Very Irresistible Playboy

Billionaire Bachelors

Book 1
Lila Monroe Books
42
Free sample

A hot & hilarious STANDALONE romantic comedy for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lauren Blakely, and Julia Kent!

Hot bachelor Max Carlisle is heir to a media empire, tabloid catnip, and… wants to hire me to be his fake fiancee. I know what it takes to keep a billionaire in line, but signing up for seven days in close quarters with this Very Irresistible Playboy? It’s just asking for trouble. The kind of thrilling, reckless trouble I could use a little more of since my career is currently ass-backwards in a mud bath with six shih-tzus (don’t ask).

So do I:

a) Take the job, and bicker wildly every step of the way?

b) Embark on a mad-cap treasure hunt to claim his billion-dollar inheritance?

c) Try my hardest not to fall head-over-heels in love with him and wind up having the best sex of my life?

d) All of the above?

Something tells me I’m about to be way out of my league… and under the most handsome, infuriating man I’ve ever met. But with a fortune on the line, can we beat out his crazy relatives to win the prize? And will our fake relationship be game over at the finish line?

Find out in the new sexy, hilarious romantic comedy from Lila Monroe!


BILLIONAIRE BACHELORS SERIES:

1 Very Irresistible Playboy

2 Hot Daddy

3 Wild Card

4 Man Candy (Aug 2018)

5 Mr. Casanova (Oct 2018)

Read more
4.7
42 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Lila Monroe Books
Read more
Published on
Jan 22, 2018
Read more
Pages
256
Read more
Language
English
Read more
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
‘The Wedding Date’ gets a sexy twist in the new hilarious rom-com from Lila Monroe!

Is there anything worse than playing maid-of-honor to your nightmare college nemesis? Try it when she’s marrying your DAD! Olivia Chambers doesn’t know what she’s done to deserve this karmic retribution, but she needs a date to the wedding from hell - and fast. She’s used to matchmaking billionaires, but now she needs a Prince Charming of her own. Someone handsome and famous enough to make bridezilla and her minions drool with envy…


Someone like hottie ex-NFL star Ryan Callahan.


Ryan is looking for love. Well, the fake kind. He needs the perfect woman on his arm to woo investors for his superstar new business venture, but nobody is scoring that touchdown… until elegant, sophisticated Olivia comes to him with a proposition. She’ll play his perfect date - if he’ll play hers. 


The deal is simple! Or is it? Take one week in the Florida Keys, some sizzling sexual tension, a madcap wedding, and some seriously humid frizzy hair, and Ryan and Olivia have the recipe for disaster… or maybe the time of their lives. 


But can Olivia let down her guard long enough to let Ryan sweep her off her feet? And will Ryan take his eyes off the (business) prize long enough to see what’s right in front of him?


Find out in the hot, delicious new novel from Lila Monroe! 


BILLIONAIRE BACHELORS SERIES:

1 Very Irresistible Playboy

2 Hot Daddy 

3 Wild Card 

4 Man Candy (Aug 2018)

5 Mr. Casanova (Oct 2018)

What happens when this city girl meets a huntin’, shootin’ hunk of country love? 


Laurel Young needs a plan, and fast. After her reality TV boss has a major meltdown, not-so-funemployment seems inevitable--unless she can pitch the idea of a lifetime. When she sees Flint McKay's audition tape - flanneled, handsome as hell, and building a house with his own two hands - she knows she's found her secret weapon. The women of America are going to love him, especially if she can convince him to try building without the flannel shirt.


Only problem is, Flint didn’t make that tape - and he has zero interest in trading the wilds of Western Massachussetts for the bright lights of Hollywood. But Laurel isn’t the kind of girl to take no for an answer. Soon, she's knee-deep in rustic charm, and getting plenty of hands-on experience. And it turns out, this city girl and country guy may have a few things in common after all, like crazy hot chemistry, a wild side, and a weakness for good whiskey...


But can their behind-the-scenes connection last once the world falls in love with Flint? And will this be the big break both of them need- or leave them in the dirt?


Find out in the hilarious stand-alone romantic comedy from Lila Monroe!


