Gypsy Hearts

Texas Hearts

Book 4
Lisa Mondello
3
Free sample

The story of the Gentry Brothers continues in GYPSY HEARTS, book 4 of New York Times Bestselling Author Lisa Mondello's popular Western Contemporary Romance featuring those hot Texas Cowboys and the women who tame them in her popular romance series TEXAS HEARTS!

After years of recording commercials, Josie Tibbs longs to get back into the music industry. But the sound recording engineer had traveled that road once before and crawled back home with a broken heart. Wary of any man in the music business, she longs for a steady man and a great recording career.

Brock Gentry lived for the music and so became an extraordinarily talented country singer. On the fringes of success, he's ready to take his chance and go on the road to Nashville. But he and the recording company clash over his image among other things. Hoping to find the right sound mixer he seeks out Josie Tibbs after hearing of her work with another country singer who's hit the big time. Although she wants nothing to do with him romantically, he wins her over professionally and she decides to come on the road with his band.

Together they blaze a trail to Nashville, her cat in tow, in the close quarters of life on the bus with the rest of the band. Despite the obstacles of life on the road, Brock and Josie find they can't keep their feelings from each other. But Josie's been through this before and knows the dogs of the music industry can bite hard. As they make it closer to Nashville, she fears a chance at success could spell the end of their love.


Fans of Debbie Macomber and Sherryl Woods will enjoy the Texas Hearts Series.

Keywords: western romance, contemporary romance, small-town romance, family sagas, lost loves, second chance romance, rodeo, cowboy, Texas Romance, Texas Ranger, lawman, rancher, wedding, country music, country star, life on the road, series romance

Read more
Collapse

More by Lisa Mondello

See more
4.3
3 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Lisa Mondello
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Dec 2, 2015
Read more
Collapse
Pages
194
Read more
Collapse
Features
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Western
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM free.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
From New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Lisa Mondello...

Book 6 in the contemporary western romance series TEXAS HEARTS...

HIS TEXAS HEART

Time was running out for Cole Rivers. He may not have been born in the United States, but Texas was the only place he'd ever called home. He had just weeks to find the proof he needed, or risk being deported. All he needed was a little help from the daughter of the local doctor who'd treated him years ago. He didn't count on Dr. RaeAnne Daniels being so difficult to work with. But despite his own troubles, and the distraction this beautiful woman became with each passing day, how could he leave her in her time of need?

RaeAnne Daniels never knew why it was so important for her father had set up his medical practice on the border of Mexico instead of working in a thriving Texas city like the one she practiced in. But when her father died and left RaeAnne in charge of cleaning up his office, she found it hard to leave the border town and people she'd always resented growing up. Cole Rivers had been her father's patient and he had problems of his own. The break-ins at her father's clinic and the drugs being stolen were her problem. But that didn't stop her from falling for the devastatingly handsome cowboy with a heart of gold...or stop him from showing her how wonderful true love could really be.

TEXAS HEARTS is

Book 1 - Her Heart for the Asking
Book 2 - His Heart for the Trusting
Book 3 - The More I See
Book 4 - Gypsy Hearts
Book 5 - Leaving Liberty
Book 6 - His Texas Heart 


Readers who love gripping contemporary western romance will love TEXAS HEARTS and Lisa Mondello's other western series, DAKOTA HEARTS.  

Keywords: western romance, contemporary romance, small-town romance, family sagas, lost loves, second chance romance, rodeo, cowboy, Texas Romance, doctor

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.