All Your Life

· Blackbird Book 4 · Lily Foster
Ebook
300
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

Sarah Hamilton earns perfect grades, she has the right set of friends and wears the right clothes. She’s a golden child, the apple of her parents’ eye.

I walk through that life—her life—every day, but it’s like I’m watching from some perch on a tree outside the window. I’m always searching for something: some feeling, some connection, some person. I don’t know who or what it is. All I know is that I don’t belong.

I’ve known it all my life.

So when I finally discover what I’ve always known in my heart to be true, the words hit with the force of a freight train, leave me hollowed out and numb.

But those same words? They also set me free.


All Your Life is a stand-alone romance in Lily Foster's Blackbird Series. Gripping and emotional, these contemporary new adult romances are intended for the 18 and older crowd due to mature language and sexual content. Fans of Ginger Scott, Jewel E. Ann, Mia Sheridan and Colleen Hoover will love the Blackbird series.

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.