PRAISE:


"This kind of book is the reason I read romance. It has funny and engaging characters, off the charts chemistry, amazing love scenes, a great plot and it's set in an gorgeous location!" Kimberly The Book Sirens


"The chemistry between these two is out of this world hot. It wraps you up in an intoxicating steam that you just can't get enough of. As steamy as it is, it's also hilariously funny." Emily Goodman southern Vixens Book Obsession


"This book is exactly what you've come to expect from Lila Monroe. It's full of humor, heart, and tempting encounters." Liz Castillo Liz's Reading Life

 

‘The Wedding Date’ gets a sexy twist in the new hilarious rom-com from Lila Monroe!

Is there anything worse than playing maid-of-honor to your nightmare college nemesis? Try it when she’s marrying your DAD! Olivia Chambers doesn’t know what she’s done to deserve this karmic retribution, but she needs a date to the wedding from hell - and fast. She’s used to matchmaking billionaires, but now she needs a Prince Charming of her own. Someone handsome and famous enough to make bridezilla and her minions drool with envy…


Someone like hottie ex-NFL star Ryan Callahan.


Ryan is looking for love. Well, the fake kind. He needs the perfect woman on his arm to woo investors for his superstar new business venture, but nobody is scoring that touchdown… until elegant, sophisticated Olivia comes to him with a proposition. She’ll play his perfect date - if he’ll play hers. 


The deal is simple! Or is it? Take one week in the Florida Keys, some sizzling sexual tension, a madcap wedding, and some seriously humid frizzy hair, and Ryan and Olivia have the recipe for disaster… or maybe the time of their lives. 


But can Olivia let down her guard long enough to let Ryan sweep her off her feet? And will Ryan take his eyes off the (business) prize long enough to see what’s right in front of him?


Find out in the hot, delicious new novel from Lila Monroe! 


BILLIONAIRE BACHELORS SERIES:

1 Very Irresistible Playboy

2 Hot Daddy 

3 Wild Card 

4 Man Candy (Aug 2018)

5 Mr. Casanova (Oct 2018)

From USA Today Bestselling Author Nana Malone, comes a new, sexy enemies to lovers standalone novel.

I have a dirty mouth. That’s the truth. Women love it. And I have no plans on changing. Why would I?

I like my life. The women, the partying, the fun. 

Until I meet my new neighbour.

She’s messing with my good thing. She’s annoying, and persistent, and a pain in the…well you get the idea. She’s also gorgeous, and smart…and completely immune to me.

And now she needs my help with a little Ex payback and I’m more than happy to lend my expertise. Now all I have to do is keep from falling for her in the process. How hard can that be?

London Billionaire Books:

Mr. Trouble

Mr. Big

Mr. Dirty


Topics: contemporary romance, romantic comedy, fake relationship romance, billionaire romance, billionaire, series, romantic comedy series, comedy, comedy series, interracial romance, funny romance, laugh romance, modern romance, urban romance, wealthy, USA today, USA today bestseller, friendship, enemies to lovers romance, friends to lovers romance, city romance, smart romance, romantic suspense, something funny to read, best friends in romance, wealthy romance, white collar romance, lighthearted romance, light romance, hot romance, nana malone, nana malone romance, rich, billionaire romance for adults, billionaire romance books free, contemporary romance free, funny romance, rom com, hilarious, romance series, romance series, romance books, beach reads, new adult, college, funny, female, stories, sensual, sensual romance, alpha male, dominant male, hot guy, racy, billionaire romance, sexy, heartwarming, heart-warming, family, love, love books, kissing books, emotional journey, contemporary, contemporary romance, romance series, wealthy hero, wealthy heroes, sassy, captivating romance, hot, hot romance, sparks, loyalty, swoon, mystery, ugly duckling romance.

 

If you love Louise Bay, Liv Morris, JS Scott, Sylvia Day, Melissa Foster, Tara Sivec, Julia Kent, Kristan Higgans, Kendall Ryan, Rachel Van Dyken, Amy Daws, and Lauren Blakely, then the London Billionaire series is for you!

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.