, new york times bestseller, free new york times bestseller, USA today bestseller, CEO romance, office romance, city romance, smart romance, mystery shopping, mystery shopping romance, something funny to read, lighthearted romance, light romance, hot romance, Lila monroe,, julia kent romance, proposal, proposal romance, engagement, engagement romance, romance novel, romance book, billionaire book, romantic comedy books free, romance books free, billionaire romance for adults, billionaire romance books free, contemporary romance free, funny romance, funny romance free, funny books free, comedy books free, rom com, hilarious, romance series, romance series, romance books, beach reads, new adult, college, funny, female, stories, sensual, sensual romance, alpha male, dominant male, hot guy, racy, billionaire romance free, sexy, heartwarming, heart-warming, family, love, love books, kissing books, emotional journey, contemporary, contemporary romance, romance series, long series, long romance series, wealthy hero, wealthy heroes, sassy, captivating romance, hot, hot romance, forbidden love, romcom, sparks, loyalty, swoon, free comedy, free read, free book


Perfect for readers of Emma Chase, Penny Reid, Lauren Blakely, Sally Thorne, Susan Elizabeth Phillips, Kendall Ryan, Kristan Higgins, Kendall Ryan, Jasmine Guilleroy, Helena Hunting, Sophie Kinsella and Alice Clayton.

Read more
Collapse
4.7
482 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
Lila Monroe Books
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Jan 22, 2018
Read more
Collapse
Pages
256
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.